Yesterday's Party

52 43
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Yesterday was a blast and a very busy day. If you guys noticed, I wasn’t that active yesterday both in read.cash and noise.cash because of so many reasons. I felt so sad because I haven’t read your articles yesterday and also weren’t able to write my article. I am not used to let a day passed without reading more than ten articles and it really made me sad. It feels like, reading articles everyday became part of my system. Anyways, with no further ado, let me share with you my yesterday’s happening. Please bear with my writings today. It’ll be a bit boring.

Attended Birthday Party

Wait, it is not what you think it is. I did not only attend that party just to eat and hide some lumpia in my pocket (Filipino thing hehe). My bestfriend’s mother (TIta Atz) asked me a favour if I could go to their house and help-not for the preparation but to watch over my goddaughter (tita Atz’s grandchild). I said yes and went to their house at 7:30 in the morning. By the way, that party was for my goddaughter’s cousin (Tita Atz’s another grandchild). He turns four years old yesterday. I don’t feel sick when I went there and found out that my goddaughter has a cough and cold (she’s 1 year old and 5 months). I did my duties and put her to sleep at 8:30 am. I opened my phone and have a sneak at my read.cash account and was ready to read articles when I suddenly felt mild headache. I even posted about it and received comfort and understanding from my co-authors. I decided to take a nap while Baby Z (my goddaughter) was still sleeping. I felt better when I woke up around 9:30 am and prepared Baby Z’s milk.

Baby Z woke up around 10 am and drank her milk and eat her lunch. We just played and went upstairs, to see their preparations. I just let her play with her cousins and was about to open my phone when Tita Atz’s asked me to help her in cooking. I did the fried chicken and the spaghetti.

Time flies so fast and it was already 5 p.m in the evening and we were about to start the party and eat our dinner and since it is a kid’s birthday party. A lot of kids are just running around the room and their laughs were so loud. I am having fun watching them play and cry at the same time whenever they get stumble from running. It was quarter to 6 already and we were about to eat when I suddenly felt dizzy and feels like my head was hit by a hammer. I just endured it and find a place to sit. Baby Z’s mother was already there so I don’t need to watch her anymore. Of course, I don’t want to attract their attentions and just pretended that I am okay. We ate our dinner but I couldn’t eat properly since I am really not feeling well. But I tried my best to immediately finish my food, so that I could go home already and get some rest. It was 7 pm when the party was over and the adults where just having their chikas (chitchats) while the kids are already sleeping at their parent’s shoulders.

I couldn’t take it anymore and so I decided to bid my goodbye to them and greeted Nathan A happy birthday. He really does enjoy his day. Tita Atz keeps some foods for me and some money for my help. I didn’t take it but she insisted.

I went home and was surprise that my boyfriend was at our house waiting for me. He noticed that I am not feeling well and so he asked my mother if he could take care of me and my mother said yes. It was around 9 pm when I felt like a bucket of ice was poured out to my body. I shiver from the coldness I felt but my body is so hot. I take medicines for fever and my boyfriend put some cold compressed to my forehead. I fell asleep and wake up very early today, with my boyfriend on the other side of the bed. I didn’t let him go near me because I was afraid that he might get fever too. I don’t have any fever anymore and felt better already. Maybe, it was just over fatigue because I’ve been really pushing my body to its limit these past few weeks.

Anyways, I opened my read.cash account and I almost cry when I saw the articles that is waiting for me. There’s a lot of them. However, I also receive good news today and I am gonna share it to you all in my next article.

Heyaaaa! Thanks for reading till the end.

Disclaimer: They only have 10 visitors and all of them are their family and relatives only. I am the only outsider.

I check them today and they were all okay except Baby Z, since she already got cough and cold even before the party.

We also have follow the protocols.

  • Mask

  • Social distancing

God bless.

22
$ 8.28
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Curious na ako sa good news. Hahaha. I am sure that you are ok by now. Pero nainis ako nung nabasa ko yung chicken at spaghetti. Naimagine ko at nagutom ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa sorry na mars hahaha. Okay namna na ako amtagal nadin naman tu hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may nag aalagang Jowa 😭😂 HAHAHA iyon talaga napansin ko eh kaingit 🥲 sumusobra nakayo ni @Caroline17

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhahahaha sorry na gaaa. Wag na ikaw galit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nadamay ako dito mare 🤣 Magkaka jowa ka din mare sagutin mo na kasi si @Eunoia o yung engineer mo hihi 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nanliligaw pala si @Eunoia ? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA enemy kami nyan eh Malabo pa sa tubig kanal yan. Tsaka about kay engr., bahala siya jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiiieeh akoy kinikilig sayo at kay Eunoia HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo ang cute ni Baby Z...iba talaga pag nakikibirthday eh...namiss ko tuloy makikain sa ibang bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sarap beb eh pag libre 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You over fatigued yourself that was why you had that mild headache and thanks to your boyfriend who cared for you all through. Wait! You said you cried seeing those much articles you are to read 😅😅😅 I laughed though but it's not necessary to go over everything. Remember your health first. Sorry about your state. I believe you are better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so. My body reached its limits already. Hahaha as much as I want, I don't wanna miss any articles hihihi. Thanks anyways. I feel better now. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng lechon Mare 😍🥰 haha putok batok yan ahhhhh sarap humingi hehe tapos lulutuin na lechon paksiw na may peanut butter. Nakakatakam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare eh. Kaya lang hindi ako nakakain ng maayos huhu. waley parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng lechon! And I'm glad that finally the bot has recognized you and tips bigger amounts now. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, di lang ako nakakain ng maayos ate hahah. Thank you po ateee sobrang saya ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally Rusty visits you🥳🥳 congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu finally. Thank you so muuuch ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee....Get well soon.😊mahirap pa naman magkasakit ngayon..Ipahinga mo lang iyan and drink more water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Thanks for the reminders ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may jowa, friend. He's so sweet. 💗 By the way, I hope you are getting better now. Make sure to take a good rest if needed. ☺️

By the way, gusto ko manghingi ng lumpia. Hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu. Felt better now po. Stay safe po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear. ☺️ Ikaw din, stay safe. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not boring tho hehez. Im craving for lechon huhu. And your boyfriend is sweet yieeee. Hope baby z is getting well now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sana nga umayos na pakiramdam ni baby Z . thanks for dropping by ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman ni boyfie. Hindi ka talaga pinabayaan. At ang bait mong ninang. Kahit may dinaramdam, go pa rin.😊 Ingat always. Hirap na magkasakit sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuee. Kunting kebot baka gawing covidobidapdap agad. Stay safe rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww jowa pala ang gamot lagnat.. Sana oll nalang hahaha. Tapos biogesic 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yakapsul at kisspirin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa Baby boy hehehe. Ambait mo naman na tita hehehe mnsan lang ako makakita ng kaage mo na willing mgbantay sa toddler, naku. Pero atleast my caring boyfriend namang always ready pag not feeling well ka hihi. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwss thank youuu ❤. Close kasi talaga sakin yung bata na yun ❤❤. Stay safeee po kayo. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang si walang chance na makaoag tabi ng Shanghai? Kasi syempre nanghihina ka. Sad naman, hihingi sana ako ee aguyy. Haha, I hope okay kana ngayon? At sana all muna may juwa na very attentive and caring. Get well soon bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ateee! Sobrang nwiwili ako sa mga pakulo mo sa article mo na may banat. Pati tuloy kahit panglan mo lang natatawa na ako. Oo atee, di naka pagtabi sayang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, grabi to ganon ba ako kagaling. Bwahahahaha.

Ayt ang sad naman, sana may hug huh na naganap ano. Ang lungkot nyan. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa walang ganun atee hahaha baka mahawa pa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish more blessings to the birthday celebrant and to baby z of her good health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo much. Ingat ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome .Kayu din 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job to you for despite it all you were able to endure. I hope you are better now. Happy birthday to the celebrant!

It's okay to let life get through. There are more things to be done offline and don't neglect those. Read will just be here waiting :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truue. Thank you so much awesome. I just can't stop myself from being sad, since my unread articles doubled up today HAHAH. But it's okay. I love reading your articles guys.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can only do as much. Baka mawala pa un fun pag pilit na lang tayo nandito :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuee. Dapat i enjoy talaga pag babasa ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..enjoy enjoy lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyah,sorry for the fever. I hope it all gone now? Please and please do not over stress yourself again,rest when you need to coz health is life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am better now. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kiddo! And happy for you as well!!! Pampasaya daw sabi ni read :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaat mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds you had a great time! Happy birthday, bebe. I too, slowed down a bit yday 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babawi nga po ako today eh hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan be. I'm sure you can keep up with what you missed yesterday. Happy birthday pala sa bata. ☺️ Excite ako sa good news ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu mars ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago