Those Days Are Gone but Never Forgotten.

87 111
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Who else here already miss Rusty's Love? I mean, not just a "little" Love but tooooo much love from hime, as in and its for real. It happened before when everything is still normal. For sure a lot no? Like if in noise we got mad of the spammers non stop spamming there but with Rusty - we become more happy as in the happiest. I'm not sure if you all experience this but it is the time when Rusty is still generous as hell and Bitcoin Cash is still at peak.

Like every second no? Do you miss it too? If yes then go open your Gallery. It's not happening now but we can still go back there like it is a happy memory. Well it is really a happy memory. A memory that I am glad I was able to screenshot. I am not sure If we will experience this again but looking bacl to those times is not that bad naman right? I missed it and so I want to remember it again.

Do you have the idea of what I felt that time when I first experience it? It is one unexplainable feelings but also there's anxiousness. I don't not. I am not used to Rusty's generosity that time that is why maybe I felt that way. It is one of the best feelings to be honest. Even thought i am a little anxious, happiness is also there coz finally Rusty notice me too. I thought I will never experience that.

This is the reason why even I don't get tht much before I still choose to continue lol. But off course this is not just the reason. There is a lot of reason actually but this is the main reason, lol. Coz who wouldn't want to experience this kind of love right? This is the spamming that I will never get mad receiving. In fact I will gladly accept it with open arms and legs.

Aside from Rusty's love is this one. I miss seeing my name on the top tippers list. I mean not to brag or what but seeing my name there can make me feel proud to myself. Even in just a little thing, by giving back to the community tru tipping I feel like I get to help read.cash tru that. That is also the reason why I am giving a tip until now to those Articles that I read.

For sure you too who love to upvote feel this way right? But this is not the reason why I want to see my name there okay. This us actually just a bonus that made me feel good for myself. And this js not just a rank of those tipper. Fore this show that people in read.cash knows how to appreciate those content creator in sharing their lives here. Their stories and all. Isn't that good and cool hehe.

Another thing that I missed in this site is this badge. You know when I first have the silver badge I feel like I am one of those who has important used in read, lol. I feel like I am not just a content creator here and that badge has purpose. It really gives me a great feelings to be honest. Specially when I got the orange badge. OMG! I am the happiest that time.

Another is this price of Bitcoin Cash. I sm just wondering if I will be able to have this moment again. This screenshot was captured last year on May 12. We are really jumping in joy because of this. This is also the time that I experience having $2000 on my wallet as in. I even write an article about my first $2000. What if it happen again this year right I can easily get $12800 on my wallet OMG. That's more than half million pesos. Omg! Now I feel like daydreaming again about it, lol. This is exciting.

And this kind of value for 0.433 BCH that can easily give me 26k. When again? The value of 0.433 BCH rn is only 4126 PHP. Just look at the difference of their current price rn?. So when again? I missed this feeling you know. The feeling that a simple coins can make us feel. The excitement and happiness that it can give to us. So when again? Imagine if I sell my BCH that timr and buy again when it dumps hurhue. Yes, regrets again.

Hahhh! I miss those days!?!


By the way I have good news hihi. I dont know if you heard about this or read it somewhere. But I just find this out to Pantera's article The New SuperHeroes Of Read.Cash!. When I saw it I was like

\(°o°)/wut?

So, I already gave that much? Wow! I cant believe ot. I am so proud of myself. Please pat my head pwease (✿^‿^). Out of 19, I am number 15. Yiehhh, keleg yarn (◕ᴗ◕✿)

I am The happiest (◍•ᴗ•◍).


June 04, 2022

--

53
$ 7.51
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow,I know your so much proud on yourself,your kindhearted leads you to receive more blessings and for your generosity please continue to give inspirational acts for the new beginners here like me😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woww, you're a very generous person congratulations s

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's always joy in giving, congratulations on being on the top yay..bait yarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii bat gising kapa haha. Pero ang saya mag bigay kasiiii chorrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap mag- reminisce ayyy~ 😍 Sana maka-recover na sana si BCH, kahit paunti-unti lang basta wag nang mas bababa pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seriously miss those days when readcash was very fun and rusty visits our articles a lot, that was last year but now things have changed 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss din masama sa mga list na yan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakakilig ano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might have to wait years to get to the top of gift giving and it might be really hard for me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana bumalik na dating mataas na value ng bch friend. Pra happy ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting din po sa pagbabalik ng BCH na kagaya before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sana sanaaaa, wetsung ako sa liwanag nya ulit jeje

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Golden era talaga yong $1635 na BCH price madam. When kaya ulit 💔🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When kaya ulit ngaaaa 🤧 gusto ko na ulit maranasan.pwd namang mas higit pa jan ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

babalik pa din yan baby gerl...babalik sa sigla ang BCH at ang read pati na ang noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga noona and waiting lang ako here ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huyyy grabe now ko lang nakita tong nasa top tipper ka key Nemen pele.. feeling ko dami mo na BCH talaga eh low-key lang para walang mainggit ganoyn wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha charrr ang daya mapabilang jan oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss those days sis pero much better nalang na madalang bumusita kysa tumigil talaga. Baka my update Lang dito like sa noise the other weeks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga ee basta mapatagal buhay ni read cash gogogo arat lang ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't experience some of these things here since i was just active for more than a month. But I experience the high value of BCH last year. Congratulations for all the achievements you have here. Those were great achievements you should be proud of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh the value of BCH before is what I want the most to experience again. And Im waiting for it patientlt hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo... You have really done well in tipping people, as for the old days, I miss it too, when I joined, there was still badge, I had followed everyone with the gold and silver badge, I felt I would get recognized if I do that, it was a good time, also I have always wanted to show on the top tipper before they remove it, I doubt I can contest with the people on that list, because I don't earn that much.

My prayers are still with BCH, to the moonnnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard to be on the top 50, I had the hard time to reaching that. And when i finally reach it, wahhh I am one of the happiest. I hooe the time will come that we can get ro experience that again. Like for example when BCH price pump at $2009 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really miss all the good days too...we pray it comes back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets hope for that 💪🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss those moments too and you are just too good to track and screenshot those good days. I hope bch goes higher to that price again and I would be the happiest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe I screenshot those moment. Screenshot is the key, lol. I hope so too. Let's believe that it will happen. And much higher hdhd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's give me goosebump.. Maybe it'll never come back again 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heyyy don't be nega. Let's still hope for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's huge 😅😅 I see that you always like to caption the moment, it's like you see ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I am just happy with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss you too, but I think and read an article written by telecharm, she explained and analyzed that platform is under processing. I hope and wish to come back rusty to please us. No worry everything is going to be okay. Keep writing I always enjoy your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah maybe, but whatever the case I am happy that read.cash still exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those days were gem. Really miss it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do u think theres a chance that we can rxperience that again 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe now Rusty has left me, maybe I'm not very active and I hope he can come back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just continue being active he'll surely come back to you 🤛🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What good memories do you have that you want to return? I wish you to return to those days again. always be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These, all of these memories from read.cash 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra nkakamiss madam 😭.. Wala na lahat. Hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana di tuluyang mawala no 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These were of course good days and past is now part of History. We should accept it we all here are replaceable soon. As BCH dumped so everything had been changed. Rusty is not more rusty now 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ikr, acceptance is the key and move on haha. But if only,nI want to experience this again 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a great seeing an I'm like wooooooooooow!!!! It's a little bit of shame the my name is not listed here amongst the big time tippers but I do excuse myself though as I'm just but still a new comer in it all. Maybe very soon, I shall start tipping even the highest when I begin to make much from tbis platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Luck to that and it's really not a must but if you still want it then go with it. But give a tip because u want it okay 💪🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Subra marengs. Subrang nakakamiss huhuh. Lahat na pati din ako tinitingnan ko mgga gallery ko mg ascreenshot ko dati. Grabe subrang swerte at nakaabot sa gnaun. Sana wag muna tumaas si bch habang la pang ion huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hurhue, sana nga mare di muna tumaas. Basta makaipon tayo in BCH nevermind the value muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww ako din miss ko na yan Ruffa!! Kakatuwa din pag nasa top tipper tayo at may kumikinang na badge kahit anong kulay pa. And si Rusty talaga kasi sya naman ang main na pinapakitaang gilas natin diba? Extra na lang yung saten saten pero si Rusty ang "The Big One!"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga madams no, oarang gusto ko ulit ma experience na 🙈🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss talaga yung old days ate ropa huhu pero mas okay na din yung dip kasi mas makakakita pa tayo ng BCH pero syempre while nag sspam si rusty. Pero oks padin kahit di siya nag sspam since, it's time naman siguro para sa others like new users ganurn. Pero basta ang mahalaga e meron padin siya binibigay satin. Diko pa pala nakikita ung kay Pantera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheeee, tamaa saka mababa bch now kaya mejo madaling maka earn nang bch. Mas better na tonf ganito oara mas mag tagal pa life ni read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed those days when I was starting my journey here. An interval of minutes I could be be visited by Rusty. Hoping all will be fine and okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right right? If only we can go back to that timr again no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sobrang happy ko nung nakita ko yung name ko nasa top 80 ako😅 Sanaa experience ko din yang kalaking price ng bch no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi ganyanndin ako nong napasok ako sa top 100 then na move sa top 50 aguy ayun tuloy tuloy na. Ang saya lang no 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so old Golden days came back on track soon and also BCH hits is all-time high Let's just hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im waiting for this, I just hope its not that long. The waiting I mean

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are the days! This is the only history that I want to be repeated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, when kaya ulit ano. Me wamt to experience it again ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Present mare, super duper miss ko na sya pero handa ako mag antay, sanay akong mag antay at aantayin ko syang bumalik.. whaaaahhh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha me tooo, maghihintay ako sa iyong pag babalik o giliw ko HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss na miss kita, sanay lagi kitang kasama. O giliw ko 😅 napakanta tuloy ako mare😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Superrr miss ko na din lahat ng sinabi mo dito sa Article huehue congratsss and thank you kasi I am one of those na nababahagian mo ng pag ibig muaps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana balik ulit ano 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Ruffaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyyy salamasss Muunaysss UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also miss those days, now he forgotten me and it literally broke my heart. I also one's become part of top 50 tipper's before and that memory makes me feel proud of myself for somehow. It's just this time I'm really sad for his absence. How I wish he would still remember me. Anyway thank you and congratulations for being part as one of our heroes in this community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww maybe he's taking a break? Just continue being active unti he finally notice u again 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am surprised on how huge the development of read cash. the history and how it evolves. the bch price is so high unlike now. just wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga re mejo walang gaanong update na like before. Pero masaya pa rin namsn. And that's what's important ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on being top tippers list!!! Wish you more milestones ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You mah friend 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish it will comeback one more time. Every starting one day end because new one is waiting to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, lets hope for that. Maybe once BCH pumps again hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I missed that value of BCH last year. kaso ng panahong iyon konti pa lng BCH ko..hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sama naman sakin nasa 1.2 palang sakin ata that time huehue. Bat kung kelang marami na tayong ipon saka wala 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga eh Pero.malay natin , next year tumaas Paano pala makita ang list ng highest tipper?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamiss nga nyan sis. Pero siguro Rusty is improving or updating. Keep on using padin kasi nasa routine na din naman natin eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah and I think its better thjs way, mas mapapatagal buhay ni read.cash 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My thought about what actually happened to Rusty, might be being busy all day. @TheRandomRewarder ought to have some rest too. At times you do go to bed to sleep. Rusty is still doing his duty. So I think he's taking it rest too. I believe he will be back in love to our article sooner!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, Rusty deserve a rest after a long and tiring day for him hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh! Hindi ko lahat yan naabutan ate. Pero sana maibalik din yan kapag mataas na ulit si BCH. Jusko day, wala talagang notif si rusty eh. Huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieheeee sana sana naman. Sana umabot na si Bitcoin Cash nang $2k nag almost na sya b4 so sana ssna talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago