My flower photography 🌺

23 47
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Flowers🏵 are the name of a unique beauty of nature. In the various colours of flowers we find the infinite beauty of our nature. It is like the unique creation of the Creator. It is difficult to find people who do not love flowers. We call each other to love with flowers.

Flowers are a symbol of love💕, peace and friendship. The scent of different flowers is different. Some flower smells more beautiful and some flower💐 smells less beautiful. However, all flowers have their own beauty.

I took this picture of the flower🌻 when I went for a tour with my school friends. I was so happy to see the flowers that I couldn't stop me to capture them on camera.📸The name of this flower is "White and red bleeding vine"

Thanks for reading 💕🌸🍁🌺

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Really .. so nice picture 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good photographer dear. I am just amazed by your photography. Thanks a lot for sharing it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure... I took this photo in 2016... when i read in class 10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really??? Amazing photographs 💝🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

banglai ki bole full er nam..... ar apni ki chele naki meye bujhtechi na🙃🙃plz me🙃🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bangla nam thik janina...ami meye😁cheleder kokhno dekhinai craft korte.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ei prithibite jara pap er pahar gorece:

apnake chele vaba ami🙃🙃🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.....😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ful gula sundor asolei🌕🌕🌕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pochondo korar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower photography. And you took this photos very beautifully. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower picture!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time, I finally know the name of that flower. I used to played with it, making something out of that flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the invoice for your reference and the invoice information as requested in the email address below to and a quick copy for of course and I will never also have any further questions to ask you to do so I am afraid I will not not be able and able 6 6th 6 6 as the date is correct the date is date for me to attend as 8th May

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. I think the beauty of this flower will shown if you take a picture of it closer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love colorful flowers it relieves stress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its beautiful. I hope to see more of your photography 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its gorgeous. Hope to see your other articles about your beautiful photography 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Nice flower picture ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s very beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago