This or That Challenge

0 14
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
2 years ago

I saw this challenge from @Charlotte and I find it interesting as well so I decided to tune in. I don’t know what this is exactly called but I called it the This or That Challenge. Hope you enjoy!

Let me start!

Hot chocolate or coffee?

              Coffee, because I love coffee ever since. Though I don’t drink it now that often because I’m acidic and I used to palpitate so my sister told me not to drink coffee anymore and just drink milk instead but when quarantine started I can’t help it so I still drink coffee sometimes and then deal with the aftermath later on. LOL. I remember making coffee for my father late at night when I was little when we were watching Queen Sondeok (a Korean drama) in our local channel before when it was aired. Such happy coffee memories 😊

Morning or evening?

              I am seriously not a morning person, I always wake up late especially this quarantine so I would choose evening. And also because I always stay up late. My mind is most active at night; it’s either I am being productive or I am overthinking.

Text message or call?

              Text message, because I don’t do calls except for important matters. One reason is because I’m shy, and also because I don’t like my voice over the phone. I did have numerous phone calls with someone before, like almost everyday and I did enjoy it but I still prefer texting.

Library or museums?

              I love libraries but I would choose museums for now because I have an embarrassing experience in our university library. I was reading something while listening to some music through my earphones and I was totally into it that I forgot I was in a library so I talked out loud, I didn’t realize it until one of my friends pinched me. Some students laughed at me so they were scolded by the librarian and were told to go out. I still feel bad up to this day and I can still remember how embarrassing it was. Plus, I think a museum date with someone or with your friends would be great. 😊

Summer or winter?

              I would love to experience winter someday but I will choose summer. You can try many activities during summer and can also try many foods to beat the heat. Summer is calming. I so love the calmness of a windy summer afternoon. It’s perfect to just relax, watch movies or to just simply take a nap.

Love or money?

              I am currently in need of money but I would still choose love. Nothing is more powerful in this world than love. For me the root of all positive words in this world is love. Kindness, empathy, sympathy, beauty – for me they were all out of love, you show kindness to people out of love. You have empathy because you have love in you. You tell someone they’re beautiful because you love them. It’s because you know how to love. It’s love, always.

Book or movie?

               This is a hard one but for now I would choose movies without explanation.

Tea or coffee?

              I’m not really a fan of tea, so coffee.

Chocolate or vanilla?

              I like vanilla but I don’t like it as much as I love chocolates and other flavors, so chocolate.

Coca-Cola or Pepsi?

              It is hard to choose between the two because I love Pepsi, in fact I like it better than Coca-Cola but I don’t drink Pepsi as often as before because it’s not available in the sari-sari stores near us so I will choose Coca-Cola for now because I drink it quite often these days.

Rain or snow?

              This one’s also hard because I want to experience snow badly because of my love for Korean dramas but I love rain too, not the heavy ones because they scare me most of the time. I love rain because of the memories I have when it’s raining. My childhood, and my high school memories. Those times when I ran in the middle of the rain for fun and memories’ sake. And those times I had no choice but to run into it just so I can get home. They are such precious memories.

Car or motorcycle?

               It’s my dream to have a car of my own so it’s car. I would love to travel with my family or friends soon. 😊

Comedy or horror?

              Tough choice! I love both genres but I will choose comedy this time. I want to watch a comedy movie with friends but I want to watch movies with my friends in general, no matter the movie. I just miss doing overnights and movie marathon with them.

Phone or computer?

              Phone, because I can carry it with me anytime, anywhere. I can’t live without a phone; I literally carry my phone everywhere I go. My phone is where I communicate with my family, friends, and special someone. It contains many photos of my biases in K-pop, my contacts and other important stuff.

Brown or black hair?

              I choose brown because I just recently dyed my hair golden brown and I love it very much, it was golden copper before I decided to try golden brown. I never thought I would be dyeing my hair before because my mother didn’t want me to but now I can’t stop. I wonder what color I would try next. 😊 I do not have regrets so far because I like it every time.

Milk or juice?

              It’s milk for me, especially the powdered one, specifically Bear Brand. I love eating it or mixing it with rice. I can eat that everyday. I am a Bear Brand kid ever since and it’s the best for me, nothing can change my mind.

Google or Bing?

              I don’t use Bing to be honest so it’s Google for me.

Fire or ice?

              Fire, because I just prefer it than ice.

Straight or curly hair?

              Curly hair, because my hair’s a bit curly in its ends and I love it the way it is. I also love straight hair, I just don’t think it suits me. But every girls are beautiful regardless of what type of hair they have. 😊

Fruits or vegetables?

              I love both, but I’m choosing fruits for now because I want some at the moment. I eat vegetables almost everyday so I choose fruits because we don’t have fruits in our table or in the fridge every day.


That would be all! I hope you enjoyed reading as much as I did answering them. I also hope you saw a bit of my personality through this. :)

You can also try this if you haven't! Thanks for reading. :)

2
$ 2.28
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
2 years ago

Comments