@andreanna activity

2 years ago: published the article
He’s my first love
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Boyfriend Since Birth (22 years of being single..."
HAHAHHA sana lang hindi po matagalan e no
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If Our What Ifs Will Come True
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Closure
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is bad side often addressed as our "True Colors"
2 years ago: published the article
No Boyfriend Since Birth (22 years of being single)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Firebets: Onchain P2P Bitcoin Cash betting
2 years ago: published the article
Lesson's I've learned from Disney's Encanto Characters
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Laziness won’t get you anywhere”
2 years ago: commented on the article "Definition of Who I am"
I'm glad that you like it, thank you for your appreciation.
2 years ago: published the article
Definition of Who I am
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to Normal?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I know that it would be the last
2 years ago: published the article
Do we need validation from other people?