Road Map To November's Struggle

13 34
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" You have to be able to get up and dust yourself off and always be going forward." ~Rita Moreno

Happy November My Read Dot Cash Family!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. We all want to make this productive to keep us on the track of blessings in whole November. It is said that your first impression is your last impression. Same we determined the whole from the first day of the month.

To conclude the achievement reports of the last month and publish goals for the new month is a tradition on read dot cash. Achievement inspires other to become active blogger and goals is pathway to keep them on track on dot platforms.

I'm a student who attend university classes daily with a part time job in the evening. It's hard for me to become a full time blogger but I tried to spend my time on dot platforms whenever I am free. I published around 10-12 article on the platform on read dot cash but I couldn't get attention of Rusty and new subscribers. But I am thankful to my friend on dot platform to push me keep going as blogger. Although Noise dot cash is dead but Noise dot App has become the center everyone interest and enjoyment. I'm thankful to friends who supported me on noise.app and I reached 482 Subscribers.

November Goals ;

I wouldn't pressurize myself by setting up goals that will burdened my mind. I will let the things stay easy for me.

Read Dot Cash Goals :

  • I would published 15-20 articles on read dot cash. My intention is to publish content that will help us to recognize social problems of the society.

  • I would read and comment on 10 article daily on read dot cash.

  • Upvote 10 article daily.

  • Sponsor 5 newbies on the platform.

  • I would get 30 new subscribers on read dot cash.

Noise Dot App Goals :

  • Make 3-4 post daily on noise.app

  • Share quality content that may be useful for my followers.

  • Reach 800 subscribers on noise.app.

  • Read all post from the people whom I following on noise dot app.

  • Leave quality comment on the post from friends.

  • Appreciate and guide newbie.

  • Donate among original content creator daily on noise dot app.

(If you didn't subscribe me noise.app now Follow me here)

Hive Goals :

I would try to make post on Hive Blockchain twice in a week because I am newbie there. On Hive Blockchain we are allowed to work according to our Resource Credits that varies by our HP. Now RC has dropped to 60% and I would have to wait to recharge it for two more days. I hope I would soon attract someone to delegate me some HP and power up me on Hive.

( If you didn't subscribe me on Hive Blockchain follow me here

Trading Goals :

I would continue to learn more about Crypto Trading and hold Bitcoin Cash, PHA Network, BUSD & Dogecoin. The more you learn, the more you earn.

Support Family With My Earnings :

Nowadays my family is facing financial crises because of the business broken down by the political situation in the country. Thousands of the people block the way connecting to the different cities road that doesn't allowing 10 wheelers truck that carries construction material on our shop. It has been more than 10 days that we are out of earning.

Mom doesn't feel her daughters what she face to manage household and daily living expenses. But I am a responsible girl who is aware of her responsibilities. I'm looking forward to help them as much possible. Perhaps I would give them some of my dot platforms earnings to get groceries that is going to end soon from our kitchen.

My step father every Month arranged Charity Food for 100 people. He is worried if he would managed the expenses of food on Sunday or it will be postponed. I am praying for the blessings in November that let everything work smoothly.

That's all what I wanted to share about my November goal. Wish you best luck for your goals. Stay blessed always ❣️ Happy New Month 💞

I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article 💞

11
$ 0.57
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck with you goals accomplishment. Very impressive and magnificent goals

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You so much dear. You are also an inspiration for me to do put more efforts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet and lovely of you. Take good care and stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure your father is doing a great job helping other people. Your family will be blessed soon!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

InshaAllah thank you so much for your prayers dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck Merry:) I hope you succeed in all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend I will try my best to work on my goals strictly. Wish you good day 🌞🌞😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're making waves on NoiseApp to have gotten 400+ subscribers. That's good. I just kicked off my journey there, so I'm moving behind you guys 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wish you good luck dear just keep nosing and sharing good content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals..you can do it 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your wishes 😘 good luck to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that you will achieve all of these goals which you have determined ameen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ameen wish you good luck and happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago