Read Chess Challenge Accepted

9 45
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Life is a game of chess and chess is a game of brain, not heart." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and having great weekend. I'm also doing well by the Grace of Almighty Allah. I'm just hoping to publish 15-20 article this month and this one is the 3rd. Today one of my best friend of dot platforms @Coolmind come with challenge "Read Chess Challenge" in his recent article. I found it very interesting and hurried to accept it and write this article.

Honestly speaking I have been watching people playing chess in movies and videos but in surroundings at my place. That's the reason I couldn't get chance to know more about it. Only I know about it that Chess is played with wisdom. I'm thankful to @Coolmidwestguy who really shared alot of things about the game. To know more about the challenge and rules of participation click here

Without further ado let's begin the game!!

The Queen 👑 :

Image by Unsplash

"Every man needs a woman, when his life is trouble just like a game of chess, queen protects the king" ~Unknown

According to the challenge rules I need to include myself in the game ( Be the King / Queen). So I'm the Queen in the chess game. The main attribute of Queen as described as Bob is power to move freely in any direction. I'm really among those who doesn't want boundaries to restrict their movement and struggle. Moreover, I am called Merry Queen by my friends in real world.

The King 👑 :

Image by Unsplash

"To lead the people walk behind them." ~Lao Tzu

During my journey on read dot cash platforms I found @Coolmidwestguy always inspiring me. I found him encouraging others as king who want the good thing to keep up in his kingdom. He always motivated me about my studies and goals. He is very caring and kind to me. I'm not much attach to anyone else here that's why he is best person on the board to be selected as king.

Rook :

Images by Unsplash

" In life be like a rook in the game of chess. Head straight ; one direction ; one goal." ~Annlin Steffy

Rook is located on the corner of the chess and had vertical and horizontal moves to as many as it wants. I would choose here @Princessbusayo and @TheGuy because I found them very consistent to their commitment. They appreciate and encouraged newbie on the platform. Moreover, both of them are inspiring person in their life. @TheGuy appreciated my articles always that encouraged me to great extent. I really appreciate his writing and consistency in publishing his blog on dot platforms.

Bishop :

" Only a good bishop can be scrificed, a bad bishop can only be lost." ~Yuri Razuveav

Thanks Bob for identifying me as bishop I really believed in blessings of Almost Allah. He always shower His blessings on my humble soul. Here I would mention brother @Amjad_Ali_Waince and @Alther because they seems really religious person in their writings. Brother Amjad taught us lots of things that shape our morality in their writings and through life on the social evils that destroying values of society.

The Knight :

" The Knight ending is really a pawn ending." ~Unknown

Knight can jump and can cover different areas. He remains moving from one place to another place. On read dot cash platform we have wonderful lady who is traveller and love to explore beautiful place. Ladies and gentlemen I am talking about @Jane who is an inspiring travelling writer. You can visit her travelling vlogs here

The second knight that I am going to mention is @LeonaReed you will found her every where. She blog on both platforms and Hive. While blogging, she doesn't ignore messaging. Whenever I text her, I found her available. I really this cutest friend of my virtual world.

That's all what I wanted to share for this challenge. I hope I done justice with my task. Have enjoyed it ??? If you really like this game please participate in it to have more fun.

I am thankful for your precious time to read my article. Please don't forget to like, share, comment, upvote and subscribe.

12
$ 1.11
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I once played a chess game when I was young and when I was being thought, I learnt it quickly even though the game requires being intelligent. So, I am the rook and I appreciate you for putting me in that position in the game. I really feel glad. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've heard so much about the cheese game, I've seen where it's being played but I never played...I don't know how to play. But I do understand some basics names such as queen and King

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its very interesting article . I like it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our mother tongue language we know rook by elephant in chess, haha which I am nowhere near. Very skinny, lol. Anyways interesting article, I will try to make one on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Merry for taking on the Challenge. I hope I can lead and guide well as your King :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You Zainab Fatima sister for such an honor. I just do what I do... LOL. I have saved your and Bobs article and one day I will share my version. It is so interesting and nice challenge)game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read the article of sir Coolmid my friend. It's really interesting. I love chess but I don't know how to play. Only my two sister know how to play a chess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did justice to their roles as they truly deserve this. Best of luck for participation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess all the names you mentioned were really have great time with you my friend you knew them well based on how you described each one of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago