Fundraising for my Sonomammography

46 81
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: April 28,2022
Author: Sequoia

"Life is uncertain, keep safe folks!"

These are the exact words that I posted in my Facebook "my day" feature last April 26. If you have remembered my previous article, I have disclosed in there about the lump that I have found in the left part of my br3ast. That drove me insane and anxiety consumed me. Along with that, overthinking took over me and I have to admit that I almost lost my composure. It's been a while since I last felt fear, but upon realizing about my lump, I have felt it creep in every inch of my body.

I immediately consulted an oncologist about it and she created a request form for me to have a Sonomammography or ultrasound of breast in order for her to give a diagnosis about my health issue. The said ultrasound will cost me 2800 pesos or $56. I almost cried when I heard it because I don't have any money left in my wallet since I already drained it to pay for our bills, basic needs and my consultation.

My current earnings from read.cash is $20 only since I've been inactive these past few days. It is mainly because of my academic responsibilities that I have to attend to. I am preparing for my final demo teaching this Monday and it is taking almost all of my time everyday leave alone my Monday, Wednesday and Friday duty to our assigned school. My life is so hectic and stressing but I have no choice but to keep going. Because the earth won't stop revolving just for me.

At the moment, I am thinking on how and where to get that amount since I still have other things to settle financially. Looking for a part time job won't help me since I already have a lot of things in my plate and already having troubles on how to manage my time.

Please don't get me wrong, I am trying my best to look for the silver lining but no matter how hard I look, I just can't fine anything shiny or bright. I am currently in the middle of dark valley. But I believe in my heart that the Lord is with me and all things work together for good. I am still holding on to His promises.

Before I end this, I would like to thank those people who are constantly supporting me despite of my absences and lapses in here. I promise to make it up to you all when the waves are calm already. But for now, please bear with me.

I know this is too much to ask but for now, I don't have any other ways to accumulate the specific amount that I need but from noise.cash and read.cash platform. Hoping for rusty to be considerate about my situation and pour out his blessings to me. Also, I accept help and donations. Hehe.

bitcoincash:qz5jw7l03vr8q2rvf0y7jm5xy9mzcwlercc9435jmt

My co-read.cash user asked me to tag her to my update about my previous article. Sis @Kelzy this is my update sis. Thanks for your concern.

26
$ 19.93
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @ARTicLEE
$ 3.00 from @Ruffa
+ 20
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Laban lang sissy, I know my awa ang Diyos. Malalagpasan mo din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sisyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang Seq. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani yor. salamat kaayo yor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for you fast recovery. You can try messaging the office of the vice president too. I know po they are giving assistance eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know who to contact

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be steadfast friend and believe that you can surpass all of the trials in life. That's gonna be difficult but always pray for you to cure. I can't any amount cause I don't have enough earnings hope you understand friend 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's fine. you prayer matters as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for you dy maong diay ni ang meaning sa imong myday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ying. Salamat kaayo ying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nag try ka sa barangay ninyo? or sa kanang mga politiko, I'm sure mutabang na sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. naka tunol pod sila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope there is nothing serious about that. Why not ask for help from your local officials or agencies like DSWD? I'm sure there'll be those who are generous enough to help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've tried asking help from the running officials in here kuya Lee and gladly, they help hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag naagapan madali lang naman gamutin sis, huwag kang masyadong matakot God is good sis, pray lang tayo...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po ate. Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

beeeeebbbbbb pa check up na dayun...i'll pray nga unta okay lang and di lang dako ang problema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

GAnii beb oi. sa wednesday ko mad ultrasound

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anlaaa sa breast pa naman, pa check mo na nga talaga yan. Sana maka save ka agad agad para mabilis ma check.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ate ruru. papa ultrasound na ako this wednesday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala same kayo ng Tiyahin ko pero buti nalang not cancerous yung result ng sonomamogram niya. Sinamahan ko pa siya sa Cebu for that test. Di ako sure if di ba ito available dito sa Bohol or she just need for second opinion. Sana makaipon ka enough for that test sis. Sorry yan Lang maibigay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inoperhana ba siya sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala sis. Non malignant naman Yung sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you're able to raise the money soon deer...fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already did. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This happened to me in 2014. May breast lump ako sa right naman. May ka chat akong afam dati sya sumagot sa 10k pesos na surgery dahil ayaw nya ma gamit budget ko for Hong Kong trip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so pinakuha mo tlaga sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, pinatanggal ko Yong lump. Magiging cyst sya if I ignore it. And cancerous pa pag malala na. Ipatanggal mo yan as soon as possible. May lumalabas na yellow liquid and dugo sa nipple ko na dapat sana it is for the milk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always pray langga. Trust him. Tutulungan ka ni God. Wag mag isip ng negative langga. He will help you. Challenge lang yan langga. Dumaan din ako sa ganyan but dasal lang ako ng dasal langga at hanggang dumating ang araw na dininig niya prayers ko. Always pray langga. We are here always for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate ganda. Thank you poooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand that is stressful! I hope the scan comes back clear for you! Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully too. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My best wishes and prayers for your quick recovery. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray lang sis, wag mawalan ng pag-asa, God will provide everything just trust him. 🙏💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. I trust God with all my heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray that God lay his healing hands upon you,how I wish to help but I'm a newbie let me just say I'm on testing mode. Just believe me the lord would make a way out when it seems to be no way you are blessed my sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank for you sis. I know that God will never leave me nor forsake me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for your health sis. Sana hindi lumala. Pray lng, kapit lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand ,it's okay to ask for help,there's nothing wrong with that,I hope your financial needs will be provided.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ows okay raka best ? Unsa'y pamati nimo? Kanus a lang nimo na mafeel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ramn best. Lumlaban lang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh dear it's a bit strong news, don't let it break you will find ways to get ahead you'll see, just trust in God, everything will be fine, here we will help with our reach, t you have my support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes. I won't let it break me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago