Beauty of Nature

37 55
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! It's @Saha99saha again.❀

Good noon to all.

How are you? I hope you all fine and fit by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty God.

Some days I could not share any photography with you. Because the picture was automatically deleted from my phone and I didn't keep any backup. So I could not share the picture.

But yesterday I went to my uncle's house and I took some photos of there. I took the photography of the beauty of nature. I hope you like these.

Today, I gonna share with you some of my nature's photography.

If you don't subscribe my id, please subscribe it.❀

Let's see my photographyπŸ‘‡

House

This is the house of my uncle. He live there with his family. Long time later, I visited their house.

Thanks all for support me always. ❀

Thanks all of my sponsors. πŸ’ž

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his all help. He supports me always and inspires me for doing my best always.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. You can join this community for growing the community and also take your sponsorship. They give you sponsors for your qualityful content.

If you need more information, please visit the link which is given below.πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks all. See you soon with my new article. ❀

Stay home, stay safe.πŸ’ž

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography article.❀

25
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful pictures you captured... I like nature's picture so much.keep sharing πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your nice comment. I hope I will share more pictures another day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you like it and also like my photography. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got you! Hahaha np

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well taken shots. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. And also thanks for appreciating me.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Youre good at angles dear! I like it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's appreciation me always for doing best.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot, :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try my best always. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.... πŸ₯° thanks for sharing❀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh you've such an awesome cricket ground there, is there any property for sale. I'm coming there 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, dear. There's no property for sale. But yOu can visit here. It's really a beautiful place. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely, One Day πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I'm waiting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ™πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love the scenery😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I also love nature. So, I took these pictures and share it with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. It’s really beautiful. You are going great work day by day... You good talent on photography. I like your all photography article. Just keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I try my best for doing best. Thanks for support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why atificial cannot be completed to natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You are right.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing you. I hope this destructive emerging treat will end up soon as our dearest experts do their part to develop vaccine as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so that dear. God bless us.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago