Nominate Someone For Good Karma Ca$h, and Receive A Portion For Yourself

34 124
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

To The Good Karma Army Community, and Others. Here's your opportunity to nominate people for Good Karma Ca$h Rewards.

The community is getting ready to hit a milestone of 100 members, and I wan't to reward 5 people with a $2 upvote once we get there. Here's how it will work... Community members must nominate one person each, that they think should receive the Good Karma Ca$h, by writing at least one sentence about their nominee. Whatever community members write about the person/s they nominate must be written in the comment section of this post.

For Example: I would like to nominate @name for his/her content effort in writing articles, and sharing pictures that represent sharing good karma throughout the read.cash platform. I am particularly impressed with his/her article/pictures etc. about, and then whatever the subject matter. Something to that affect is what I'm looking for from the person submitting the nomination.

Once the community hits the 100 members mark I will read and choose 5 of the nominees to upvote with $2.00. The person you nominate does not have to be a Good Karma Army community member currently. But will have to be a member of the community in order to receive the good karma upvote reward. No one will be rewarded the Good Karma Ca$h if they are not a member of the community. If your nominee is chosen to receive the Good Karma Ca$h upvote reward, you yourself will receive an upvote of $1.00 for nominating that person.

Try to nominate people for their sharing of Good Karma, their articles, or other work here on read.cash. Please keep nomination comments pretty short, but still at least one sentence, so I can read through them quickly. If you want to nominate two people that's fine, but write separate comments for each nominee. All nomination comments must be at least one sentence long or it will not count as a valid nomination. I want to keep everything as fair as possible. This is the first time I'm doing this community member Good Karma upvote nomination rewards, so I'm starting with $2.00, but if it goes as planned I will increase the amount next time.

GKA Community Members questions should also go in this feed. I will answer any question ASAP.

Good Luck To Everyone, and Keep Spreading That Good Karma!

Join The Good Karma Army Community

HAVE FUN WITH THIS!

Respectfully,

Michaelson Williams,TSX, Author of True Success Naturally, Editor-n-Chief at MMAP Magazine, Creator of the A-Coin Token project.

GOOD KARMA STORIES:

Steve Robinson: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-steves-story-76676fb0

Jason Dickens: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-jason-dickens-story-14d7bf7a

Michelle Speakmaster: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-michelles-story-of-success-c2709f24

Marc Farber: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-marcs-story-of-success-8f9e6af9

Bob Hoover: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-bobs-story-of-success-a788f0d1

Jason Paul Grieco: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-jason-paul-griecos-story-of-success-73a71ca9

Janine Amato: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-janines-story-of-success-af1ac20f

Visit my new podcast where the conversation is always about everything Positive Brain Training & True Success.

23
$ 4.49
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eve
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Thank you. I want to submitting my article in your community. if you agree please see my article first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there! I didn't see the article. please place a link here. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not sure if nominating two great individuals I have stumbled upon these platforms is allowed but lemme give it a try: I am nominating : @tired_momma she has been so motivating for every newbies and she is the one who introduced me with the GKA community. Next is: @bmjc98 she has a BCH CHARITY BOX with the mission to help people in need through her own BCH earnings and so as by knocking the hearts of those who has lil to give.

$ 2.00
2 years ago

Aww, Glez I feel so bad that I read this just now. Thank you so much for nominating me. ❤❤❤

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening, Sir, i nominate Miss @Glez 'coz she wrote good article here on read.cash n like me, she's dealing some thing concerning her grandma, hope she will be one of the lucky 5 whom will receive the said upvote, God bless n more power to u, Sir :)

$ 1.05
2 years ago

Whoa!!! Bheng thank you. I just saw this. OMG!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n thank u po for the upvote, miss glez, hope u will be one of the lucky 5 po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Telesfor sir. He is the person who has done immense good to many people here in read cash by tipping and encouraging them. He has been like a pillar of read cash for more than a year and also a strong advocate of BCH.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

I would like to nominate @Pantera. He is an enthusiastic, honest, writer who gives much to his community both in information about and his experiences with BCH and in his volunteering as a moderator for Bitcoin Cash Club, searching out and exposing plagiarism. He puts a lot of time and energy on this platform. He is the furthest thing from lazy and deserves a lot of good karma!

$ 1.00
2 years ago

I would like to nominate @leejhen. She is spreading positivity by sharing her story of patience and endurance in writing. She also has a project 'Give a Child a Smile' Program in which she donates BCH to other members here who have kids, nieces, nephews. This is her way of helping to have BCH transactions by sending some of her earnings to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate user @miriannalis, she is relatively new to the platform and is interested in a sponsor. I just found out that she already joined the great army of Good Karma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!! Very soon I will be sharing my content in this Community. Blessings ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am relatively new to Readcash, and I have just subscribed to this Community which I did not know about until I saw this article.

I would like to nominate @gertu13 , every week I see her posts, she is an author very committed to the platform and her posts are related to personal growth topics. She has very good articles about forgiveness and relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a surprise! thank you very much for reading my articles.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

You're a wonderful writer, you always share very good reflections 🙏🏻.

$ 2.00
2 years ago

It's awesome to see that more Good Karma Army community members are getting nominated for the Good Karma Ca$h rewards!!! We are almost to the 100 members goal, so keep it up. If you want to share a post inviting people to the community to help us reach the goal that would be awesome! We just need 7 new people to join the community before the rewards can be paid out. Thanks for everyone's help and interest in this fun little community building event!🙌 👍 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @heartbeat1515 sir. She did a lot of reviews and recommend them to others, and she is the one who advises me to join her, she is very generous and always there to uplift other's spirits to do good articles. You are my first sponsor and be forever grateful for that. God bless and thank you for this opportunity to nominate others.

$ 0.10
User's avatar eve
2 years ago

Thank you Eve for participating with this fun rewards giveaway of Good Karma Ca$h. It's great to have you in this giving community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is a blessing to be in this community with you as a very generous and kind person who inspires us to share good karma to everyone, be safe always sir and Godbless

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago

@steve Robinson, my vote goes for him. A man with bright qualities and kindhearted

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I nominate @tired_momma! She is definitely a person who writes original articles, which I always look forward to when she publishes them! She is truly dedicated, and always present. She writes about her life, the places she visits, and she has brought me very close to life and a culture that is different from mine where I live. I really respect her!

$ 1.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Yen she's been working hard to write at her best about her life and experiences so she can help to provide financially with her family because her husband's works were affected by pandemics. She's doing her best.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks Eyb ♥️

$ 0.10
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you for being a part of this community! Have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for participating and nominating someone for a reward. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir!

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Best regards. I nominate user @peter-molnar. I have been following him for some time and he has interesting articles on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @PVMihalache because he is one of a kind. He shares his knowledge about crypto, inspires so many of us here, and always there to back you up if you needed some help. Actually, there's a lot to say but currently working at the moment so can't type more. Wait, he's generous, too, and a good friend.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for helping out here by making a nomination. Have a abundant day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sir, for the blessing. :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I am nominating @leejhen. She shares interesting stories about life, crypto world and I admire her 'Give a Child a Smile' advocacy powered by BCH.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for being with us in this GKA community! I really appreciate it a great deal! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago