The Joy Of Being A Mother

41 38
Avatar for Mayeh
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! Im newbie here . Please help and guide me for this. And this is my first article .

This is the most important and precious picture i liked . Becoming a mother allows you to be able love from a different part of who you are . Eventhough I'm still young to become a mother but I'm so blessed and proud for having a cute and adorable baby. A baby that inspires me everyday . A baby that brings me more happines in my life and the reason why I'm still alive. No regrets for everything and Im just enjoying my life to the fullest together with my family.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

I don't think that kind of joy and life is for me just yet but I'm happy you're enjoying your life with your cute baby ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you Hanzell .. maybe its not time for you. but soon you will feel this moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting more articles Mayeh. If you any question on how to withdraw your earning, I posted the procedures on my articles. Just visit my page ang open. Good Luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Chuckz. Thanks for the help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lagi @Kraver parang kapatid lang ohh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha salamt chuckz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a loving mother. Stay safe and keep healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too Chuckz and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..tinabangay lang ta ug commeng like ug view sa atong mga articles.para maka points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mao lage. goodluck natung tanan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my Mom 😭😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where is your mom Kimby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's in province right now. I'm haven't had a vacation for a long time there ever since.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope you will see your mom soon kimby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday when all is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very soon kimby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on the 1st article.❤️👍 . Keep writing and posting.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago