Irresponsible Husband!

31 42
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

I never imagined that she told me her experiences before. Why she is suffering right now of her husband. She even shared to me on how her husband treat her physically and most especially mentally, it makes her bothered day by day because of her not so good husband.

As I listened to her,

I feel sad and hurt...


Ate Jul one of my colleague started our companion when we were get together in some activities. When I started visiting her that is the time that her heart already in me where she shared some secrets in me. I don't know why she trust me in a sudden time even she doesn't know me yet. Well, she can trust me and I will not spill the beans anywhere. I don't want her putting in some instances that will make her suffered again and again. So, better don't let the cat out of the bag!

Image source: unsplash

One day, when I got a chance to pass by their house because I have something to talk an important matter to Ate jul but my timing is a blessing wherein they were preparing food because her husband celebrating his natal. They don't want me to go home because I have to eat the dinner with them. Hehe see a blessing indeed, I attended an unexpected birthday celebration. What do I observed that time her husband is cool there's no any problem at all but then when they wanted to take a family picture he reacted so bad unexpectedly. He said, why there's a lot of unnecessary things to do. He is already mad as he blows his candle while his daughters & wife was speechless and pretended like to be happy. In my part I was shocked the way he treated his family so bad. The birthday went well even I was the only one visitor.

When we got a chance to talk with Ate Jul, she speaks with heavy heart. She tried to hold her tears the way she express herself with me.

Me: Why both of you became a couple Ate Jul?

Her: He is my boyfriend before and because there's something happen with us, I got pregnant. Actually, we made it because he force me. We got married not because of Love but because of the happenings.

Me: ohh, that is already rape!

Her: I don't want my child grow without a father. I need to understand him deeply and I need to sacrifice.

As I got all the answered coming from Ate Jul, I never imagined that it was all an accident experience by her. As I asking her like that I was so curious it's because Ate Jul is quite demure while his husband is bad boy, rowdy and naughty. They were totally opposite. Her husband l already known him by being so naughty in the street but then I thought he is different when it comes to their house and family. My expectations is really different from the reality because he is more high by treating his own family so bad.

Ate Jul added that his husband always shouting towards her, keep blaming her and she even received a physical abuse.

One time when Ate Jul called me that she wants me to come in their house because she wants me to teach her how to use the Microsoft word and Excel because with the technological gap of her it's hard for her to cope up those things. She will have an exam about manipulating the computer as she applied for non-teaching (To tell you honestly, Ate jul is quite a braver one wherein she took the board exam for almost 13 times before she passed the Licensure Examination) Right after the exam of her application she again shared to me what happen that day. The way she talks about it crumpled her heart again. She told me that when the exam is done she is approaching hurriedly her husband because it is waiting to her. Do you know what her husband yelled?

He said that, why you keep applying? How many times you will apply when you know you didn't still passed. Ate Jul broke her heart into pieces when he heard those things. As she said, it is so painful that I did all my best to be stronger then why this my husband always dragging me down.

I feel pity on her as her husband treating him so bad. Her husband has no work to provide their necessities. Unfortunately, his husband always asking money for the card games, definitely it was his bad habit. There were no good things been done of Ate jul husband. It always give them a hard life.


Sometimes our life might be in a struggle when we don't have any decision for ourselves. It will lead us to sacrifice day by day.

But then with the consideration to the innocent children of every family might serve as priority to make the family complete. Ughhh sad🥺

16
$ 3.54
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

it really breaks my heart and makes me feel sad when I see good women end up with bad men. May God comfort ate jul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know her personally, but I already admired her. You're right she's brave to stay with her husband for the sake of their child, she's brave to take the board exam numerous times. Shame on her husband for raping and hurting her. I hope that your friend will find the courage for her right as a woman and sue her husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She really good have attributes within her. I do admire her as well for sacrificing her self for the sake of her children. Selfless of a mothers love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lungkot lang na niligawan yung isang babae tapos ganyan lang ang trato sa kanya. I do hope na may kalalagyan ang mga lalaking nananakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. May mga pangyayari tlga na d natin inaasahan na gnun pala ang isang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was unfortunate for having that kind of husband. In so many instances many of partners are being pulled by some forces and cause them to elope it doesn't mean they are destined but unplanned pregnancy is one of the reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeee! It was a sad scenario to happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having an irresponsible husband like that is still like having a broken family. She better get out of that relationship for the sake of her children if she doesn't want them to grow up depressed and mistreated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. But its all her decision on how she handle this kind of living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but I hope the husband could change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ang husband niya ate Kleah, hays😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Kleah, your friend has a very sad life, my heart is on fire for her. How can some men be so cruel and selfish? He doesn't even think about his children. I think this person deserves to be alone. I wish your friend had the courage to pick up her children and leave the man alone with his selfishness...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you ellen. My friend is very selfless wherein she always think about her children. Maybe someday if ate jul will find a job and then she have already a guts to raise her children alone. Hoping tooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm afraid of, marrying the man whom I thought the right one but it's totally the opposite. Physical abuse, I have a trauma with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sorry to hear that sis. True sis! Its hard to be with someone that later on he treat you like different. No to physical abuse!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakarelate ako nito in terms of marrying because Of getting pregnant though di nmn ako pinilit ni hubby pero Mali pa rin na ngpakasal ako sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee as in sis. Pero okay nmn cgoro relasyon nnyo. Napamahal na cgoro ang hubby mo sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doubt sis.. Basta ang dami Kong realizations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh.. it's really ironic what happened, sorry ate jul had to accept the fact of life that he didn't really deserve it because of the goodness that was in him. One message of this story is that we must know our partner or boyfriend very well before establishing an intimate relationship. but we must be aware that incidents like this are increasing and even increasing from time to time.. getting married is not because of love but because you are already pregnant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said sir! Even if we can have a relationship to others we must be an observer as what our partner inner part because we are the one who will suffer at the end of the day especially to those person who don't have pity just to treat her abused. We should be mindful enough by observing the attitude of a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why we should always be nice to everyone as we don't know what's the person is going through. Anyway I'm so sorry for her, being a battered wife is very much stressful, how I wish she got a courage to release her self free from her abusive husband. I know for sure her child would understand in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sis! Maybe ate jul was looking a person that she can share it heartedly without being judge. I understand her part as she eagerly to share those things with me. Hoping too sis that in the right time her children realized all the things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga mag-asawa talaga na napipilitan lang magsama at magpakasal not for love but because of being prwgnant o may nangyari. Madaming ganyan talaga na nagsama dahil sa nabuntis, peru yung iba nag work namn, naatutunan rin nilang eh accept ang isat isa after many yrs peru merun ding di nagwowork talaga at yung mga anak yung nahihirapan dahil sa panay away at toxic na family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan! For the sake of their child napipilitan tlga khit walang pagmamahal sa isat isa. Tama ka, may mga couple dn ng work ang relasyon cgoro natutunan nila mgmahalan nlng sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na akong kahadlokan bitaw sis,mayu gani dili ing ana akong bana,bahalag magbungolay mig pila ka days basta walay kulatahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyd sis! Naa gyd hing ani na nga tawo nuh manakit gyd sa asawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe her husband get irritated from the the unnecessary things. This is also condition of introvert people. Well, spending money on games, it’s really a bad habit, hope he will get responsible by time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think he is not an introvert one because he has lots of friends and he's always be with them. I hope so mate.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm i see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that one day he will realized!

$ 0.00
2 years ago