Wealth is a command

1 36
Avatar for Vanjinks
2 years ago

So this morning I prepared for church service and got out of my house, only to almost waste my time trying to get public transport just because I had so much money.

Is being rich a crime? How come none of these transporters could provide change for my N1000 note?

Well, since I could not afford the luxury of wasting time, I quickly asked a stranger for N50 because that's how much it costs to get to my destination.

May the good LORD bless that man and get him a new car in Jesus' name.

***

So I was in church when this inspiration came and I before I knew it, I don write book full but it's not all you'll find in this piece.

I wanna tell you something about wealth. It is a command and for the purpose of this piece, I would be defining command in computing terms.

Basically, a command is a directive given to a computer program which acts as an interpreter (decoder) in order to tell it what to do.

What I'm about to tell you is the key to achieving wealth (affluence and influence) in any and every form.

The key to wealth is embedded in the quality of algorithms that have been driven into your computer program.

When these algorithms or datas are embedded and driven into your computer program, it automatically gives it a command to produce its physical equivalent or counterpart (hardware).

This computer program is called your subconscious mind and anything driven into your subconscious mind (when mixed with faith and emotions) is what your life will produce with time.

The key to wealth is embedded in driving the principles, virtues and values of wealth into your subconscious mind.

It is not in trying to get or gather possessions but in the power of your subconscious mind.

When the principles and values of wealth are embedded there, you would automatically become a system that just attracts wealth (in any and every form).

So seek the core and more will come.

What then is the subconscious mind and how are things embedded there?

Plug in and thou shall find out!

You'll soon discover that it is only a slave that chases the tangible

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
2 years ago

Comments