Sponsorship for Photographers

33 107
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Yes, you've read it right. I'm giving sponsorship for photographers here at read.cash. This initiative is the extension of the sponsorship for poets under the Live Poet Society.

I am one month old in the platform and I've came across a community exclusive for photography and I saw a lot of writers here who share that hobby. I am not much of a photographer, I doubt my talent in that but I would like to show how I admire the art of photography by this simple sponsorship.

Here's a list of things to follow so that I can sponsor you.

  1. Subscribe to me

  2. Join the communities Live Poet Society and Poems and Flash Fiction (for future activities ๐Ÿ˜‰)

  3. Must have at least a minimum of 3 published articles containing pictures intended for the value of photography

  4. Comment the link of one of your publishes under the category of photography. It must be your original photo.

Logo:

Note that I am only capable of sponsoring some. I won't be able to sponsor a lot of writers. But I will be opening a slot for 10 rc photographers who would like to get sponsored by me.

I hope to encourage such talent here, photography can give a publish an extra personality and that's why I am doing this. It is important we recognize that talent so that we motivate others to keep doing great in things they enjoy and then share it.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

It is a very good news my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will be interested๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for the link then๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i share this one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. That'd be great๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...finally a place to pick a soothing muse๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep hahaha. We doing great, one step at a time haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity! I'm a photographer wannabe myself and I've been posting articles about it. Unfortunately, I only have 2 of it right now. But I'll be doing some more. Can I still participate? I appreciate people like you who are generous and also appreciative in the art of photography ๐Ÿ’—.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I'll consider. Drop the link of your 2 publish๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?! Thank you very muchhh โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course, no problem๐Ÿ˜Š just make sure to comment the link so I can get to it right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great news dear. I participate here.๐Ÿ˜Š

Here's my photography article link which is published today.๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/beauty-of-nature-d365a5f7

I hope you like this. Thanks for the opportunity. And I also fulfil the other requirements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be delighted to see your work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure if you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Winona for this..You are really doing great..it is really encouraging for Us. Done..joined in your commiunities and heres my one of the photography link: https://read.cash/@kFatema/sundown-photographypart-1-8b75d7f8

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your great attempt. I think it will be helpful for several hardworker writer. I subscribed you and also join this community which you recommend us.Here is my entry- https://read.cash/@Hiyamoni123/missing-sunny-day-603c0a9a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can join but I only have my mobile phone. I can do mobile photography only. By the way thats so generous of you ๐Ÿ˜Š Goodluck for those who will join. ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile photography is still photography. I hope you'd join my little endeavor.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there

https://read.cash/@Cryptonoob/balkan-landscapes-0765010a

Check out my article. I have multiple other articles also about my travel photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also thinking about sponsoring some more since I only got two sponsored authors here. I humbly ask for your support @winona . ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. How can I help you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe after I get enough funds ,I'll ask for your generous advertisment lol kinda like sharing it to your circles maybe ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Just tell me when๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear, check this out https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/beauty-of-nature-5-7ff86647 ๐Ÿ˜‰โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subcribe me..i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago