Read.Cash Goodbye Earnings

June 16, 2020

Hello its me again. Today I have a sad story, about what happened to my account.

In the unlikely event my browser history accidentally cleared. Because of this incident, my save money in five days is gone like a bubble. I don't know what to do because I can't find my seed code.

Hope this will be a lesson for everyone, backup your seed code.

Thank you so much for those people who cheer me up.

God Bless and more power.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You can see you seed and then import it into Bitcoin. Com wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s very sad loosing all the 5 days earning.Just open a new wallet and write down the seed code somewhere safer maybe in book,so that the event your phone gets wiped u can still access the code

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just kepp posting and like you can earn points.. Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without the seed phrase there is nothing you can do. It is absolutely necessary..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just think there is a reason for everything. just keep posting again. God bless 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are back so my first question is: If you do not have a seed code how will you lay hands on your next earnings? You are signed in now, you can hit that button to pay your earnings and fill out the amount and your wallet address or?

Sorry but this doesn't make sense to me. If I sign out and in I am still there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was about to say the same thing. Its doesnt make any sense. If you can login into your page then you obviously can access your earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good because I started thinking I missed something. I hope this is not a new way to earn. @Sixto you have your answer here. Check your wallet again. If you did earn something it must be there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it is very sad news for us. You have to apoen another id of read cash.. it is very problem for you. Dont worry. Everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very said your articles. You loss your money. You can setup second code I will remember you back money. But you can not setup second code. It's very worng.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwww! that really sad. maybe you just have to start over again.. cheer up you can still start a new one. godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time. Save your seed words. Read.Cash says clearly about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is very earning site of the world. Your imagination power is very good. Keeping your writing style. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man this is just sad. Immediately when I read your article I checked my seed phrase and luckily it is safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so patient starting anew. Good job! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the loss. It is always advisable to save your seed phrase somewhere or you write it neatly somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry to hear about this I hope it wasn't a substantial amount of savings. This will help others remember to save their seed code however so the experience can be looked at as positive from that angle. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hope this will be the last time. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhis is very sad to here. But I hope that you will get it back. Your articles are good, you deserve to receive more upvotes and sponsors. Godbless and keep on writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad bro. Please be be careful. From your article, i also teach. Thank you. I liked and subscribe you. Please back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is matter of great sorrow. So sad. But please don't lose hope. Next time be careful. Anyways, I likes your article and do subscribe here please you also do subscribe and likes my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad incident! You can also take a screenshot of seed word so it will be in your gallery. And you can also write in a diary also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only good site I know of is Reed Cash. But I don't understand why you don't like it. Why are you saying goodbye to Reed Cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my earnings try to understand. And warning to all that they need to stored there seed word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad... Please be careful from your article. Anyways,i like your article and subscribe you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a very sad story, hope it will not happen to me😒 maybe if i am the one like that dont know what to do😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry, but it was said to transfer your money anytime you earn to your bitcoin cash wallet. Stay strong more will come and don't take chances

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my that is not good. Remember your seed words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try but I already deleted my copy..πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the seed words? You can open it via bitcoin wallet. Put the seed words on bitcoin wallet to open it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks for the help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not good :( Haven't you taken a screenshot of it during the registration?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I don't have any copyπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so sad. I'm sorry πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ok now thanks for someone help me. πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did it went through?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear that. Do you have a secure way to store your seed words now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I already backup my seed words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear! How are you backing them up? I use a credential manager for mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Import your seed into bitcoin.com wallet, as I described here: https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24 You will get access to your funds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is I forgot my First seed code.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must always write down your seed, of each wallet. And best of all install bitcoin.com Wallet and connect to read.cash as I have described. How much did you lose?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$2.75 sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. God Bless.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since the wallet is in the web browser, you're strongly advised to withdraw every day to secure your funds (a simple cleanup app could kill your wallet). If not everyday at least when you have more than a few cents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good site. This is not supposed to happen. Maybe there is a problem with this site, so you have a problem, but it feels very bad to think that you are leaving ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very difficult to read your article. It is not supposed to happen but I don't understand why. I have benefited a lot by sharing your address ... I don't know how it happened ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will miss a member in this community ... I wish you to stay well and stay healthy ... Thanks for sharing article. Thank you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes, your article is very difficult for me. You have a reason to leave but I have been working on it for a long time. It seems trusted to me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ok now thanks for the concern πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh so upset article. i read article so i am uspest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was very upset to read your story. In fact, there is a problem. But the work must continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your right. Thanks πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very sad news for the all of the guys who work in this site. but dont worry read cash is update their site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did not back up your seed code? That is the first instruction given to us when we registered. I am sorry for your loss. Do not let this incident bring you down, you can start over again, and this time back up your seed wallet. I think you need to create another account to get a new seed wallet because a s@read.cash said in their articles, they cannot recover if it is lost. I always save things like this in my email so I can access it everywhere. https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/back-up-your-seed-words-6c8a8a04 Read here for more details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I already did that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lesson learnt really. Starting all over again is devastating but if you have patients, it pays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to say you can use this link; https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/access-readcash-from-more-than-one-device-6194a5aa

because it happened to me today too but now I must say good luck in finding your seeds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for helping me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the information, because it is very sad to lose your 5-day job, but soon you will get it back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm almost ok now. Thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm almost ok now. Thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago