World Time to Buy Crypto, Specifically Bitcoin Cash

6 56
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

The crypto market is doing well. This is my personal view. Not economic advice from a professional. But here I am. Since Friday until today, the crypto market is in the red. It's really red.

Oh my God, I want to buy some crypto, especially Bitcoin Cash. If green is the time for everyone in this world to sell crypto. So, now is the right time to buy crypto.

Hi my friends, look at the price of crypto is good for us. Any crypto can be an asset. I'm glad to see this. I bought several types of crypto for me to keep.

You know, trades don't have to be done on the same day. I mean, trading is not short term, you buy crypto in the morning and sell crypto in the evening. It doesn't have to be like that.

Personally, the current price of crypto is a good price to buy the asset. I buy crypto bit by bit every day.

This is interesting. Because the crypto market is red. I took a longer look at the phone screen and saw the drop in price.

The more the crypto price drops, the stronger my desire to buy.

I was imagining where I could find the magic lamp. Then, I rubbed the lamp three times.

Then a genie appeared and gave a promise to grant my 3 wishes, I would ask to buy crypto, buy crypto, and buy crypto, including Bitcoin Cash.

Take a look at the Bitcoin Cash, it's getting cheaper every day. You can buy 2 BCH for $1000. It's amazing isn't it. I don't know how to buy the Bitcoin Cash. But I'm trying to buy little by little. Later, I will display an up to date of my portfolio.

I don't know why now is the time for me to be happy. In fact, I don't have much money to buy all those cryptocurrencies. However, I already know how a merchant feels who sees red and green as an advantage.

Red is an advantage. Green is an advantage. There is no loss if we are an investor and trader.

My friend says why am I happy. Am I not at a loss because my asset is falling in the market? I told them. I know it. But I don't feel lost. On the contrary, I feel now is the right time to invest.

Although I did buy crypto at a higher price. Can I not record the amount and price when I buy crypto. So, investing in crypto won't make me lose my money. It's still better than me keeping real money in the bank.

If I want to save fiat, I can save that fiat to my wallet. When crypto is cheap, fiat is immediately converted to crypto. At the time of the green light, the crypto is converted to fiat.

Don't you know this formula? Wait a minute, do you have any doubts about crypto?

I do not think so. Because you have become part of the Bitcoin Cash Community.

Is it possible that you refuse to store fiat in a crypto bank?

If you still have doubts about crypto, how can you say that you love Bitcoin Cash? Isn't Bitcoin Cash one of the best cryptocurrencies.

Currently, apart from favorite cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin Cash, Binance, and Ethereum. I'm looking at cryptos that I can buy for US$1. Because I don't have much money.

However, I want to save by looking at whether the US$1 can grow to US$5 - US$10. Ha ha ha ha. At least I can see if anything can be stored for a long period of time.

If you are afraid to lose It means you don't know that investing in crypto is an investment with a very high risk category. Almost every financial and market analyst says that you should be aware of the high risks involved in cryptocurrencies.

So, don't complain if you currently buy 1 BCH. But a few hours later, the money to buy 1 BCH can be the same money to buy more than 1 BCH. It is at your own risk. But don't forget when BCH returns to the moon. The BCH you save can make you happier later.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Apart from Bitcoin Cash, another crypto coin with full control of opportunity is AWC token. This is going to be a life financial changer. BCH and AWC is my major target though AWC token is more preferable since I have opportunity to stake and profit in both sides. To know more about AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cryptocurrency tho bitcoincash is in dip now, I'm still holding mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm adding little by little today, later I will write the report

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a big help for me. I just recently decided to invest in crypto and as a newbie, I panicked the moment I saw the dropping value of cryptos. But then, I saw this article and brought my hope back again. Thanks 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I panicked too. Because I'm new. But I always say to myself.

red is opportunity green is advantage

so nothing is negative everything is positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey. I love that mindset

$ 0.00
2 years ago