@Shuu activity

2 years ago: published the article
Don't Just Marry In a Whim
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Often Do You Procrastinate?"
That's good! Keep the motivation up! 😊🤟
2 years ago: published the article
How Often Do You Procrastinate?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An open letter to the girl who can’t love herself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you ever liked someone but decided to not con..."
Aww thank you 🤧❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interesting and Fun Stuff
2 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting and Fun Stuff"
You got me at Otters, they're so cute! 🤧 All I have is my pillow and blankie when I sleep!
2 years ago: published the article
Who admits to himself that he's a hypocrite?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you ever liked someone but decided to not con..."
Gosh! You saw through me! 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a transgender, how does it feel?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kuya ano ba talaga ang nangyari?
2 years ago: published the article
The Rotten Fruit I Am