Breakfast Recipe Of My University Canteen

15 48
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Nothing brings people together like good food."~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!

I hope you are doing good and enjoying your day. I'm also well and wandering about how rapidly we are forwarding towards Christmas and New Year Celebrations. I am thankful to all people in real and virtual world who inspired me by different ways. Some being kind to me while some mark great lessons in my life. With the passage of time I am getting worry that how things will go in future on my side. But I always believe in blessings of Almighty Allah and He will surely be kind on me.

Actually the reason of my absence from the dot platforms was that I don't had my phone in hands. It was around 1 year back when my parents had big loan from one of close friend. He realizes our difficulties and willingly offered us loan. Suddenly he begins to behave rudely that shows clearly were caused by the pending loans. My family don't have anything to pay back the debt that's why I have no option other than selling my phone. I bought phone on installments in August around 80000 Pakistani Rupees and sold in 40000 Pakistani Rupees just after 2 months. Now I lend my sister's phone that is not much competible but I am glad I am able to join my dot platforms. I am glad that I paid the debt of my family and now my friendship wouldn't be effected because of pending loans. I can get new phone but its hard to get good friend again.

Without further ado let's get back to the main blog. Today I am going to share with you "Potato Pratha" known as "Allo Pratha" at my place. The reason why I am sharing about the recipe of Potato Pratha is that I usually eat Potato Pratha in my university canteen. We all friends have to travel around 1 hour to reach university that's why missed breakfast at home. The most exciting is that we all had Potatoes Pratha in breakfast together along with cup of tea. The price of Allo Pratha in canteen js affordable for the students while it taste good too.

Let's have a look at the "Potato Pratha Recipe"

Ingredient :

  • Boiled and meshed potatoes 5-7 spoon

  • Salt as per taste

  • Green Chili meshed 1/2 table spoon

  • Cooking Oil 2 table spoon

  • Kneaded Flour for 1 Pratha

  • Coriander Leaves 1/4 cup

Procedure :

Mix green chili, salt, coriader leaves in boiled and meshed potatoes. Make two small size rolls of kneaded flour and mixture of potatoes. Shape the bread and bake the Pratha adding cooking oil on the both side.

Potato Pratha is quick and delicious recipe to enjoy in breakfast and lunch.

Tap the following link to watch more abut the recipe :

I hope you would try the recipe and it will taste delicious. Thank you so much for your precious time to read this article.

Please don't forget to like, upvote, share, comment and subscribe. I don't have anything in my wallet right now to upvote your post mates I hope you guys will adjust with me until green baby visit my article.

Wish you good day everyone.... 😃😊🙂😀

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

One of the best breakfast which my children and I like. Too gud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sister 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems very tasty even though I like potatoes in form of chips only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kindly send me your address asap hahaha. I don't want to try it...let me just wait till when next you are making them hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would parcel it to you hahaha 😆😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that would be so nice. I would be waiting. 🥰🥰🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure everything will be back to normal. You will your own phone and will be enjoying it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also hope the same thanx for your kind words sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easy tasty meal 😋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bob yes it is easy and tasty meal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is perfect my friend. Thank you for sharing it. Love it so much. I'm sure it tasted so good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate for your kinds it really taste good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. It's the best one. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That looks yum and easy to make :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yupp it is easy and quick food to eat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago