Never Have I ever - Student Version!

Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Unsplash.com

Good afternoon guys, how are we doing today? I see many short posts from many users claiming they are inactive because so many things are happening.. I only feel sorry for them and want nothing but peace and happiness. I hope ya'll issues get resolved soon and you be happy.. coming to this post, this is a post initiated by our lovely "Joy" of user here @Kushyzee (Kushy means happiness and joy in our language, so I call him that haha) about his student days which I wanna write my version of it.. you can read his post here .. I saw his post that it was originally started by @Kleah97 .. so check her post too... if you feel nostalgic, think about your school/college days and make a post on same...

Skipped a Class:

So, my father's office is literally connected to the school I have studied until my 8th grade.. which means the stair case is in "V" shape and if I go left, it is my father's office and if I go right, I get into my school.. hence, everytime they ring the bell and all kids come out, he would see every single one of them.. he knows who is going inside the school or coming inside. Hence, there is no way I could skip classes, he would know haha.. And after 8th grade and through out college days, I have never ever skipped classes because of habit of regularly going to school was accustomed in my life,.. I also feared my dad because he knows almost everyone in my town and there is really no place I would hangout without getting into his attention...

Cheat on Exam:

I'm not sure about western schools but in India, cheating is almost next to impossible.. Teachers are very strict, especially when it comes to middle to high school and there is always this fear of getting caught and banishing for 3 years from pursuing higher studies... also, when I was in third grade, our teacher told us something like "Remember kids, copying other's knowledge is equal to eating their vomit....".. that was pretty much engraved inside my brain and I never copied or never allowed anyone to copy from my test papers.. also used to snitch on students who copied 😆

Forged my Parent's Signature:

Temped to do it a couple of times because I wasn't the brightest student when it comes to studies when I was young.. but dammit my father's signature was damn hard to copy and if I do, my teachers would know 😆😆.. one time, they gave me a homework and asked to get it signed by dad, I made several mistakes but feared showing it to dad.. so I signed it myself and my teacher knew right away 😆😆.. she took me to my dad's office and damn, I got Busted!!! 😆😆😆 it was such an embarrassing day.. thank God my dad did not beat me that day and left me with just warning 😆

Make Fake excuses for being late:

I was never late, point blank period!!! All credits to my lovely Mom. She used to wake up at 4 am everyday to make sure we have tea, breakfast and lunch ready on the table, thus we never have to suffer to arrange or make stuff.. I was never late because of her..

But I remember in college days, there is only one day I was late and had to stand outside college in sunny day, it was so freaking hot.. it was my birthday that day and parents took me to temple and i reached school by 9:15 am instead of 9.. hence they closed the doors and I had to stand there until 9:45 am.. thanks to my computers teacher, he scolded the watchman for punishing a good student like me because that was my first time ever lol... and when he learned it was my birthday, watchman got extra scolding 😆😆

Bullied anyone at school:

Indian schools are not like western schools.. we do not know much of bullying here.. the maximum that happens is calling out names.. that is all.. if caught bullying, they would be shamed publicly and nobody dares to do that. As I said, they never bullied me but because I wear glasses, they used to call me "4 eyes" or "soda bottle eyes" all through the college days.. I used to feel horrible because I couldn't control how I was born right? if I was born with eye defect, is it really something I should be ashamed of? as if I chose this life or parents? but ever since I understood this, I stopped giving friks and thank God for glow up, now I look better than all of those who made jokes on me... so jokes on them now 😆😆

Phew!!! those 5 questions stirred a lot of student nostalgia in my mind.. how about you guys? do you have things to share from your school days? go go go!! make a post about it now...

Thank you sponsors and everyone

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

That was me in my Kinder garten taking my first award ever...

24
$ 5.38
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks to your dad the act of missing lecturers got instilled in you and your momma's act towards not going late to school. It funny you got busted while trying to get his signature forged. I really had fun reading this.. I'll make mine too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome, can't wait to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeeeeee! High five, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you are definitely a great student Doll! And it's great that there isn't any bullying there unlike in other places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that picture, because I also had a hidden picture of me like that, when I was in K1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that is so sweet, you should post about it so that we all can see how cute are yu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a glorious way to end it with the picture. Hahaha. Look at little you, who is now a woman. you've come a long way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes, can't believe that happened 30+ years ago.. feels like another time from another dimension

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a priceless photo at the end haha. To be honest, you had a little mischief in your eyes back then 👀😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha I was always a silent killer, thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, this is a nice prompt. I have faked my dad's signature in the university. We had to give our parents/guardian a paper to sign and return it the next day but most of us were schooling far away from home and nobody ever checked the signatures, so we faked it lol. I'm not bad, I swear 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow that's amazing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I tried copying my mom and dad's signature too! And my teachers didn't notice. I was so nervous that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

honestly were so disciplined as a student I personally have done almost all of that and more....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The student years are a wonderful time that gives you a lot of discovery, fun, and allows you to make new friends. A student is a unique person who can not eat, not sleep, skip classes, and then take a couple of nights to learn everything. Although, there are jokes about this, too, that no matter how much a student studies or prepares for exams, one night is not enough for him to learn everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never bullied anyone. But rest others, yeah I did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yes boys always do silly stuff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a good student when growing up😂😂😂, I got bullied so much I don't want to join the prompt cause I don't want to remember those days.. Will write a full article about it.. But mentally ready for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This prompt didn't end yet, and I didn't make yet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would really like to read it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe yeah, it was interesting to peek into past.. you gotta write one now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite funny and I enjoyed your post especially the part where you have never skipped classes because it was impossible for you since your Dad was always available and popular then 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe very true.. my dad was a savage... nothing skips his ears

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why most of our fathers always has a signature that can't be copied by anyone? My father's signature is so like that, it's so hard to copy. That's why I always end up using my mother's signature instead Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol that's funny, my Mom never signs anything as she is a homemaker.. everything was managed by dad financially.. so our school knows it is our dad who we report at home and get signs not Mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we share similar memories. My dad also was well known in the neighborhood or surrounding neighborhood. I dear not hang out or go to places I never should go, there are definitely spies everywhere that even before I return home, my dad would have already known where I had been.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh so freaking true.. My dad at least gave me freedom but he used to tell me one thing all the time "go wherever you wanna go but let me know in the first hand before going, because if I must where my daughter is, that should be informed by me by my daughter, not from uncles of the town".. I always told him where they can find me before leaving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. This is how it is over here too, although some girls might choose to lie about where they are going 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lying about that is so stupid because truth always comes out and my dad would have never trusted me again ever... something about me is I never ever break somebody's trust ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Aside that things could go wrong. If there was a sudden crisis or upheaval at one part of the town, your parents wouldn't know where to find you if you didn't tell them the truth about where you were going.. I agree with you. It ain't wise at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention dolly😍 I am so much attracted by your picture hehe you are soo cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear you've always been stuck in a corner, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yes.. all corners covered by parents without a pass lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the honourable mention Bhargi 🤗. From what I have seen since this challenge started, it seems the ladies were very good students but as for the guys, I have nothing good to say 🤣 most of us did almost everything on that list.

It seems indians are quite different from us when it comes to ladies wearing glasses. They are usually admired in my country (from what I have seen) because most people love ladies that wear glasses, especially if she's beautiful as well, it makes them look hot 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bruhhh I should move to Philippines then hahaha... and yeah even in India, most girls can relate to being a good student and there are so many boys in my class also who did everything you did hahahaa.. manufacturing defect I see 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in Nigeria Bhargi, not the Philippines 😁 girls are always so careful when it comes to sticking to the rules, it's usually boys that breaks them 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh damn sorry I remember you are from Nigeria and I forgot now... people who wear glasses here are called names and not like your country... I should move

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be very much welcome here and will be treated like a goddess 😁 (you even look like one! 😉)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww you are extra "kushy" today haha.. thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have probably done this many times in my student life.😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still you are a good student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I was and I regret that with my whole heart and soul... being good lead me to nothing.. I should have enjoyed life also

$ 0.00
2 years ago