Being Broken!

6 79
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

She told me, "Kapoy nako nimo, pero gi-surrender ba tika?"( I'm tired of you, did I give up on to you?) Boys are strict, sensitive, high tolerance, but boys sacrifice more. Their efforts and sacrifices are no joke. Please don't let us cry, don't make them feel unwanted. Don't let them feel not being loved.

I'm sorry for being a person that you can't understand sometimes.

I'm sorry for being a person na may insecurities.

I'm sorry for being a person who is boring.

I'm sorry for being a person who is moody.

I'm sorry for being a person that always overthink everything.

I'm sorry for being a person who is not enough.

I'm sorry if I am not what you want me to be.

I’ve given so much of myself, my time and my heart to you that I just don’t have anything left..you almost destroyed me. I need to start living for myself again, because my time with you has slowly shredded my heart and soul into little pieces.

Every day, I find that the thought of leaving you hurts a little less, and I know, deep down, there will come a day very soon that I don’t have any more feelings left for you. It’s hard leaving behind a life with someone you’ve led for so long, but I have to make a choice to find my way back to myself and happiness..

Because I’ll never find that with you.

I used to dream of a life with you, but you never seemed to care like I did... And now I know it’s because you’re not ready for real and lasting love.

So, I’m taking my emotional baggage and going my own way and I know you’ll blame it all on me and my selfishness, and that’s fine.

I don’t owe you an explanation and I don’t care anymore what you think, because it’s a broken record of blame, anger and finger pointing..

Just never at yourself.

So, you can keep your negativity, hate and irrational behavior, I’m leaving you and all that in my past.

Maybe I’ll struggle, maybe I’ll fall, But at least I’ll do it for myself. And that for now makes me happy.

Finally free..

To make my own choices and live my own life.

I can’t wait to find my joy again just the way I've always deserved.

I’ve decided to elevate my thinking, raise my game and take it all to the next level. I don’t expect everyone to understand me, but I will be seen and heard.

I’m closing the chapter on letting people and life roll over me and I’m starting a new one that I should have begun a long time ago and I’m doing it with a fierce confidence and passionate determination that will not allow me to be pushed to the side any longer.

This is my time and my life, I’m strong enough, good enough and bold enough to reach my goals and catch my dreams.

People are going to see me coming through and realize that I’m unstoppable and they’ll either join my ascent or step aside. I’ve got a lot of love and even more passion, so it’s time to start shining brightly.

It’s long overdue and I’m headed for the stars. I’m bold, strong and confident, this is my chance. I’m taking back my power and flying high, finally. No matter what happens and how hard it gets, I got this..

And I always will.

Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty

Realization

Do not give all your love to a certain person who has does not give the importance to your love.

Be thankful to a wrong relationships. It teach you, change you, strengthen you and prepare you for the right one. Sometimes someone can hurt us more than we really deserve because we had loved them more than they actually deserved.

Thank you for your time reading my first ever article here in read.cash.

Stay tuned for my next article about the most Embarrassing moment of my life. God Bless and More power read.cash.

10
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @mhy09
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

Comments

Ayyy... may hugot pala... Di bale marami pa iba diyan for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka move on na po haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay broken si man2x, hehehe makakatagpo ka din ng tamang babae para sayo but for now enjoy your being single, love yourself muna...right woman comes in a right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyiee😍😍 What is the right woman will not arrive it means i will be single for the rest of my life? Haha joke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kikilos ka din ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tahahaha. Sorna joke lng naman yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago