Who admits to himself that he's a hypocrite?

1 22
Avatar for Shuu
Written by
2 years ago

None.

Or at least they are trying their best to deny or hide that.

I'm not saying that I am not one either. I am also a hypocrite, but I would not really orally admit that to others.

I go to church every Sunday, but never really had a solid faith.

I said that I don't care what other people say or think about me, but torment myself at night when I received honest criticisms.

I hate people who gossip and judge others without really knowing everything, but I also look down and judge others in my mind like they do - and hides in a lame excuse that at least I only keep it to myself.

I admire people with fortunes because of their hardwork and sacrifices, but deep inside I admired and envied their fortune more than how they worked hard.

I said to myself that I am fine if I had only very few friends as long as they are real, but I was never real with anyone myself.

I have dreams, like having a stable job and have a peaceful living, but doing half-baked efforts in my education and self-development.

I sometimes said I want to die, but never really tried living properly at the first place.

I help others because I think it's a good thing, but the 'good thing' is that so people would think I'm a good person, rather than for the sake of just naturally being kind.

I am a hypocrite, but I won't tell people that.

How about you?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shuu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well i don't deny it to my self i am a hypocrite. We are not innocent of wrongdoings. Admit or not we're not holy we're all have a bad side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago