July Report: Goals That I Had Achieved

9 34
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Most of us was fond and used to setting goals daily, weekly, monthly, and even yearly. And, I do this also. My day won't not be completed if I didn't make a to-do list of the things that I want to accomplish every day. And, I used to do it as soon as I finished my morning prayers right after I woke up in the mornings.

Last month, I had make a list of my goals for this month. Let's take a look for it, again.

Now, come and join me while I discussed if I had achieved this goals of mine or not. XD

Finance lil sis' 11th birthday.

Our parents had three children over their more than two decades of marriage. Me, my 17-year old brother, and my once 10-year old sister. But, lil sis' just turned eleven this July 20, 2021. Our parents doesn't have enough money to even throw a simple present for her birthday. But, they didn't know that I already saved some for that day. I cashout some from my converted BCH earnings from the months of January to June. When Mama and lil bro got a flue, I cashout some of it along with some that I will use for her birthday.

At first, I thought that I won't be able to do that because converted earnings of mine was being lessen due to my weekly load allowance. But, then! TADAAAAA!

I made it happennnnn! Wie. 🥳💖

You can read this article of mine wherein I featured my little sister's 11th birthday: She Turned Eleven

Earn at least;

  • One thousand pesos through making some noise.

From the months of January to June, I don't hodl for too long. I will just hodl my earnings from Monday to Sunday morning then I will convert it to Philippine Peso (PhP) afterwards and repeat. This is what I normally do before. But, since that my savings in PhP was already enough, I started hodling again this July 1, 2021. Even before, I am used to set a monthly goal related to my earnings in Noise.cash and set it to PhP 1000 (around 0.04BCH) for the month of July. Considering that maybe I'll encounter having a zero value hearts, inactivity, and other factors. But, hey! I achieved ittttt! I was just aiming for PhP 1000 or 0.04BCH but I got this! OMOOOO!

  • $5-$8 in read.cash.

I first made a read.cash account way back in January 2, 2021 but I became so inactive. And, I had made another account last March and just became active this third week of June.

For the month of July, I was just aiming for $5-$8 of earnings in read.cash. Considering that the bot might not yet come to visit me or I'll just get some upvotes from my co-users. But, kyaaaah! I got this numbers. Can't believe that I can accumulate 0.04BCH. Well, all thanks to Rusty and my friends here in virtual world who supports me and my articles.<3

You can read this article wherein I first got an upvotesssss from Rusty: July 27, 2021: The Day That I Was Waiting For!

Start upvoting articles/comments in read.cash.

Since when I became an active read.cash user, I was really looking forward for me to upvote other articles comments. Before I do this, I was considering my earnings. But when my earning reached $2, I started upvoting.

Why did I even need to add it to my goals if I can just do it right away? I'm considering so many things and I really want to do this this month. So, for me to be more pushed? I add it to my goals. <3

You can read this article as I also included this goal (First time that I upvoted) in there: July 27, 2021: The Day That I Was Waiting For!

Arrange my scholarship requirements for Misterm Summer Class benefits.

It's just a simple goal but what makes it difficult to do? It's the fact that our requirements wasn't easy to get. Certificate of Registration with a watermark of Officially Enrolled? We can just get it days after being enrolled. Certificate of Grades? It's the hardest requirement to get. We need to wait for months before we can get it. Professors and Instructors will pass it to the Office of Admissions after more than a month after the semester ends, the Records-In-Charge will review and encode it, then we need to wait for our grades to be available in the Student Portal.

But, after months of waiting? I had got all of this. Yieee! I also had renewed my scholarship to get the MCS benefits. Wieee!

Get my Certificate of Grades for second semester.

Like I said, after months of waiting. I finally got my COG! Yeyyyy! 🥳 And, oh! Right after I successfully downloaded my COG after so many attempts, I saw those two words below my GPA. I was still an Academic Scholar. Kyaaah! <3 Ewan lang next semester. HAHAHA!

I once featured this achievement of mine in one of my articles, here it is: Another Goal Unlocked: So Happy!

Start offering tutorials for next school year.

Being a tutor is my primary source of income last school year 2020-2021. I handled two elementary students (Grade 2 and Grade 4) who are both studying in different private schools in our city. It was so difficult because their lessons was so advanced compared to those lessons in public schools, but I still managed. I had taught them good and their parents was so happy to get me as their children's tutor.

I tutor the Grade 4 student once to thrice a week. It depends if she'll gonna have a quiz or examination and I can earn up to PhP 800. Meanwhile, I just tutor the Grade 2 student when she's having an examination. Typically, we're just having a review for four days and I can earn PhP 900 to more than PhP 1000.

So, I decided to start offering tutorials this July. And, I got one message from my one who lives in our community. But, when she had known the fee? (It's per hour) She just seen my reply. 😂 Worth it naman 'yung fee eh. HAHA!

Throw a small giveaway for my 6th month in Noise.cash.

I just became a six month user of Noise.cash last July 11, 2021. And, even this day came? I was planning it even before. And, I just made it happen.

I thrown a small and simple giveaway wherein I'll give a 15-peso load to six noise.cash users via Wheels of Names. But, then. I just got a seven participants, so I decided to just give them all a prize. But again, only one claim the load. And the six remaining ones? They don't. They just participated my 'pa-giveaway' to support me and not because of the prizes/load.

So, I just gave it to my friends and relatives who are in need of load.

What I felt in this giveaway? So happy! <3

Start buying tools for our small baking business.

I plan to start buying tools for our small baking business like spatula, measuring cups, spoons, and etcetera. But, since Mama and lil bro got a flu this month? I had to set it aside first. Their health was more important. Good luck to this, self! Hope you can have next month. *cross fingers*


So, it's doneee! Thank you for reading this another "soup article" of mine. <3

Let's see each other in my next article wherein I will share my August goals. :)


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty

LOVE LOTSSSS!

Published on July 31, 2021

9
$ 7.65
$ 7.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

More achievements to come ate, sana all po consistent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu ng malupet bata. And Happy 6th months sa inyo ni read.cash 💙. More goals pa and more Achievement pa syempre 💙💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheeeyyy! Congrats! Well deserved 🥳🎉 Road to 1BCH ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuhu sayooooo mars ❤❤. Well deserved naman. Plano ko din mag sulat ng ganitong article, di ko lang alam when ba dapat i published, now or tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nmn to sabaw. Dami mo nga nagawa ngayon buwan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations! I admire your efforts in making to-do list every day haha, even the design. I envy those people who's artistic 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming ganap pero don talaga ako sa may kapatid mo yieee napakabait na ate 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss. Taasan mo na BCH goal mo this month kasi I'm sure maaachieve mo din yan. Hahaha 🥳🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Yessy! Tinaasan ko na nga ih. Dapat ma-reach ko na 'yung 0.8BCH or higit pa. Malay mo, swertehin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago