@Welivewelovewelearn activity

2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The plaque behind every threshold "
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to the read.cash community"
hi @jasglaybam! thank you so much it means a lot to me. i will follow them
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to the read.cash community"
hey @bryandeep! thank you for stopping by. I will sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to the read.cash community"
yay a really really late reply. But thank you @Crazybeautifulfurmom. I will be checking on them too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty' s warmth welcome to newer accounts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself to the read.cash community"
Yay welcome here too! Glad you're up for writing. Good morning!
2 years ago: published the article
Introducing myself to the read.cash community
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Been Ghosted Too"
Hahaha why may mga ganyan talaga. Pero yaan mo na. Ganyan talaga ang buhay pag ibig
2 years ago: commented on the article "An interview with success "
I loved reading it! It's so unique and creative. Lucky I did click on your article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing Grade 10 Memories (1)"
Keep up the good work! I've been there too. Anyhow, your moral support matters.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I was a Kid....."
Kapatid ko oo madalas maihi sa salawal hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me, as a Fan of Wonderful Things."
I'm not a fan masyado pero i love Bruno mar's songs.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The dentist is In"
Lucky my teeth aren't damaged or in meed for extraction. I hate injections hahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hey congrats!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The ULTIMATE Whitepaper on Why BCH is Bitcoin: 14..."
I see why you are getting more and more blessings. Your info was definitely complete and interesting. Wow.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Golden State Killer, aka The Original Night Stalker