Sneak a Peek - Peekaboo!

47 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Life is beautiful indeed, so if you see someone in need please make a stop and go help puleaseee!

--

I was awaken with the loud sound of some machine outside. It's like they are digging of something hard. It makes a thud thud sound. I want to get back to sleep coz it's still 2:00 AM in the morning for fvck sake! But how if they are making this sound, "Arghhhhh!!" No choice, I had to get up on my bed to see if what's going on outside.

I open the lid of my window and saw an excavator, it's digging something on the ground, can't really fully see it coz it was shadowed by.... "Holly shit!" It was big boned man with a very large built of body. It's like incredible hulk but this one is taller. If I didn't put my hands on my mouth, they'll hear me gasping for air and will do something who knows what.

I stay on where I am and just wait. But because I can't really stop the wants myself was feeling, I raise my head again and was about to sneak a peek on what's going on outside. But I was greeted with spiky face and extra large teeth like in some kind of wolf fang. It was bigger than you can imagine and green liquid things is actually coming out from it. It's ewwwy.

"Yo!" It was the monster greeting me like it's the normal thing to do with he's smug face.

"Holly Mother of God!! That I can only say, and everything went blank and I hear a loud thud of when I flat down on the ground.

"Geez, why you have to greet him with your ugly face Pens." Said the unknown creature.

"You don't get to say that Phlegm, you're not that good looking yourself, sheesh!" One thing after another. It's creature number two.

"Should we eat him? He look edible man, and he smell like a fvcking dragon meat." It's Pens, can't contain his drool so it's all over the the face of the man now.

"No you idiot, remember why we're here, we need someone to do something for us. And we have that someone now, heh." A very mysterious look was written in Phlegm's face. It's like he's already cooking something dangerous and funny?

--

Three hundred and thirty minutes later.....

I woke up again, I'm still on the floor - gone those creatures. I sigh in relief, maybe it's just a dream. Yeah, let's think it that way. Hoo, that's one of a weird dream, pewww. I got up, but only to fall again, I slip because of those liquid - something's off. I touch my face because I feel sticky and that's where I discover that it is not just a dream. "Oh, Fvck!"

--

One thousand eight hundred twenty six days later....

"Boss, boss, boss!" A man in his 20's shouting like there is no tomorrow waiting for him, he's wearing a hat with googles like arghh whatever, just think of God Usopp. So nerdy.

"What the fvck Flinch, we are not some sort of a gang here for you to call me boss." It was Red, looking so dashingly beautiful in his outfit made with whatever fabric it is - it was created especially for him. And as usual, he's having his black coffee brewed by him off course. He won't just take a sip of coffee that was brewed by anyone, douchebag.

"Sorry Boss, we have incoming." Oh yes, he will just ignore Red and will still do anything he wants because he wants to.

"Coordinates?" Red whose busy on his things preparing for take off.

"Akyrkayelrbs dyekdhwo ruekeywow 36473 Washington DC." Flinch

"Got it!" Red.

And just like that, Red fly to the location, it's not teleportation but it's kind of similar but with the use of technology, yeah, our Red is a fvcking genius. And aside from that he also has a supernatural power. Saitama can't beat that.

"Am I seeing this right, Flinch?" It was Red, he's on the location now ready for battle. But he can feel his blood boil because of annoyance, he feel like he's gonna explode anytime soon. All of her blood was flowing into his head and later... "Wayl fawking kwill wyouuuy Flinchhhhhhhh!" A long growl come out on his mouth like he's some sort of a beast. But he actually is, tehee. And you can imagine his body growing more and more. Spiky body, spiky hair - you can think of Gon when he's in his adult form. Long feet, you'll be destroyed for sure.

There he is - Mr. Red in flesh with a panty in his head. That can't be change, he was created while the creator was watching HK: Forbidden Super Hero, and that's where he base his appearance. And he's doing all of these for 3 and half years now. Imagine incredible hulk, but more taller and has Panty on his head, lol.

In front of him is a two elephant savoring each other without minding the cars getting crazy - the place was filled with cars honking like crazy trying to disturb the two elephant who choose to get lovey dovey in the middle of the fvcking highway.

"How the hell did they get here!" He just uttered it to his self. "How about the fvcking CC--"

"On it, Boss." It was Flinch, cutting him off again from talking.

"Did I ever told you how I fvcking want to destroy you in my hands Flinch? I'm gonna smash your head first and pulverize your d!ck you son of a 🤬🤬"

"Love you too, Boss."

"Ohhh, fvck you!!!!" Annoyance is written on Red face

"Done, Boss - get your ass move and get ready for a shower."

Red get a pack of something in his pocket and started sprinkling it all over the place while he's on the air. After a sec, the place was occupied with silence. No one is moving except the two elephant busy with their bangin'.

"Hey you horny elephant!"

The two elephant cried in displeased because of the sudden appearance of a big boned man with incredible hulk like face with Panty on it's head, the face is creepy, ewww. But remember, that's not the real face of him, you can imagine Chris Hemsworth with a clean face.

"Hah, you dare to come here and not minding the fvcking consequence of it. Who the hell are you to raise your brows at me you d!ckhead!" It was Red who's still annoyed and ready to smash the head of the male elephant.

"Waudkfyslsofymrosgdowhdkdu!" The elephant who look much more annoyed because they are disturbed in their mating. Today is the mating season, that's why they choose a very good place to do "it."

"What's he said Flinch?" Red while his fist hanging on the air.

"He said, you're an eyesore so fvck off buddy." Using a tools in animals translator they get to understand each other.

"Oh hell, I fvcking hate this job!"

And with his full speed and strength he kick the elephant in his balls and brought it to where he's suppose to be.

"Iwhruelwg7r dufkro2874m eudk!!!!" The elephant, slowly vanishing into thin air with the trumpet sound in it.

And just like that everything is back to their fvcking places. Or so we thought.....

"Boss, the Male elephant said something, he said that, that female elephant is a fvcking whore that when leave untouched it will leave ufkruwldh!, Didn't understand the other thing he said coz you make it fly real quick." It was Flinch.

"What's that suppose to mean!" Red.

"Uh Oh, look at your left Boss."

And he did, now he's looking to the female elephant walking like a Victoria Secrets Angel doing a fashion show on the catwalk wearing it's new 2921 Bikini Collections. And she's looking at him with a dreamy eyes waiting for some good pash pash.

"Should I make her fly Flinch?"

"You decide boss, but remember - you can punch a man but never a woman."

"Oh shit! But she's an animal!"

"Hey lover boy, can you do me?" It was the female elephant. And she can talk yes.

"What the hell! Flinchhhhhhh!!!!" Red, and with a helpless look - he's trying to cry for some help.

"Sorry Boss, can't do anything about that!"

And with that, Flinch turn off his mic, put down the airbuds and continue reading the new Chapter of One Piece in Manga.

--

In the faraway land, somewhere in the north. The two creatures who appeared before Red was busy watching something on a flat screen TV. And they are laughing their ass off on what their seeing.

"Should we stop it Phlegm?" It was Pens

"No, let them - the Princess is still enjoying playing with her soon to be groom. Let her enjoy the fun first." Phlegm.

"Oh, okay - but will Red agree into this?"

"He will, or he won't like what's gonna happen in his world." It was the last world of Phlegm before the place was covered in black shadow.


Ahahahaha, I just let my imagination run wild and these are the result. It doesn't make any sense because it's nonsense really ahahaha. But I enjoy writing it seriously 😂. And I hope you'll enjoy it too, lol.

Anyway, I don't really like prompt because I'm not good in imagining so I'm not sure if I can make it. Coz you know, my mind can really change fast and that's not a good thing, lol. I think the prompt is very far from the story I write, lol. Should I pass this? UwU. I will pash it, bleee.

This is my entry for #PromptFactory in @meitanteikudo article entitled: You can't see me. The prompt for this one goes like this:

"You wake up one day with supernatural power of your choosing. What power will that be? What would you do? Where would you go? How would you spend your first day with that power?"

Happy Cooking 👻!!!


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


July 06, 2021

--

28
$ 4.46
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yooohooo... ang wild ng imagination nito, este ang wide 😂.. you let it really run freely,.yeah lab et

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, wagas baga madams 🙈 ahaha salamat naman at na lab et mo 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing2 ng batang ire 👏. Gawa ka na nga book be. Ako una bibili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt grabi naman, agad agad. Pang amateur ngani 😵🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😮 Story. Naalala ko dito sa imagination ko habang nagbabasa yung attack on Titan movie adaption 😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, diko pa napanood live action ng AOT, mas trip ko ang anime ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See, I told you it's interesting right. Hehe and HEY I read this before it was published!! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, Arigathanks ngaaaa ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe sa horny elephant AHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, tag init kasi pano 😂🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually interesting. Sounds like a werewolf, Vampires kind of story... i was waiting to see where it ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, thank you so much for that 🙈.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah great. I will choose the power of "invisibility" if I can. 😂 Can't write on this topic as I have a dirty mind.. lol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, same with me I also want invisibility, so that I can get everything that I want without being caught 👻😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your imagination was over the moon. :) I think you should write a book.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha Thank You 🤧🙈, but writing in a book I think is not for me. I mean my level when it comes to writing is not to that extent UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing talaga ng Imagination mo ate ruffa 😅 ibahagi mo nga sakin ang kalahating utak mo haha. Galing gumawa ng Prompt 🥰 nakaka challenge pa naman gumawa ng prompt .

Panty sa ulo ni red Tawa ko e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, salamat bata ahahaha. Magaling ka din kaya, masyadong malalalim unh sayo, tehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahaha hindi naman po 😅 Talagang Sad story lang kapag nakakagawa ng Fiction hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another prompt na Naman ito haha. Hindi ako maalam sa mga superpower josko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahahaha, try and try madam. Ako din nga di maalam kaso ung utak kong naguguluhan ayun, nakabuo wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm enjoying while reading this ..😄 you make me smile, thank you. More articles and God bless.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, thank you ao much, am so happy to hear that you enjoy it 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Kaloka.. Kala ko pa naman connected dun sa mga unang linya.. Alien world pla itich. Galing mo madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha ang seryos nong nauna no? Wahahahaha. Mas magaling kayo madams 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Kala ko seryoso na. Pro natawa ako sa female elephant 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, ang landi nga kasi nong elephant 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lupet talaga ng imagination mo ate Parotchie. Mahusay, mahusay, mahusay! Hindi talaga mawala tawa ko sa panty sa ulo! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ang lala na ng utak ko no wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos nga iyan e. Keep it up. HAHAAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha saka malupet din utak mo femfem, kaya pareho lang tayo ee ahahaha. Ge mag bolahan pa ttayo wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee mga uto uto nagbobolahan . hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba din talaga nagagawa ng imahinasyon mo eh sis. haha. kakawindang. haha.

kung magkakapower man ako sis yun sanang isang snap mo lang eh mawawala yung mga bagay na ayaw mo. uunahin ko mga basura at plastik na tao. charr. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, ganon ata talaga sis pag may abnormality sa katawan, chorrr wahahaha.

Oo nga no, pati chismoso sis damay mo na. Pero maganda din naman silanh tagapag hatid ng balita, kaya keri na siguro wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo ang pangit lang eh kapag ikaw pagpyestahan ng mga chismosang kapit bahay. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Argh I hope I don't get a nightmare after reading this. I can't believe that I read through the entire piece, it was so captivating. Haha!! You have a super active imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, sorry about that wahaha. I just love my imagination 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako ng bigla ko nabasa name ni chris Hemsworth 😂😂😂 winner ang pagkakasulat d mo bibitawan sa kalagitnaan eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, salamat madams 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko po totoo na..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, no, it's just a wild imagination hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing niyo ngapo eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawala ako dahil kay Red at sa female elephant...at yung inis ni Red kay Flinch wagas hahahaa...grabe ka wild nang imagination mo baby gerl..sobra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, kakaiba diba Noona mga imagination ko kasi ee wagas wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang wagas...bloody imagination..at may kasama talagang phlegm asahasjdhasjkd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang napaimagine ako habang nagbabasa hahaha😅..pati ung mga sound effects ..at ang epic nung may pant* sa head si Red..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaha, with big muscles and all wahaha. Akoy sayang saya habang ginagawa ko yan naku wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago