Photography of my art work with paper quilling

24 50
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello friends.... How are you all?I hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

Today I will show you a craft that I have made through paper quilling.

All you need for this is:

1 / coloured paper

2 / quilling needle

3 / glue

4 / Scissors

First you cut the colored papers into thin sizes of the same size. Then with a quilling needle, you can roll the paper round and flatten one side to give it the desired shape.When there are many of them in this way, you can make flowers, herbs, etc. by attaching them with glue.

Please let me know how you like the card I made.

Thanks for reading 🌹🌷

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

wow really nice dear. just awesome. I really like this...😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement... I hope you try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do dear, It's is not possible to me. ha ha ha😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. It's so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice craft ! Keep going dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement.... I hope you try it at home❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! After buying quilling needle I'll try this dear ! Stay connected β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vyrevy... desh e talent er ovab naiπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha....apnar o nischoi kono na kono talent ase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ache....12 hour ghumer por 1 hour suye bose thekei abar tired hoye abar 5-6 hour er ghum dite pariπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing art. Your art is just awesome. This papers looking colourful which are using in your art. Thanks for sharing this πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. I try my best to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shera..sundor hoiseπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very beautiful dear. It's really amazing. I hope you can share more with us next time. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear.I made more craft with paper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sweetu. I am waiting fir your next article which is related with paper craft. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are so beautiful and creative.You are so creative and talented..Thank u for sharing with us.keep it up sis😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this admirable comment... Stay with me always ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice, weldone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful and creative piece of art.Thanks for sharing.Just subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...It is very glad for me that you like my craft work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creativity at work!πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago