An interview with success

23 82
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I've always desired to meet this person called 'Success' and get the time to really ask what I've always been wanting to ask.. oh well! this is the day.

A wonderful stage is set in the honor of success in its pride and glory to welcome him in our presence. Words cannot explain how happy I am for this moment, to dive deep down scripts ready and mic set it's time.

We gladly invite the benevolent 'success' to take a seat;

Image source: unsplash.com

Me: In my most formidable way I will like to chip a few questions and I hope you're okay with it sir.

Success: Go on, it is my pleasure to give my full answer and cooperation, and thank you for having me.

Me: Not to waste too much of your time because I know how important that is to you, my first question to you is "Why exactly is it that only 0.9% of the worlds population succeed?."

Success: one thing that helped me attain greatness was me not focusing on just hard work, because if that was the case construction workers will be the wealthiest people ever living, due to the fact that they work harder than everyone else. But I came up with 4 strategies so far and it helped me a lot in my reasoning, performance and standard.

Before I go on I need a bottle of water please.

Me: I will get that immediately Sir, kindly go on please I'm eager to learn.

"Water brought to the table"

Alright to take off from where I stopped, the real truth is that hardwork is important but it takes 20% of the formular because so many people base success as only hardwork, why?

If you think because you can just shoot a ball into the net that you are eligible to play at the world cup, you have to think twice, that is not gonna happen. That is because for you to play at the world cup you need the potentials to score, defend and assist inclusive of other components that make up a good football player.

So I can briefly explain all other things you may need to check list on your way to achieving your dreams; I will take you through the most important of them with the most percentage which is;

Prudence

Prudence is the ability to make a right step and decision and it takes up 30%, I wouldn't want to take a whole lot of your time explaining deep into it.

Image source: unsplash.com

This involves wiring your compass towards your goals with proper organisation, diligence, and perfection so that if you go the wrong route you'd have a walk way back to me.

Perfectionism

Image source

Personally how I came about my name and authority is from double checking my work all the time in the right moment, if at all there are errors I correct them on the way. This carries 28% of the efforts.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Check out my sponsors.

To be successful is by being a perfectionist in the aspect of checking the necessary obstacles that may come your way and crossing them out. Dont get me wrong it is often bad to have a perfectionist lifestyle, but in the aspect of relating your work to the outside work you need to checklist them.

The one with the least effect is;

Structure

Image source: unsplash.com

I cant tell you how much better my life is and anybody reading this will be if you wake up every single day and take a few notes down on how you want your path to be, just by structuring your day, your week, your month or years.

This aspect takes 22% of the efforts to become like me, just a few moment of flipping the pages of a book can help you grow, and attain this same name 'Success'.

Me: I'm completely speechless, I think you answered every question i prepared for you. A cherishable moment indeed.. we would love to have you back and this time it will be

"A Success interview with Success."

One last question; "if I have missed my chances what is the way forward ?

Success: one way out 'renovate' and 'rebuild' purpose.

Thank you @JonicaBradley for this wonderful prompt.

You'd love my other articles please check it out;

Thank you for your time.

Lead image source

Bye for now.

  1. Write anything about success join here

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Submit your article to PromptlyJonica

  4. Have fun

13
$ 13.74
$ 13.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.06 from @Willtravis
+ 7
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I loved reading it! It's so unique and creative. Lucky I did click on your article

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Completely changed my view on success, this was uniquely written..lovely approach of the prompt hard work isn't all there is..Thank you for this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Beautifully done, it is not just about hardwork, there are several other things we need to consider even in our journey to success... Thank you for this approach

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so glad you got something thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice choice of writing this prompt. An interview with success. More power to you sir.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and more also to you...thanks for always stopping by..it was indeed a short interview 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is unique about the interview with success. I remembered also when I had my interview as my first job. I am so happy when I officially hired...

God bless you Gozie...🙏❤️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you, congrats to you...so happy for you friend. God bless you for the wonderful complement 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Gozie.. you too and stay safe always.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely title you had, an interview with success, it really made me want to read. Nice steps outline, great article sir, keep.writing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement friend..I really do appreciate you for reading ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though all the 4 step above is enough to be successful but still this is hard to follow this all

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So true...then we have to develop what works best, it may be hard but you can derive your own pattern from these four..God bless ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And this is only way to be success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you presented sir!nice article,very useful article😊God bless and more BCH to come ❤️

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you so much...more BCH for the both of us....God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you presented your Prompt. An interview indeed!. Hardwork isn't enough to succeed

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much Happyboy, and yes we need more than just hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We try our best talaga To success our interview, Godbless You more 😇

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by, we try our best. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a way to interview success 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Mary ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago