@Wow.Know activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Strange, but true: discovering the most curious an..."
A good statement, I have not heard this:) Yep, the Universe is just under our feet:)
2 years ago: commented on the article "“Big Bro, stop watching me!” How to protect your a..."
Hi! I'm very glad that the article was interesting and useful for you! Thanks for your feedback!:)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[Spoiler Alert] Haseen Dillruba 2021 Movie Review!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Church burnings in Canada.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wealth is a command
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Youtubers lie about Cuba
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Axie NFT game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Can't I Get Lost?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Can't I Get Lost?"
trully way to merge with the city, and feel it =)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Value of Friendship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July Report: Goals That I Had Achieved
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers of May
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The last day of July: Reminders
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Am Afraid""
"I used to be afraid of the dentist... ...But now I know the drill." :)))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Am Afraid"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cognitive Dissonance: What To Look Out For And Ways To Reduce It
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Three Most Expensive Spices
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Three Most Expensive Spices"
I thought that saffron was the only "precious" spice))
2 years ago: commented on the article "“Well, you see! What’s a cheat magic?!”. Why do pe..."
Hi, Mictorrani!)) Thx a lot, appreciate your attention and advice!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who are demons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Woman's Confidence
2 years ago: commented on the article "1984 is Now"
It've turned out outstanding writers are also great extrasensory visionaries:)