Beauty Of Nature #5

43 76
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone! Hope yall doing great today. Sorry for being inactive lately. Anyways, so here I am again, sharing some photos that I captured yesterday on our subdivision. Hope it will lighten up more your mood. Enjoy!

It was actually the first time since I got out of my house because of the virus. And I am happy that I captured some beautiful photos while strolling.

ROSE

Inside our house, I found this pink rose. A rose is a woody perennial flowering plant.

This pink rose represents gratitude, appreciation and admiration.

BOUGAINVILLEA

I found this pink bougainvillea in our terrace and the white one on our parking area.

Bougainvillea is part of the family of thorny ornamental vines, bushes or trees. This plant consists of large colorful sepal like bracts which surround three simple waxy flower. In other cultures, bougainvillea is considered as a symbol of peace and an encourager of free trade between two entities.

While walking outside our house, I found this purple little fella.

ORCHIDS

Orchids are a diverse and widespread family of flowering plants, with blooms that are often colorful and fragrant. It symbolizes or it is associated with fertility, virility and sexuality. These associations coupled with their exotic appearances, have given them a long history of being associated with love, fertility and elegance throughout various cultures and time periods.

An unknown flower I found also on our parking area is known here in the Philippines as White Angel

WHITE ANGEL

Wrightia Antidysenterica, is a flowering plant and also known here in the Philippines as white angel.

Another unknow flower found on our subdivison. Hahaha,thank you google for helping me to know more about this flower

RED BUTTON GINGER

Red Button Ginger or Costus Woodsonii is a herbaceous plant native to Mesoamerica. It stands out with its incredibly unique flower.

I also captured some wild plants, kindly comment below if you have any idea about this plants.

UNKNOWN 1
UNKNOWN 2

And lastly, i would like to show you this plant.

SANTAN

Santan is not really my favorite flower, but this photo is one of my favorite photos that I captured so far.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

So that ends here! Hope you like this article. Kindly comment below your thoughts about this article. Have a great day!

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

And also to my sponsors who supports me all through my journey here in @Read.Cash @Jim (cant mention you) @scottcbusiness @ClDvor @Winona @Secure @dexter thank you so much.

56
$ 1.33
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Secure
$ 0.01 from @Lejay28
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

We also have white angel at home my mom love it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Hahahha, I have no adea about that flower actually, all I thought is that its just some wild flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers look so beautiful. You took it very nicely.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I just miss going outside thats why I captured every beautiful things I found

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please share with us more pictures. I love nature.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers😍 I like the pink rose and the red button ginger❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not really that familiar about red button ginger, but thanks to my camera and curiousity atleast now i have a little idea about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I've seen it a few times but I don't know its name. Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow !!!! Beautiful flowers 🥰 I like the third flower most. Others photographs are also very nice. Thank you so much for sharing these photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The orchids? It was pretty indeed. But its not ours. I just ask a permission to took a photo of it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so nice dear. I just love these flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely pictures. Keep the good work up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu so much for the support and motivation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so many flower. You have many ideas about flowers. Good pictures ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I just found it on some of my notes way back highschool. Hope you learn something from it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see some of these flowers around, but i didn't know some of their names. Thanks for giving their names here in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍃🌸nice beautiful flowers🌸🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. They're so attractive❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda ng mga halaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I hope everyone appreciates the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I hope everyone appreciates the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How stunning nature is. 🌿🌱🌴

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Indeed. I hope everyone will know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have a plan to open a flowershop someday because in my perspective you are very interested in flowers. By the way, nice photos. Keep up the good work😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hmmm. I am not planning to open a flowershop but that would be great I guess. I'll put that on my list. Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey!I missed a beautiful article.But really flowers are looking good.Specially 1 st time I am seeing Ginger flower.Can you tell me how much color "Orchid" present???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. There are so many colors of orchid. I dont know if how many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok.Actually 1st time I am seeing this color of orchids that's why I asked you.I saw white color orchid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are lots of color of orchids. Ive seen different one in my hometown. Maybe if given the chance yo go home i will definitely post it here😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely, beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good pics all the way and its a great job thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankbyou so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a beautiful morning to start with your love in nature especially those flower

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Agree withyou. Start your day with a refreshing cite❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is one of the reasons I fell in love with photography. I just love the art of the green trees shining so green on the image of my camera 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Nature is indeed a masterpiece❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very lovely images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago