3 Ways to Pretend You’re A Writer

30 91
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

You are not a writer, right? But your choice to sign-up and do your best to compose an article then let’s just pretend we're a writer and make ourselves a great pretender and perform it a real deal.

https://unsplash.com/photos/tcyW6Im5Uug

We don’t recognize sometimes the word writer and blogger. I know you don’t want yet to identify yourself as either a writer or blogger because you still doubting yourself that you could create nice content. But never underestimate yourself because you could do but just thinking you can't.

One month ago, I could tell that I’m not on spelling, grammar, and content nice writer. I want to write Agriculture related staff but then I felt loved in the random blogging so I get off to my comfort zone and pretend I am neither writer nor blogger and I could tell I am now a great pretender.

Pretend You’re A Reader.

More people here had sign-up without finished reading even just one book. Some are fanning in Romance pocketbook other are not really on the book. Still, they pretend to be a writer and they succeeded because some of them already reach the 1BCH as a goal. Do you want to be one of them?

First, learn how to read. If you are here for a month or more now and you make the reading article your daily routine there is possible that you can now finish studying a novel.

I need to read, even there is a movie confirmed I still read the book as possible, why? In the movie some idea or scene had been deducted or added, so the real story is inside the original book.

In my last article Either Barbarous Conduct or His First Time I read chapter one and the scene is the barbarous act of the guest, then in just a minute, I did catch the article that you read. You can still read that if you missed it.

That’s the importance of pretending to be readers, you don’t need to get the whole idea and the meaning of the word from the book you can still get the main intention of the writer and the central topic of the story.

If you are hooked on reading a book or article, it’s like heroin that you will resemble every time.

Pretend You’re a Journalist.

To be a journalist you need to take a lot of experience and intensive studies, but that doesn’t mean that you won’t be one if you don’t take a journalism-related study. Let's just pretend we were.

A real journalist has an eye like an eagle or a tiger. Everything he sees is prey. One thing or representative makes him create an article or news. They could easily create a story even a false journal because one mistake of the victim makes them the predators and superior to another writer. One story they write could change their life, even good or not.

Pretend to be a journalist, be curious in every move another take. Ask questions and try to answer. Be a news writer that could construct a story in a single glance of the eyes. It’s how the intelligence and your mind battled. The more you convince yourself you could give ten answers to one problem makes you more comfortable writing stuff.

Pretend you won't out of topic

This is hard as stone and impossible like picking gold in the street, but who knows if you are a lucky pretender that this will flow in your nails.

It should pretend that you knew everything but I think lots of readers will disregard it so let’s just assume that In a year you will have 300 articles to be published. So you didn’t run out of topic. Just pretend alright?

If we convince our self to write daily, maybe this will be difficult because we knew the time comes we will run out of topics and we begin to wondering anything that’s must to discuss. But if we convince our mind that we won’t run out and the idea will flow just like an unending river we will be a real writer not just a pretender.

The run-out of topics has many variances indeed. Like we are suffering from stress, and diverse problems in life, we choose not to write to rest. While some got nothing and confuse about what to write.

As a normal one, I encounter this also many times, well I never yet broke my record of publishing one article per day but there is a time that I just want to pretend I had a topic and going with the flow chart then boom, you read this today.

3 Ways to Pretend You’re A Writer

There is no way to pretend that was a writer because you survived months or years here. But I find trouble in another newbie that they are not a writer because they think their skills wasn’t yet enough if you think you’re not a writer yet then let just pretend to be one

That’s one of the secrets of a successful writer, they are pretending to be okay and have something to write even they don’t have. They just follow the current of the motion of their ideas.

If you are still doughty yourself that you can’t write and you can’t participate because you are not a genuine writer this is your wake-up call to act and pretend you’re not until you’re ready to be called a writer. Because being a journalist, writer, the author wasn’t had an age limit and standard. It’s a nature to all of us to express whatever inside.

THANKS FOR READING...


26
$ 25.74
$ 25.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The only thing I'm sure of is that I like to write. Currently I am studying to write better and become what I personally want, in the meantime, I will pretend to be a blogger and writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a great pretender pala talaga, in all aspects huhuhuh..not even a journalist who can eye people like they're prey..I pretend to be a writer and a reader huhuh

apirrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the worst pretend if you will use this site?

Pretend that the article that you copied is from yours.

Wala akong macomment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag hahanap talaga ako ng tip then suddenly I found this, thank you po, hindi kasi talaga rin ako magaling mag sulat eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fake it till you make it right???

William James said: "If you wish to have a quality, act as if you already possess it" I loved this article, and I'm going to keep 'pretending' I'm a writing until it becomes a reality. Keep up the great work, you are amazing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great! I can't identify myself yet as a writer or blogger also. Haha. I'll try my best to be a pretender.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha fake it now until your ready to be called a real one 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL, pretend? That was, well.. that was true. Hahahaha! Saving these tips for future use. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parang di kana man na prentender eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikisali na din ako hahaha isa din akong pretender bilang manunulat but I will do everything I can to correct my grammar

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course naman.. Pasasaan ba, baka mas magaling kana sa magaling soon 😉 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m one of the great pretenders too haha, Since I knew in the first place that I hate writing but because it is required in here to get more bch so I just pretend to be one haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I'm a great pretender. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Pretending. Some instances starts because of it. Through pretending and thinking that you are the best, for sure, you will become. You attract what you think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila "Fake it till you make it."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, I've been exposed. Lol. I'm a pretender too. There is a saying, fake it till you make it. I take comfort in that. Shhh... don't tell anyone, ya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love pretending as a writer, I have a talent in pretending I think. 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugot nanaman to.. Haha pretending happy even your not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aruyyy, wahahaha. I'm happy naman kaya 💩🌶️👺🤡🙄🎂🍰👽🤖👅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am pretending to be a writer for a year now 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More years of pretending pa po.. Hahaha Kasama na din kaming new cammers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The word "pretend" cracked me up a bit. You've just given me the idea, become someone I like to be!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this article, am really educated by it read.cash made a writer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure.. Let's pretend to be one until we becomes a real one. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes boss, writing isn't that easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, im a great pretender....hahaha Pretend kahit mali mali ang grammar ko, siguro naman habang tumatagal mag iimprove din. Ang haba ah pero tinapos ko...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha oo naman practise makes perfect.. Ako din naman need more practices hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All bloggers are considered writers, but not all writers are bloggers. Why do you have a blog or why do you blog? Maybe because you love writing and talk about something. Either way, you write something on the blog. Whether it's a journal, an article, a story, a review etc. Sometimes these two mean the same thing. A writer usually applies to someone doing it for a job. Getting paid to write content for other people's businesses. A blogger usually refers to someone writing content for themselves like you...or me :D

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Indeed... But we were getting paid haha.. Can I pretend to be writer too? LOL.. Nakapagpost pa ako kahit medyo may lagnat hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen a met, kabsat. Plus plus plus dijay bayad nan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago