Watercolor Artwork and Photography

Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! I hope y'all are doing and feeling just fine. I'm @bbang , please feel free to subscribe ๐Ÿ˜‰.

It's my first time doing and sharing my art.

Also, I just want you to know that I'm just a beginner and still struggling to have a quality art by myself. I'm really not confident about posting it to the public. But here I go, I will still share it to you nonetheless. It'd be my pleasure.

I miss the beach! Don't you?
So, this is my first try of portrait. I really do not know how to paint and do the details yet so the mouth part got distorted
just a simple abstract
the time I felt suffocated

Yeah I know. It's kinda creepy indeed.

If you noticed the eyes of my portraits are all closed, its because I can't draw it properly yet ๐Ÿ˜….

Did you like it? Please give your insights at the comment section below please? I'm willing to take your suggestions and I want to really learn from you. Lovelots โฃ๏ธ

Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ZiraZir
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow. Totoo p drawing nyo po Yan? Naks naman po Di Lang sa mukhang maganda maganda din po artworks. Hahah Parang lahat po maganda pati Yung photograph din Ganda talaga. Halos maganda po lahat. Tuloy nyo lng po Yan kayang Kaya Yan. Yung nagandahan po ako dun sa first photos Yung turtle Ang ganda po talaga promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu ๐Ÿคงโคโค. Trying hard ako magpaint talaga hahahhaa. I'm glad you liked and show your appreciation for it! Nakaka overwhelm masyado comments moo huhu. And the fact that you got to see my articles when I'm just starting here. Thank you talagaaaa huhu โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po tinigtignan ko lng naman po mga post nyo hehe pag tingin ko po Ang gaganda po talaga. Promise po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you thank youuuuu! โคโค Grabe flattered na ako masyado sa paulan mo ng compliments hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ganun po talaga hehe. Ganda NG Comment ko no? Haha joke lng po peace lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA oo masyadong nambobola comment mo hahahaha. Napapaniwala naman ako haha ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pero Toto po talaga Kasi po ako mapangit ako sa design hahah Ganda po talaga promise walang po talagang biro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha sige na nga maniniwala na ako. Mapilit ka eh hahahha. Thank youu talagaa sa compliments moo ๐Ÿคงโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heya, just please continue in creating art! I have a feeling for your artworks, and thats important, the technical side will come to you naturally, as you become curious about colors theory, perspective, anatomy and stuff. If it fills your soul with joy, do not give up! :) I am curious of this post in only one with ur art or having more uploaded here on RC. :) Please, let me know :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you very much for your appreciation @ZiraZir โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ. Those words coming from a skilled artist like you have different impact for me. I really appreciate it and I'm overwhelmed. I'll try to do my art again and not be demotivated by others. I want to be as good as youuu huhu ๐Ÿคงโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice...so adorable ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating! By the way, I love your articles too โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...i already subscribe you for your cute art... Don't forget to subscribe me back ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I'll subscribe to you now ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please also don't forget to like this article if you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already do this ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like I've seen these artworks before ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You probably did ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago