My Daily Routine

5 43
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" The secret of your future is hidden in your daily routine." ~Mike Murdock

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also well and welcome to all of you on my blogs after many days. Actually the grinding routine at university and workplace didn't allow me to be active much while I tried to be active a little on noise dot app. I remembered how I enjoy my first month of blogging here. I had enough time to communicate with dot platforms friends. I hope I would soon get used to of my tough routine and managed my activity on dot platforms smoothly. There are lots of plans about blogging and trading but required time to proceed them practically.

From last two months, I attend classes and part time job that's why I spent my time outside. I spend some time with Mom and do some household chores later on went to bed. But I am tired of being in this robotic routine that's why I am planning to manage time for activities that add my pleasure and happiness.

Here are the following activities that I want to add in my daily routine :

Blogging :

I decided to publish 15 article in November and I am easy to meet this goal. Because of financial pressure publishing article daily will be beneficial. It's has been around a week that I hardly post once or twice on noise dot app because of not receiving donations and less time to communicate with friends there. While I am looking forward to be consistent as I have been at the start of my journey on noise dot app. Everyone witness my activity and rapid progress on the platform. I hope I would continue grinding in virtual world.

Trading :

"The game taught me the game." ~Unknown

I'm inspired by the trading after having my first experience although I lost around 10$. Every battle is won or lost before it's ever fought. Still I'm known to Bitcoin Cash and eagerly want to try other crypto currencies such as BNB, MATIC, Ethereum and Solana. I'm sure trading with crypto currency will play great role in stabilizing my future. I am looking forward to add 50% of blogging rewards in trading to hold BCH for long term profit.

Exercise :

" Strength doesn't come from what you can do. It comes from overcoming the things you once thought you could not." ~Ashly Greene

I'm Physical Trainer at Gym and guide other about how much weight maintain is necessary for their bodies. Which are suitable exercise to strengthen their body muscles. Almost I advised the gym members about their activities in gym but now I am looking forward to have sometime to walk after offer morning prayers. I know the value of health that's why I don't want to reduce my physical activities.

Reading A Book Daily :

"There is no friend as loyal as book."

I'm used to read historical books earlier. I had wast collection of books in my room that I want to go through again and again. I hope I would managed time to read 2/3 pages of book daily. I wanna be punctual at my prayers and activities.

I hope this activities will be the part of daily routine smoothly. I really need your motivation, appreciation and support my dot platforms family.

I'm thankful for your precious time to read my today's blog. Please don't forget to like, share, comment, upvote and subscribe.

10
$ 1.03
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

In above discussed thing, I love the reading book daily the most. As this is one of the rare things nowadays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of these, the only one I'm doing is the blogging. I can't remember the last time I read a book or into trading (I don't know how to trade). For exercise, I think I do that everyday without knowing (chore and work)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow I do have daily routines but not as accurate as yours, there are times I don't do the things I did today, there are times I do things that I didnt do yesterday, but one thing is for sure, as a father , I we do have daily routines that we do everyday repeatedly ahhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balancing what we like doing with what we must do is kind of hard. But I know you can do it. Adding to one's knowledge daily is actually very good. You made a good choice by deciding to read at least 2 to three pages daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading I want to learn it my friend. Until now I don't know how to trade. I want to experience how to trade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago