Two days without using my cellphone

55 87
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I didn't use a cellphone for two days, I didn't really hold a cellphone but I didn't use my cellphone and browse to my social media accounts, and not active here @readcash,noisecash and sa Telegram groups. every time I went home to our house in the province (barangay) I didn't really hold my cellphone and even selfie of myself i didn’t do haha.

when i go home i went to my sister's house because of her ocasion in the other village together with my boyfie haha, so the reason also that I don't need to use my cellphone too much is beacause I'm with my boyfriend. he's the only reason why I still have messenger and facebook in my phone now if I don't have a boyfriend, I'll take a long time to uninstall it because the messenger and Facebook is just a hindrance when I grind here with readcash and noisecash hahaha kidding.

When i stay to our house after the ocasion, im busy chitchating also to my other sister and to my two sister in law. We're just close to the houses there. so I can easily get to them from our house. and also im busy talking to my nephew and neice, they have many children haha. I have a 10 niece and nephew to them that keep talking to me, and they want to borrow my cellphone and i let them to play. I download some offline games that they want to play and i uninstall it when i go home here in the city.

Also due to frequent rain or the rain does not really stop, the signal is also lost. if you want to use your cellphone to chat with your messenger you need to hold it up so you can send, which I don't do because I don't have anything important to talk to aside from telegram groups.

Even i want to communicate at the telegram groups and to be updated and read some articles at the readcash and noisecash. i was so lazy to do that due to bad weather you need to wait the signal for a few hours before the loading stops, so that i just want to sleep instead of waiting for my cellphone to finish loading haha. Also one of the reasons why I don't hold my cellphone is I always sleep every afternoon ​​i don't know I can sleep fast as long as I'm just lying down lol. This is my problem thou. Laging tulog sa hapon. 🀧

When i go out to our house at 3:30pm

I thought its 3:30pm that time the rain stopped and when i went out that's what i saw, the sun was coming out but after 30 mins or 1 hour the rain started again lol, it's not new to us every bermonths so that it's really muddy our way home.

I'm happy that I haven't been exposed to my cellphone because I feel like I've lost all the pain I feel in my body, I feel the fresh air there with no problems that I always face and also I enjoy talking to my family and my neice. Highs!

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Hey check my sponsor too, they have amazing articles too. Thanks to @foryoubtc09 for renewing your sponsorship and to my new sponsor @Tale it really heps me a lot to keep writing some valuable articles here at readcash.

If something good happened to me in two days without using a cellphone, there is also something bad.

i miss a lot of airdrop in telegram groups and on Twitter haha ​​airdrops is really a big help to me especially when the price is high, and i didn’t check the price in the market cap because of the signal. if i could just check it i hope i wouldn't have lost in I bought some tokens, nakakapang hinayang 🀧 and also because of three days na im busy, rusty didn't visit me here i don't know if dahil sa hack issue sa noisecash or because im not active. But its okay i still wanna drop some of my article here and hoping rusty notice me again.

Closing thoughts

Even i miss some free airdrops but its okay atleast, i feel alive for now. Not the one who always floats/blast every day holding a cellphone hahaha. Two days of not holding the cellphone really helped myself, so this time im ready to grind and grind again here. AJA!


Wanna drop this purple flower to my article, i already post this on my noisecash account. I have so many capture flowers on our house but i will upload them to my next article. Seeya

So, Thanks for reading of my 4mins nonsense article of mine haha. Thanks for the likes, Upvotes and comment as well, I appreciate you'll πŸ€—

20
$ 0.55
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 10
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Hoping the I can also survive without cellphone for 2 days. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a lovely bed weather :D I think we all need to have breaks from online stuff. It does help us in clearing our thoughts and to help us reast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna do it too, no phone for a week. But I still need to write an article and interact here. So imma think of it again. As of now. Every 2 days I'm having this no phone break for 2-3 hours and with that time. I wouldn't gonna let me distracted by my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I can go a long time without my cellphone, but sometimes it's good to disconnect a bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sissy same, diko alam kung ano prpbs ni rusty. If dahil ba sa pagiging inactive o naapektuhan ng update e HAHAHAH. Pero oks rin ung ganyan, ako nung nikagnat at di nakahawak ng phone ng halos ilang araw oks rin e nakakarelax sa radiation HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha halin snag na hack ang noisecash wala na niya ko na visit :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang okay narin magbreak na muna sa cellphone natin sis. Para naman makapagrelax din utak natin. Hahaha pero hahanap hanapin parin natin talaga eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha oo di parij mabubuhay walang cellphone 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

social media is my escape route from depression, I don't think I can survive without using my laptop pr phone for one day πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, me too. But because my head really hurts from radiation and I always blast, so it's getting better for me. Hehe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A social media break it is and made fun and more enjoyable with the company of your niece

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yap. Namiss korin mga pamangkin koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't imagine myself not using a phone in a day. Haha. I can't help myself but hold it and check noise and twitter. πŸ€­πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ganyan talaga kapag masipag chaka gusto mag grind πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din subukan di humawak ng phone kahit one day lang hahaha kaso di pwede dahil sa online class. Pero sabi mo nga Aja!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy oo pero pahinga karin minsan ah. Kapag wala kayong class, masakit sa ulo talaga kapag nasubrahan sa cellphone 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa lods nakakapag bakasyon nakakamiss din yung ganyan, namiss ko umuwi sa bicol para naman makapag relax.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon makkauwi karin po, sana matapos na tkng pandemic πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din 3 days na walang phone kasi nasira ,buti nalang kahit papano nakapag ipon ako dito sa read cash at noise at nakabili na rin ng bagong phoneπŸ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats po sa bagong cellphone. Pero buti na copy mo seedphrase mo sa readcash mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga eh ,pero $3or4 nlang yung natira sa read ,buti nlang 1 day before na sira na sent ko sa bitcoin earnings koπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko ata carry 2 days wala cp..haha.. Prang andto pang kabuhayan ko 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA dati rin hindi ko mabitaw, bitawan cp ko🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti din yung di babad lagi sa cp sis kasi nakakasakit ng ulo. Ako sumasakit ulo ko dahil siguro to sa kakagamit ng cp sis..πŸ˜”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis, sa radiation. Hehe okay rin naman huwag mag babad sa cp e nagiging okay pakiramdam πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars ako sumasakit ulo ko dahil cguro to sa phone....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon kaya ko pero ngayon hindi na pwede kasi mahirap suyuin si rusty hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA super 🀣. Kaya grind nanaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nakapag relax yung mata kahit mga ilang days lang hahah. Pero yung clouds talaga sobrang ganda parang nasa ground na, palapit ng palapit haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA maganda mag picture ng sunset diyan, kaya lang hindi ko nakuhanan lagi naulanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending 2 days without a mobile phone is a great success. I have to be in the camp for me to achieve this. As a matter of fact, we all need similar distances.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth. Haha when there is no signal, you really prefer not to hold the cellphone and enjoy the surroundings. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achievement yarn dear ha, naysuu ako diko na mabitawan selpon ko kahit walay naman akong juwa chorrr meron pala si rusty UwU hahaha.

Basta tuloy lang ang grind dadaan yan for sure πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺ🏿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA dati din naman nong single ako, feeling ko nun di ako mabubuhay pag walang cellphone hahaha pero okay rin pala huwag muna atupagin yung cp iwas radiation na din. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kaya ko din 1 week without phone or gadget LOL, pero graveness yung dahil sa boyfie kaya lang nag phone. Loyal naman yarnnn.. hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha Faithful po talaga is meπŸ˜…πŸ€§. basta may music lang at pagkain ayos na. πŸ˜…πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need some break from holding our phone, it's really helps a lot to us. Aside from far of radiation, you can't see any badnews from social media. Like, it's really helps because you can fucos on yourself for the meantime hehe but, two days of not checking read.cash is not okay so you have to grind more hahaha bawin din pala ang pahinga ma'am.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo, pero okay lang atleast naka relax konti. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kaya Hindi makahawak ng cellphone , buti po nakayanan niyo, big achievement na po yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA nakayanan naman po. Nahihirapan rin kasi ako sa signal sa bahay, at madaming topic na pag uusapan kaya parang ayos lang na hindi mag cellphone. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag naaliw tayo sa usapan nakalimutan na natin yung cellphone. Sa probinsya kasi ang daming pwedeng gawin at marami ding pwedeng pasyalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Haha parang hindi kana makahawak ng cp kasi busy sa lahat πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga noh, namiss ko tuloy yung probinsya namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two days without a cell phone must have been really tough, I don't see myself doing this anytime soon...hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha why? Try once and enjoy the surroundings. You will feel better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah... I pass. Unless you'd be there to keep me company.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're a lot of women there's, so no need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I insist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti kapa sis, nakapag unwind kahit papano :)..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo sis pero babawiin ko naman ulit, cellphone is life ulit. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha...nice..same here..hindi pwedeng hindi mahawakan ang cp sa isang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sis lalaki po ako maam pero oksi Lang po, kaya nga po eh sakin ganun nadin routine ko bukod sa service crew at Lazada, noise at readcash .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay haha sorry po. Ingat ka po lagi lalo na sa byahe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also need a break using my phone. It sometimes caused me to sleep late at night lol and have headaches.

Radiation is not good most especially if we always use our gadgets.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep, pag gising mo sabog nanaman haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago