@Vanesse activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography: 10"
@chucks oh nice photo pic
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography: 10"
Wow what a nice sea and clouds..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why my money in Read.Cash has reduced or lost?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guessing Game #4"
@kraver @chucks 599
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guessing Game #4
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sad Reality"
Way lain ma comment Chuck'sπŸ€”
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sad Reality"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sad Reality"
AhahahhHH
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Animal is this?"
Elmo magalona lol🀣
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Animal is this?"
Kamukha ni elmo
3 years ago: commented on the article "BasketBall"
Bubu ka
3 years ago: commented on the article "BasketBall"
Muhka mo gagoπŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend Giveaways"
I'm done ate beautiful Jane @vanesse @ Chucks @mayeh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend Giveaways"
I'm done with the post I like to mention @vanesse @mayeh @chucks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Motivation & Inspiration Trap
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos from local places"
Pls sponsor me or upvote my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend Giveaways"
@vanesse @mayeh @chucks Here's my entry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Giveaways
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend Giveaways"
Thank for the give away but I can't copy the link post @vanesse @mayeh @chucks
3 years ago: published the article
BasketBall
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are on Telegram!"
I need help pls sponsor my article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are on Telegram!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Going North or South?"
Love travelling
3 years ago: commented on the article "Going North or South?"
I wanna jointoo?!😁😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rewarding Contest Report (W-4/D-5)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Travala cryptocurrency"
Thanks for upvoting my article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travala cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "Table Tennis or Ping Pong"
Ikaw Chuck's??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Table Tennis or Ping Pong"
Mao bitaw
3 years ago: commented on the article "Transactions in Stamp: Part 1 - Privacy"
I mean upvote
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Transactions in Stamp: Part 1 - Privacy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Transactions in Stamp: Part 1 - Privacy"
Hey micropresident I am asking for help pls sponsor me and upvoye my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Transactions in Stamp: Part 1 - Privacy"
Helpfull article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos from local places"
Hope u sponsor me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos from local places"
Nice dud
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photos from local places
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Motivation & Inspiration Trap"
Pls. Sponsor my articles...😭😭
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dogs "
Di oy Ang pangan Kay chocki
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Unrequitted"
Good nice one πŸ‘Œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dangerous Visitor"
Kill them bruhh😠😠
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dangerous Visitor
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can Anyone Suggest Other Sites To Earn Other than..."
Kana Morag nindot na akoa
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can Anyone Suggest Other Sites To Earn Other than..."
www.website.com kana Chuck's suwayi
3 years ago: published the article
Table Tennis or Ping Pong
3 years ago: published the article
What our crypto currency
3 years ago: published the article
Birds
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hihohohooh
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is the card that we use on playing tong- its"
What are u talking about
3 years ago: published the article
This is the card that we use on playing tong- its
3 years ago: published the article
Do you know how to play tong its ???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Malunggay"
Is that are house at the back ground??????
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malunggay
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unrequitted
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Unrequitted"
Nice poem πŸ‘Œ
3 years ago: published the article
Watching your favorite movies
3 years ago: commented on the article "Iam a newbie. Bago lang po ako dito"
Dali Raman Kay gamay ra Ang tagalog
3 years ago: published the article
What is love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rules of survival"
Lol ur weak Wanna 1v1 on ros
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rules of survival
3 years ago: published the article
I love playing kite
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kaibigang walang Katapusan"
I guessed that place is near from sacsac
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kaibigang walang Katapusan"
Who's that Mayeh
3 years ago: commented on the article """Intelligent"""
You too..
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Joy Of Being A Mother"
Hahahahah lol
3 years ago: published the article
""Intelligent""
3 years ago: published the article
Being Honest
3 years ago: published the article
'HamSter"
3 years ago: published the article
"Tiger"
3 years ago: published the article
What are turtle's
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme of the year"
Trololololol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme of the year"
Aldous face reavel is marlou
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme of the year"
Hahahah
3 years ago: published the article
What is a monkey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing the Bitcoin Cash mΓͺmΓ© competition of 20..."
https://read.cash/@Vanesse/meme-of-the-year-c9ae1f04 Here's my entry Hope to win πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Announcing the Bitcoin Cash mΓͺmΓ© competition of 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing the Bitcoin Cash mΓͺmΓ© competition of 20..."
https://read.cash/@Vanesse/meme-of-the-year-c9ae1f04
3 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing the Bitcoin Cash mΓͺmΓ© competition of 20..."
https://read.cash/@Vanesse/meme-of-the-year-c9ae1f04 Hope to winπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: published the article
Meme of the year
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cousins "
Gotcha
3 years ago: published the article
What is wolf
3 years ago: published the article
Horse
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dogs "
Hi wanna sponsor me?
3 years ago: published the article
The Dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cousins "
Hahahahahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cousins "
Yes
3 years ago: published the article
How tree's Grow
3 years ago: published the article
Help ME
3 years ago: published the article
How flower reproduct!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Iam a newbie. Bago lang po ako dito"
I hope someone will help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Iam a newbie. Bago lang po ako dito"
Sana may tumulong sakin
3 years ago: published the article
Iam a newbie. Bago lang po ako dito
3 years ago: published the article
Sunset on the beach
3 years ago: published the article
Mountains
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Nice comment dude
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
I also wanted you to my friends list
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Yep of course πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dogs "
I mean males sorry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dogs "
Yes both of them are men
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dogs "
Yep
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dogs "
Jake and james
3 years ago: published the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit "
The rabbit is very cute I love her/his color she/he is pure white
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit "
Be a good journalist bro😎
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit "
Nice one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit "
Keep up the good work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit "
Good job
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit "
What a nice article jay
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cousins "
Bye Avatar Jayz I also got ur back
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cousins "
Add me on FB Vanessejay Herbieto ill pm u
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful paradise, awesome"
Idiot article
3 years ago: published the article
My Dogs
3 years ago: published the article
My cousins
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful paradise, awesome"
Noob