There are three of them in my Br3ast!

20 71
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: May 06,2022
Author: Sequoia

After a day of being missing in action, I am now back my beautiful and handsome read.cash family! Before you get mad at me, please hear me out first. Well, I had an immensely exhausting and busy day, leave alone my unwell body.

I woke up earlier than my usual routine because I and my sister agreed that we will be going to the city to have my sonomammogram. She wants to accompany me and I am so glad about her initiative.

We left the house at exactly 8 am in the morning and fortunately, we were able to have a free ride. Yep, you read it right, I don't know why, but most of the vans and buses here in our place are having a free ride service. Good for us because we were able to save money.

We reach the New world diagnostics center at exactly 9 am since there is no traffic and the road was so smooth. However, we encountered some delays since the doctor already left when we get there. However, she will be back at exactly 1 pm and we were advised to return to the center before 1 pm. That basically means that we have to wait for 3 hours and so, we decided to grab that moment to go to the mall and do a window shopping. Well, we don't have enough money to buy things that's why we settled for window shopping.

Anyhow, we opted to have our lunch first at KFC and we stayed there for almost 30 minutes. I don't like their gravy and chicken huhu. I still prefer Jollibee. Anyways, after we ate our lunch, we went to the mall and just roamed around-killing the time. Oh wait, we bought something from there pala and those are guitar strings HAHAHA.

We basically stayed there for more than two hours doing nothing. And then, we went back to the center at exactly 12:30 pm and waited for the doctor to arrive. It didn't take that long when she arrived and I was called to have my br3ast ultrasound. I must admit that my heart was pounding so hard that time because I was so nervous to know the result.

My doctor was so pretty and she put some gel on my br3ast and started the ultrasound. I saw what was inside my breast and also the lumps. Yep, lumps. There are 3 of them in my left br3ast and I was so shocked. I was about to cry when she comforted me and told me to not worry yet since we still didn't know the result. Well, the ultrasound will be interpreted by my physician and she is the only one who can decide if it needs to be removed or not. Unfortunately, my schedule with my doc will be this coming May 10 and I have to wait that long. I think, my overthinking would kill me first before I could even find out the result hahaha.

Oh well, I can do nothing about my situation but I entrust everything to God. I believe that everything works together for good and everything happens for a reason. I am also asking for your prayers fam!

Enough with that. Anyways, I am so happy because I've finally bought a laptop cooler mwehehe.

Along the way, we also bought some pineapple and ginger for my anti-cancer smoothie. Well, this is just for prevention. I saw on Facebook that a pineapple, ginger, aloe vera, and soursop blended together could help fight cancer cells. Well, wala namang mawawala eh, why don't I try it?

I think that would be all for tonight. I am not really feeling well because of my cold that took away my eagerness to grind in here. I'll just make it up to you all tomorrow. Thanks, fam! Have a sweet night!

20
$ 10.28
$ 9.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 18
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Yan talaga ang pinakamahirap un pag-aantay lalo pag ganyan na mga cases. Hopefully okay pa din lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi nga di mag worry kaya don't worry and pray more lang jud beb..i've been including in my daily prayer beb...fighting lang jud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ate hindi noncancerous yung nasa breast mo, praying for your fast recovery. Buti ate maaga niyo yan naagapan. Get well soon ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for that sis but it may not be malignant so pag pray lang natin talaga na sana hindi. Anyway, the aloevera is good daw talaga sis, scrape the sap of a single leaf at mix pag blender ng kahit anong prutas...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, a lump could just be a lump and non cancerous. Some of them not even needed a surgery and they will just melt in medicine. I do believe that yours is like that too. I will pray for you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may free.ride nadin dito sa amin sis hehe, tipid na.pamasahe yung pamasahe pambili nalang ng pagkain.sa daan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing impossible for God, not that I have heard of and he will all by himself perform a healing effect this night even as you sleep and you shall see them no more… I join my faith with yours and ask for a supernatural healing that will be a shock those everyone around you… he has kept you ale e for a purpose in earth and thy purpose must be fulfilled. Rejoice in the lord because you life is in his hands.

Take good care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May cyst ako sa breast last 2014 sis at pinatanggal ko talaga. hopefully, okay lang yan sayo sir. Praying for you. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, isa lang breast lump ko before at pinatanggal ko yon. Since you have 3 lumps, I'll be worried. Ask ko lang, any abnormalities sa nipple mo? Coz mine affected Yong milk duct kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should just hold on and be steadfast, I'm sure it won't be as bad as it looks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't overthink yet sis... although its easier said than done, just pray to God that these lumps will just fade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear! Be steadfast and always be optimistic about your thought. Believe that it will just vanish through God's miracle believe it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Y???? Kumusta man ka? Saligblang y. Ok ra lage ang result ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping na okay maging result sis. I will pray for you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. Nakakatakot naman pala yan. Hopefully its just a lump na wala namang effect. Including you in my prayer! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it will be fine. Don't over think and don't stress yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for Complete healing and miracle ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that breast cancer or still on progress sa results reading? How I wish na makuha pa sya sa gamot ate. Ang mahal ng surgery at chemo. Kaya yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping the result would be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry dear I believe the lord will work for your favor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago