The Michaelson Effect: Jason Paul Grieco's Story Of Success

1 48
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

This may sound a bit strange, but my biggest goal whether I am mentoring a person in business, health and fitness, successful goal achievement, mental strength, etc. is to have the person realize, they didn't need me in the first place. I think people in positions of teaching as mentors and so called Gurus are weakened by their own ego. This leaves the teacher needing the student more than the student needs the teacher. The very best reward for me is watching a person come to the realization, that their power to succeed in anything is and was always within them. Listen closely to Jason Paul Grieco, and others telling their stories and you will recognize the point where they discover this for themselves. Not everyone that I worked with over the years comes to this epiphany but some do, and it's joyful to me when it happens.

Jason Paul Grieco was asked to write about his health and fitness journey, before, and after working with me, and here's what he said.

Jason Paul Grieco,

I have had the distinct pleasure of incorporating the I'm Core Fit training methods into my life over the previous 3 years, and my life has changed for the better as a result. I don't look at my sessions with Michaelson as just "workouts", but as a progression and a change in lifestyle, that will enable a stronger physical body and more confident mind. Learning how to treat my body has been an epiphany and I couldn't be happier with the results. And it is not just the exercise portion. It is learning how to eat, and what not to eat and drink. Many times in our sessions the conversations have turned to healthy eating habits, and without the eating changes, I would never have had the results I wanted. You cannot truly get healthy and strong without both the exercise and proper diet.

I would say it is just as or more important to learn how to eat correctly. And how to supplement your diet. The physical parts of our workouts have concentrated on the core. I was 39 years old when I met Michaelson and I had a back issue that was running my life. Now I am 41, have a strong core band, and back problems are a thing of the past. I attribute this change to the methods I've learned from Michaelson and the I’m Core Fit way of training. Getting and keeping the body in shape starts from the core; the legs and the upper body should follow. Without a strong core there is no reason to sit there doing the usual bench press and curls, that you see so many people do in the gym, without getting the results they want. That was me. I learned to lose weight but I did not know how to truly get strong and healthy. It is two years later and I am the strongest and healthiest I've been since my college days. Every workout is focused, intense, and has purpose. And the things I learn can be brought forward for the rest of my life.

Mentally the workouts have been awakening as well. Being pushed to do things that you didn't think were possible builds confidence. I have built on each little success and continue to reach milestones. The mental aspect is a large part of that. Try "sitting against the wall" with legs at 90 degrees for over 4 minutes. The brain goes to places you didn't plan on. But learning to stay focused and in the moment can help the pain subside. And then, when you get to that "time" that you hadn't reached before, the confidence raises a tick. Then next time it gets a little easier. That is one thing I've come to learn. In fitness you need to be patient and realize that with consistent work and better eating habits you will get the results you want. But it takes time. You cannot expect immediate results. I think this is why so many people fail to lose weight, and keep it off. The process must be trusted, and time must be given to allow the results to come.

I will take what I've learned and apply it for the rest of my life. Good training habits must be learned, and it helps to learn from a pro. Someone who can assist with the right methods for YOU. Everyone is different and has different needs and speeds. A good trainer realizes that and will work at the pace that is right for you. And the best thing of all is the confidence and life improvements that I have seen outside of the training sessions. A strong core has led to a golf game I never had. A sore back used to be the norm after golf rounds. Not anymore! And my game has improved as a result of a healthy core, stronger legs, and focused mind. I also enjoy running and since my legs are stronger than ever, running now comes easier as well. I can jump higher when playing beach volleyball. I have quickness and strength that did not exist a few years ago. Even though I am older, I look and feel younger than I did 5 years ago.

Life is good! Jason Paul Grieco

Now you have the opportunity too write your own Success Story, when you trade your successful goal achievement for cryptocurrency.

Respectfully,

Michaelson Williams,TSX, Author of True Success Naturally, Editor-n-Chief at MMAP Magazine.

I am the host of the True Success Xpert Podcast where I interview and sometimes am interviewed by some new age entrepreneurship. This podcast is always exciting and intriguing as the conversations cover a broad spectrum of topics.

More stories like Jason G.'s:

Jason Dickens Story: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-jason-dickens-story-14d7bf7a

Michelle' Story: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-michelles-story-of-success-c2709f24

Marc's Story: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-marcs-story-of-success-8f9e6af9

Bob's Story: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-bobs-story-of-success-a788f0d1

Janine's Story: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-michaelson-effect-janines-story-of-success-af1ac20f


5
$ 10.80
$ 10.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Does the A-coin is listed now, Sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago