Waking Up Early Is The First Step to Better Productivity

34 75
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sleep, Wake up, Early, Lifestyle, Health, ...

You all have heard and seen the benefits of waking up early, and how it helps you be extra productive. Still, many of you are planning on doing it but just planning counting days. And seeing this blog I'm sure many of you will execute it from tomorrow seeing the benefits of it.

Want to be ahead in life than wake up ahead of the normal time than normal people? That doesn't mean waking up at 2 a.m, lol. 4-6 a.m is the best time to wake up early and this doesn't mean cutting off sleeping, haha. 6-8 hours of sleep is necessary.

I Tried And Got This Much Benefits

Usually, I woke up around 6-7 a.m. But today I woke up at 5 a.m. Because of extra stomach pressure, hehe. After freshing up, I took breakfast at 6.30 a.m. As my sister's school is starting from today again where she teaches kids and so breakfast was made early. I ate breakfast and went to my daily routine of visiting reading cash and reading blogs which I usually do for 1 hour in the morning. I realized I finished reading lots of blogs in less than 45 minutes till 7.30 a.m. While in my earlier schedule where I wake up at 6-7 a.m. I start reading blogs from 8-10 a.m. it's random as during that time I get called for housework like checking the kitchen, filling the water tank, buying this item from the shop, sweeping the floor, oh yes sometimes I do, lol, etc. So it takes me around 2 hours that time to read the same amount of blogs that I read today and that in a disturbance. While in today's morning I enjoyed my one hour of reading a lot.

Then after reading the blog, I went to the terrace to get some sunlight as winter has started here and I haven't took out my winter clothes so morning walks are on hold now. So this is the view I am enjoying at 7.43 a.m. sitting in the chair.

These tall houses don't let me see the sunrise, lol.

Look the Sun is already so high in the sky. After that, I stretched some muscles usually I do it after waking up but today I took breakfast early, and jumping bones after that doesn't feel good at all.

Till 8.30 a.m. I realized I don't have any housework or small work to do for now while earlier it took me 11-12 a.m. So after a long time, I wrote 2 drafts in a single day. Did some other secret work related to a business that I may share in the future? I feel like I had a lot of time today. I am also feeling less pressured compared to the other days.

Also spent a bit of time with my neighbourhood friends which I rarely do.

Some things can be felt unless you experience them so I invite everyone to try it. Try waking up one hour earlier and if possible at the same time as mine and go on like you go on your normal day and share your experience with me.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

I know it's very hard to wake up early in winter but I am hoping and trying hard to wake up at 5 from now on so that my every day goes smoothly like this. When you have more time and you do your work before time. Your mind is free, you have extra new ideas to plan for your future steps while when you are busy you just keep on going. I'm sure you are getting the difference I want to share here.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Noise.app

19
$ 2.21
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 14
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sleep, Wake up, Early, Lifestyle, Health, ...

Comments

Thats why here my parents told me as always thats itnis better to wake up early to start dojng early beacuse a lot of benifits that we get if they we wake up early than late

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done on waking up early! I do agree with you on this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Early bird can easily be one step ahead of other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm surely living in an alternative world where waking up late and making day productive at night is still a thing :! Hehe but health :-!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro health will be needed to further enjoy the life. It's high time to make some changes, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woking up early in the morning doesn't matter if you have the zeal of making your days productive then woking up early in the morning give us the benefit. I daily woke up early in the morning but except of doing something productive i start watching the dramas on YouTube which i didn't watch in night🤣, but today I changed my routine and trying to become the productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have to sacrifice the other things to get the selected things, time is running. Make sure to use it well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You used your free time wisely, two drafts in a day. Nice one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, after a long time I feel like my day went great, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the important part :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month and starting the month productive is also a good sign. Let's keep pushing this month. Well done brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, have a great new month you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, my brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getting up early makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise . Its an old saying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some old sayings are million dollar advices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An early riser is more active than a late riser. He can do the job more efficiently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, as he has enough time he won't feel pressurized and do the work efficiently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the early bird catches the early worm as other people say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yeah oops I caught a lot today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. But I've been lazy that's why I wake up so late. Almost every 12 noon. because I sleep so late. now that autumn is coming, more reasons to get up so late. uh oh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my that's very late for me, someone will wake me up after 8 am. If your schedule gets messy than you may need to wake up early. It's an easy solution to those problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha yes i have kids that's why I sleep so late XD my time is a mess actually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woke up early for big dreams is as essential as your dream. Anyway, I am early bird who love to grab things when sun is ready to shine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh great, use this trait of yours to make those dreams turn into reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am aware of the benefits of waking up early in the morning and that's why I am habitual of early to bed and early to rise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's a great lady we have here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to wake up early today but it didn't work out. It's really hard. Though it's good to always wake up early. I will keep on trying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first day it will be hard but after that it will feel easy, try its will be very good for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today I woke up very early, not the usual Time, I guess is new month and then the bad nightmare I had

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't think much, I think Halloween vibes transferred into your dreams, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙆🤣🤣🤣 Your funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really hard to wake up early if it really cold haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very hard, one have to ignore sleep and increase their courage to another level but just for first after that its easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago