Introducing myself to the read.cash community

9 32
Avatar for Welivewelovewelearn
2 years ago

Who Am I?

The first thing we do when the school year commences is to introduce ourselves to the rest of the class. It's been a habit for our teachers and it's kind of annoying, isn't it? Lol. Kidding aside. But hey ya! In this community, there is a need for introduction too. I'm not a new user here. I was very late to introduce myself as you can see, my account is already 3 months old.

I wasted 3 months of productivity

I did.

Somehow, I didn't.

I created an account on noise.cash and I enjoyed being there. I wasn't interested on read.cash before because I don't have all the creativity and time to work on a long project. And it's risky. Microblogging on noise. cash seems more convenient and easy for me.

Why? Because...

  • It takes a few words and ta-da! You can post it at the same time!

  • It does not require resources and lengthy explanations

  • It's easier to build your name there

Noise.cash and read.cash is two different platforms. It's more convenient and easy than the first one and on the latter, it requires you more patience, ideas, and branding.

I had written some blogs. I also write novels and scripts which I want to be movie adapted in the future (oh, I hope that future comes) and I love arts too.

I have mentioned those but I am not a hundred percent certain that they do love me too.

What I love about these platforms is that you can hide your identity. No one knows who you are and you can share your thoughts without being showered by bashing.

By the way, this is me. You can call me WL3 to shorten my long public username.

I like to edit but of course just a minor edit. I love picsart and canva too.

But I am into free trials and free services only because I can't afford the fee. (Whispering). Haha. I hope I'm not alone?

Since I have a new account (because I forgot the email address of this account and I just lost the courage to write, I dramatically lost and forgot about this account).

What should I do with this account? I have read that it is not forbidden to create two account on read.cash, am I right? But I guess, I won't publish articles here if it is already against the rule.

July 27, 2021

@Welivewelovewelearn

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
Avatar for Welivewelovewelearn
2 years ago

Comments

The secrets are writing original articles that is 3 mins minimum and getting to know people, engage and find your niche.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi @jasglaybam! thank you so much it means a lot to me. i will follow them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know that you can't have two accounts on Read Cash, I liked your presentation, it's original. Don't worry, I'm a ghost here too, I only have 3 posts and I've been here for about 3 months. Welcome :D I hope to keep reading you. I invite you to take a look at my writings, they are in Spanish, but if you use google translator you can read them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @zulfrontado! Yes thanks a lot for visiting! I will be glad to visit yours. but is it fine if i use both of my account at the same time? they might be a problem tho? do you have other accounts?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excelente post amigo espero que sigas asi, mira yo tambien estoy en noise cash. te espero por alla/Excellent post friend I hope you continue like this, look I'm also in noise cash. I'll wait for you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey @bryandeep! thank you for stopping by. I will sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I joined a week ago and finally got the chance to write last night :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay a really really late reply. But thank you @Crazybeautifulfurmom. I will be checking on them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay welcome here too! Glad you're up for writing. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago