Sundown Photography(Part-1)

Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Hii this is @kFatema Today i am gonna sharing with you guys some of my favorite sundown clicks from my phone's gallery..

Actually i always love to see the sunset down and also never forgot to clicks its beauty..I dont know why it always mesmerize me..

I always think when i see that natures beauty it have a calming power for me.it can wipe away crankiness,restore a sense of peace,and remind me that I am only a small part of a much bigger picture..And also It has the ability to turn everything into beauty, and it has never failed to do that, not even once..

Okay..Heres they are..Hope You all like it😊😊

1)That is from my Village🤗

(i)
(ii)

2)Thats from our favourite and worlds longest beach Cox's Bazar😍

(i)
(ii)
(iii)

3)And thats from a tourist place "Vatiary"

Lake surrounded by Green❤

...& the end for today..2nd part is comming next😁😁

If my post is worthy for like,comment so please encourage me guys..

TAKE LOVE and Stay Connected😊

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Village view is the best.. waiting for 2nd part....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for choosing..👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyecatching sunset photograpy you captured. Sunset photograpy is really attracted me so much.All of these picture are nice and awesome looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Appreciating..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww my sister!!again your photography are bomb😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....I am just amazed by your photography. Many thanks to you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..Your appreciation is my encourage😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear and you deserve it. So, you don't need to thank me. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3,num ta vallagche❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you man

$ 0.00
3 years ago