Answers To Random Questions

4 31
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Life is not about good answers, it's about interesting question."~Unknown

Greetings Readers!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also well and warmly welcome to all of you on my today's blog! Actually I wanted to share this article yesterday but my sister wasn't around that's why I couldn't get access to phone. I'm thankful to read dot cash mate @Tahastories for sharing this prompt about interesting random question.

I want to share with my fellow that I couldn't save seed phrases of my read dot cash wallet from last two time and lost 0.35$ in today and 0.41$ few days back. You can check details in the screenshot below 👇

Moreover, @TheRandomRewarder also seems angry with me. Despite of trying hard to attract, he is continuously ignoring but I know @Rusty you will be back with happiness and blessings.

Without further ado let's get back to today's main blog!! Here are the random questions in picture below 👇

1. Who was your first celebrity Crush?

Source : https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Emraan-Hashmi.j

Hahaha! I'm bit shy to share with you that my first celebrity crush is Popular & Romantic Actor Of Indian Bollywood Industry Imran Hashmi. It's okay if a teenager have crush on Imran Hashmi. I remembered the first movie from Imran Hashmi I watched was Murder that was released in 2004. But I got chance to watch in 2013. I am impressed by his romantic dialogue and acting skills. Here I want to nominate @Olasquare as the Imran Hashmi of read dot cash family because he says "Romance Is Life." Keep sharing heart touching words dear 💕💕💕

2. On a scale of 1-10 how funny would you say you are??

Honestly speaking I am serious and logical person but have light sense of humor. I am not funny all the time but know well how to make others happy and balance the environment when someone is upset around me. Let me share with you that I had very attractive smile and I smile most of the time no matter how much trouble is there. I would rate myself 7/10 as to being funny.

3. Where do see yourself in 10 years?

Well!! The answer of this question will be the results of my hard work and efforts. I shared with you guys that Competitive Exams are going to announce at our place in few days. I had decided to appear in exams after having 100% preparation. The exams could be held after 5 months and I can manage to prepare with my regular studies in university. I hope you will pray for me and I would achieve my goals InshaAllah. I believe in Almighty Allah He Would bless me with success and happiness.

4. What was your first job?

My dad died when I was 7 year old and younger sister was 5 year old. Mom faced different challenges and work hard to raise and educate us till today. I started to do stitching clothes and different handicrafts work at home with my mother. I remembered I had my first job as teacher in primary school. We all know that teaching is not paying profession and it's all about serving society by socialization of good citizen. My first month salary was 7$ and it was spent at grocery.

5. If you could join any past or future music group which would you join?

I can't deny the importance and power of music in human life. Music is way to relax the soul and put heart out in words. I am classy natured person that's why I prefer past music group based on traditional and cultural instrument.

6. How many languages do you speak?

I speak English, Urdu, Punjabi & Miwati langues.

7. Who is the most intelligent person you know?

On read dot cash platform @bmjc98 is an intelligent and inspiring lady. She is determined to her goals.

8. If you had to describe yourself as an animal, which would it be?

The most attention seeking and faithful animal is perhaps dog. Yes It would be dog because I want attention, care, love and I am also faithful person.

9. Which is one thing you will never do again?

Aaah!! Perhaps it's involvement in love with someone. I know that love is the most beautiful feeling of the world. I had been in love for 7 years almost. Firstly, I was broked by the person whom I loved and later on the person whose love I accept. I really don't dare to fell in love again.

10. Are you related and distant related to anyone famous?

I would say no because the person whom I related are famous in their area not worldwide.

That's all what I wanted to share in my today's blog. I'm thankful to all of you for reading this article.

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Glad to know about you. I wish you get a great job and have a great life ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you said you don't want to fall in love any more? We've all been on this shoe and vowed never to do anything with love anymore but the truth is, love occurs when we don't expect it... you'll fall in love one day again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you ! You know you will be officer soon and it's very sad to hear about your father , Allah pak unhain jannat tul firdos main alaw muqqam dy aur apki preshaniyan khatam kary Ameen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too friend I only have light sense of humor. I am a serious person most of the time. I think it's depend of a person who I am with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago