@Sassaxxxxx activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Gossip: An Influential Relation Wrecker”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revelations on life's curriculum
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 James Bond Contenders and 5 Femme Fatales
2 years ago: commented on the article "I earn daily $11.26 BCH on read.cash & noise.cash!..."
This is so inspiring! 5 days ago I think since I created read.cash account, and I'm on a process to learn it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Young Love, You Only Love Once?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Essential Factors about Marketing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Broken!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Crucial Phases of An Excellent Leadership Progra..."
Everyone don't know how to be a leader, but all have an idea on "Not all can a Leader."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Ways to Pretend You’re A Writer
2 years ago: commented on the article "HODL - smart contract plugin for Electron Cash to..."
I cashed out my BCH, no doubt it can help, not only me but my family also. I cashed out mine because my family needs it.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
What is Wattpad?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The History of Decentralized Finance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
R.I.P. John McAfee - You Will Always Live in Our Hearts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Crypto Blogging Platform? Only read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Difficult Issues That Healthcare Professionals Mus..."
Nowadays, the early pregnancy rate so high that is why abortion is too 😔
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH EURO 2020 Football Fantasy League - Round..."
I don't know anything about this, I'm just new in read cash, may I know if the players said are all users here also?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Significant Case Studies About Wildfire Prevention
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Case Study About Anti-Black People Sentiment"
I don't understand why need to hate black mens. Black mens are not virus, racism is!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Depressive Narcissist"
I wonder if there's theory that you can beat your own depression 🤔
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Depressive Narcissist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Why's And How's And What if's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Best Crypto Coins Of 2022: Here They Are!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wisest Choice Ever
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Time to Buy Crypto, Specifically Bitcoin Cas..."
I love cryptocurrency tho bitcoincash is in dip now, I'm still holding mine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World Time to Buy Crypto, Specifically Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tether, Blockstream, El Salvador: BTC Worth $23 Without USDT
2 years ago: commented on the article "How You As A Teacher Can Enhance The Learning Expe..."
For me, one of the best way to teach students is interaction of a teacher and student.
2 years ago: published the article
I won an Album of Treasure