My Happy Pills in Life

64 41
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Good evening everyone! I've been busy these past few days due to school matters the reason why I'm unable to write an article for the past 3 days. How about you guys? Hope you're all okay! :)

And because of being tired and exhausted, I just want to share with you guys the reasons why I continue and push myself to overcome everything.

But before that, I just want to give my unending thanks to all my sponsors! God bless you all.

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

________________________

There are days in our life when we feel sad, stressed, and happy because of certain and uncertain reasons. As we wake up in the morning for work we often end up our days exhausted and drained. So as we go home, it’s very important for us to gain our energy and boost our energies to avoid ourselves from weakening too much which may cause stress or worse depression. 

So we have this we call a happy pill where we can divert all pain, stress, and tiredness that we feel all over our day.

Here are some factors that can happy pill makes to someone’s life:

A happy pill means someone or something that induces a feeling of happiness and cheerfulness.

They are someone and something where we can rely on during our gloomy days.

They give the ultimate joy that you can feel all over. Every day you are looking forward to their smile.

They are like medicines that can heal everything that hurts you.

They filled your heart with calmness and peace.

So I want to share with you guys my happy pills in life:

Our little bundle of joy, our handsome and cheerful nephew, Drexus Keeon! He’s 7 months old now, and his birthday is New Year’s Eve. He lightens up the mood in our house even if how stressful and chaotic inside the house could be. His little laughter and the twinkle in his eyes make the room even brighter. He releases the stress and the pain that a day brought to anyone. And whenever we go home, he would be the first one that we will find and wish to see.

My Quatroo, my loving and sweet dog. She is so adorable. We are always together at home, and even at sleep, she’s beside me in my bed. She became my best friend since then. She feels me when I’m sad when I’m sick, and when I’m happy. And it feels like she understands my feelings and he never leaves me alone. She’s always excited whenever I get home.

My students are my precious and generous students who inspire me to be a better teacher. They are the reason why I never regret that I choose this profession. They challenge me in a positive way to be an effective teacher to them. And I will never get tired to teach and love them with all my abilities, and capabilities and with all my heart.

My Family is the reason for my everything. They are the reason why I’m doing all my best at all costs to give them a better life in the future, especially to my parents who gave all their best to give and made me who I am today.  I will never be like this without them, and I will be nothing without their presence. My happiness is to be able to give all their wants, their needs, and their life satisfaction.

Watching Kdrama-Series!

Whenever I get stressed over work, and everything I watched Korean Drama series. This series has been my stress-reliever when I get stressed over everything. And this became rest, and I love it cause it makes my mood to be positive whenever I get down and blue.

These are just some of my happy pills in life, and my life is worth living because of them. All I can say is that I’m happy living my life because I have them. They are my inspirations, my weakness, and my strength.

________________________

How about you guys? Who and what are your happy pills in life?

________________________

22
$ 2.07
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 14
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

There are surely lots of things that makes us happy. We only need to be more mindful and appreciative with them and those little things. Quatro is so cute and caught my attention hehehe. Godspeed and spread more positive vibes!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! You're right we need to appreciate even the smallest thing around us. Thank you for reading, God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka adorable ng bb na yern tska c doggy ang sarap e hug hehehe... Gusto ko mga hapi pills mo nkakawla ng stress tlaga langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou po ate hehehe. Sobrang nakakawala po tlaga, ikaw po ate langga, ano mga happy pills mo po? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome langga.. first is my sons of course. Then family, friends and rides. Learn to be happy kahit madami prblma sa buhay buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po, kahit na mahirap ang buhay, tuloy at laban lang para sa mga mahal natin sa buhay po. God bless ate Langga! Ingat lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute cute ng pamangkin mo, tabachingching eh, puwere buyag, heheh.. Ako din, kdrama fanatic ako. And I would say isa yan sa happy pill ko.. Kakatapos ko lang kagabi nun the secret life of my secretary.. Can you recommend na magandang kdrama na baka di ko pa napanood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe thankyoou ate! Happy pill ko din tlaga yung panunuod ng kdrama. Many to mention ate eh hehehe, pero may mga kdrama ako na hindi ko makakalimutan isa dun yung Crash Landing on you at yung Uncontrollably Fond.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napanood ko na yung CLOY< yung uncontrollably fond eh di pa,, mapanakit daw yan eh, hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best forever po and CLOY for me ate, hehehehe tama ka po diyan, mapanakit talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cutie naman also ung name is so unique

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much po! How about you po? What's your happy pill?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm wala po pwede bang ikaw na lang? char! Haha Hmm pamangkins ko po then ung hamster namin makulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehhe, wow, gusto ko din mag-alaga ng hamster! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwedew naman po kaso masakit yon mangagat sila ih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masilan po ba sila alagaan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman po kahit hayaan lang sila basta may food and water lang po sila, gusto mo po alagaan kita? I mean alagaan sila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay hehehe, padalahan niyo po ako ng harmster hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede naman po, san ba ikaw?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San Marcelino po, province of Zambales :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakalayo naman po pero tignan natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids really are adorable! My students are my happy pills too, we learn from them as well. What kdrama are you watching as of the moment?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So glad to know that you're a teacher too! I'm currently watching "A business proposal" How about you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka cute namn pong tlaga ni baby ehh nakaka gigil pa and I missed having a dog sis, ma'am because they also bought a happy pill to us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po! what happened to your dog sis? They are happy pills indeed, naging bestfriend ko nadin ang dog ko, feeling ko alam na niya lahat ng kadramahan ko sa buhay hehe. Kung nakapapagsalita lamg sana siya hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis I remember po Nung mamatay sya parang nag paalam pa sya ehh the way she looked me it's like a words she wanted to say na be strong and protect each other 💐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, parang di ko kakayanin po pag nawala si Quatrooo, huhuhuhu :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babies are always a happy pill to everyone peru kapag lumaki na sometimes sila naman ang sad pill or angry pill hahaha...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

heheheh natuwa ako ate sa sad pill at happy pill hehe. Pero tama ka diyan ate! Lalo kapag sobrang kulit na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha ganyan naman talaga ang life my opposite hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe tama ka po diyan ate! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drexus is so cute 🥰. These things that make us happy and renew our strength when we are down should be treasured especially when it fine to humans or pet

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Kacy! I agree with you, these kinds of happy pills can really ease the pain that we feel in some circumstances of our lives, and they are worthy to be treasured forever. Thank you for reading po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Keeon, Quatro, and family ❤️ thanks for making teacher Lynn happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, thank you so much ate Jeaneth! God bless you! You deserve all the goodness and happiness in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute NG baby 😍.. and yes our pets are happy pill

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po! Tama po, sobrang love ko yung pet ko. Dog din po yung inyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A puspin. Rescued them last year 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I wish to have puspin too, but my dog is not that friendly to cats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything was pleasant while reading your happy pills but surprisingly you watch kdrama. your nephew is cute, and yes it's true whenever you feel stressed, sad, or depressed, just spend a moment with children and you will be delighted.

Have a delightful day, Po Ate Jenalyn))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Trofi, I watched kdrama so often to release my stress. And my nephew really makes me so happy every day. Thank you for reading Trofi, How about you? What are your happy pills? Have a delightful day too Trofi! God bless you :).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm the happy pill to myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your nephew was so adorable, and the doggo was cute too, indeed all of what you mention are stress relievers that can recharge at least or lessen the tiredness we suffer after a hard working day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Kendy! Thank you so much! May you have also these what we call happy pills for you to overcome each day. Thank you for reading dear! God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful way to counteract difficult days and anxiety, my happiness pill is to exercise correctly and gain weight at

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. I also want to have some exercise not to gain weight but to lose rather. Hehe. Thank you for reading my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, Drexus Keeon is so kawaiii. Ang cute din ng name nya ha. San nakuha yon. 😽😽😽 With his cuteness tas anjan pa si cutie doggo talagang matutuwa kaap rin kahit na drain na drain ka from work ano ehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung Drexus ate galing sa father niya din yung Keeon means "God's gracious gift" Nkakawala atlaga ng pagod ate hehehhe. How about you po? What are your happy pills?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, lagi naman akong happy pero pera lang happy pill ko saka foods HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehhe, nakalimutan ko ilagay ang pera sa happy pill ko ate! hehehehe. Iba yung gising kapag alam mong may pera ka nu ate hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone should follow this happy pill policy to ease your mind from stress. Children are innocent being with them is the best time. Your nephew is so adorable one. Definitely he can give you a bundle of joy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou Sashaa! You're right, he's a great bundle of joy to us. I never missed a day without a cuddle with him to ease all my stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my friend, your nephew is very sweet, cute and handsome. May God protect him. Your dog is very cute. Pets can always be our biggest happiness pills. But I don't currently own one. My happy pills right now are my husband, my parents, my flowers and plants.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my dear friend! And thank you for sharing your happy pills here. Wishing you all the best in life together with your husband and with your parents! Plants have a different impact also for us, especially if you see them all growing and having some flowers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pogi ni Keeon!! Ka gigil!! Ang sweet NG aso mo sis. Buti na lang may outlet ka din, kasi mahirap talaga pag Di tayo na rerelieve, kasi ma buburnout tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much Sis! sobrang nakakagigil talaga siya hehhe sobrang nakakawala ng stress. Tama po, kailangan tlaga ntin sila to overcome lahat ng bagay na pwedeng makapagpa-drain at burnout sa araw natin. Thank you sis! God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your nephew is so cute, with his chubby cheeks. I want to ask, is your dog of the Lhasa apso breed?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po :)! - Keeon No po, she's half Shih Tzu and half Aspin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My apologies, but I do not understand Tagalog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saang paaralan ka nag tuturo ate? Mukhang nag eenjoy ka po talaga sa teaching career. Happy pill ko po ang mag sulat, pets, family, and my bed. Hahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buhawen Elementary School, District of San Marcelino, in the province of Zambales :) Hehehe parang nakalimutan ko na happy pill ko din ang bed hehe. Thank you for dropping by Denn :) God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, taga Zambales ka pala ate. Dyan lagi nadaanan ng bagyo eh. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's lovely, having things we can unwind our stress, sad moods and hectic days are amazing...I think I have a thing for music..it cheers me up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a good thing that music works for you. This is what we need, to feel relaxed even how sad and bad moods that we're having.

$ 0.00
1 year ago