Month of March Highlights! Bitcoincash and some others.

24 43
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

While others are setting goals for every months. Me? I am just doing what I want. As long as I can publish an article everyday then I'm all good. I don't really set a goals because I am lazy and I'm afraid I won't achieve it so what's the use. I hate challenges, I don't want to challenge myself because once I do it, a lot of hindrances will stop me from doing it. So I just go with the flow and do whatever I can do.

Anyway, even if I didn't set a goal for March, I still able to achieve some goals. My March is still a productive one as I was able to publish an article here, I just publish an article once per day. That I think is enough, because if I do it like 2 times a day, I think I'm a crazy pal na right now lol. I can't think of thay much topic in a day so, that's really enough.

Months of april has 31 days, so that's also the number of the article I published this March. I can't believe myself that I was able to do it. Thinking of a topic to publish everyday is really hard and very tiring lol. Sometimes, I will woke up at 4am and I will think of a topic for that day. It's also frustrating sometimes because even if I rack my brain into thinking of a good topic, I just can't think of anything.

But anyway, a lot of good things happen to me this month of March. And I am more than happy because of it. And in that good things, I also experience a lot of new things this March. But to do it, I need a lot courage and had to be ready for the risk that I might face.

And let me share to all of you the Highlight of my March. My one of the unforgettable and exciting moments.

--

Alright!Let's go back to the Month of March where I achieve my Main goal which is to save 1 BITCOINCASH on my Bitcoin.com wallet exactly at March 06, 2021. I even write an article about it. On to the next Goal, 1 BCH achieved! - I didn't write this just to brag or something. This is just to let all of you see that, even me achieve it, so why not you!

You can also achieve this guys, just be masipag and active. You know, when I achieve this goal, I feel like it is a dream come true. Imagine after 7 months, I finally have 1 full Bitcoincash on my wallet. It took me so long but the most important is, I achieve it and I plan to achieve more, if Rusty here will allow me off course πŸ™ˆ.

And then, because my March is my Mama ang Mom's birthday, I tried Shopee for the first time and do some online shopping. I had a goal last February that I will save my noise.cash earnings to give them cash but the plan has changed because I decided to buy them something lol. I have my article about this also, Online Shopping gone Wrong.

I also learn about NFT and Juungle that time. I enjoy buying Waifu using my Bitcoincash. Buying it is so addicting especially they are super kawaii. NFT in the Juungle has a lot of option. You can buy Waifu, Pony, Zombies and more. You can learn more about it here: Not your Typical Waifu! NFT in your favorite 2D girl, Not your Typical Waifu: NFT's Collection and The Hidden Treasure at the Juungle!

And then just two weeks ago, finally!!! I found it. Thanks to that article of one user here. I am actually looking for it since december when I saw a tweet in twitter about on how to give gift via QR code wherein the receiver will just have to scan the QR Code into their Bitcoin.com to receive this Bitcoincash gift. I also publish an article about this, and I've been using it since then; BCH Awareness: Bitcoincash Gift at Bitcoin.com.

Another highlights that is really overwhelming and really made me happy. I receive my first ever highest Tip from Rusty and from other user here. And because of that, I will say my biggest thanks to you. ARIGATHANKS!!! I am so happy to have a lot of friends here that is so supportive πŸ™ˆ. They are just the best! You can visit this link of you want. You can also learn about NFT and Juungle here; Bitcoincash in the Juungle.

Another highlights of my March was when I tried CUB in the DENS. I read all about it in Pvm's article and Leejhen. I also want to try it and because I don't want to miss another great opportunity, I grab it with my two hands leaving my Binance Wallet with zero BNB. I am so nanghihinayang, I should have convert some BCH to BNB. Now, look at the BNB flying so high without me!

Good thing I have Bitcoincash and it is flying to the moon, I am riding at his back and happily winking lol. Okay, back to CUB. I started at March 27 on staking CUB at the Dens and so far so good. As I've said on my article, trying no things is not thay bad. We just have to be ready for whatever may come, chorrr. You can check my article about that; Trying new things with CUB at DENS! and Staking Cub in the Dens: The Progress.

And now, the highlights of the highlights of them all. The most important and the hippiest day. I celebrate the 8th months of me and read.cash. Yesuu, 8th months! Even I can't believe that I will stay that long here in read.cash. As in me, someone like me who has zero knowledge about writing. But, with my cuteness and perseverance I was able to learn my way here. And I am so proud of myself because I didn't give up when Rusty is still not aware of my existence.

You can check that here: 8 months Journey of a Non-Writer Gal with Bitcoincash and Rusty. I will be forever thankful to read.cash and my fellow users here. Because of them, I choose to stay here. I also learn a lot (not that really a lot) from day 1 until today.

I wish, read.cash will stay with us until forever. Because I plan to do just that. I will cling into it and enjoy my journey here together with others and with Bitcoincash!!!

-

Wew, 1 month has pass again. A lot of things happen and a lot of thing to be thankful. Another months and another journey, let's all claim whatever we want this Month of April!


To start in the Juungle:

Telegram Group:

Know more about Juungle.net and Waifus

--

Sticker Competition

Show your creativity and join on Juungle Sticker Competition. For more details visit:Β Welcome To The Juungle Sticker Competition: 1 BCH Prize

GOOD LUCK!


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 3, 2021

--

19
$ 10.41
$ 9.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.11 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrtas dear your realy doing great sana ganun din ako soon hehe tamad dn ako mag set ng goal pero basta sabi ko sa sarili ko diko iiwan si noise at read cash kahit konti kng kinikita ko ayos lang malay ko baka soon lalaki din siya hehe kailangan ko pa ng more effort to do it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations ate, Sana all po hahaha. Keep writing and earning lng po hanggang sa maachieve ulit ung 1BCH. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat haha, let's get all of it πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, You said you're not setting yourself a goal but you did it by saying you want to write one article per day :P Also, congrats on marching up to your next goal after achieving the 1BCH. I'm still going for the 1BCH as I'm new, but now that the price of BCH is high it is harder than when it was low and the typical 0.01$ tip had more BCH. Welp Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I don't know what's wrong with me. It's my keyboard fault πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Thank You thank you. And Good luck to your goal too. I wish you achieve that also in no tome, fighting πŸ’ͺ😜

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I just got 5 whole BitcoinCash :O

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh d mo sinama whole earnings mo sa read.. Yun gusto ko malaman 🀣 cguro $200+ yun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayong month? Diko ngani na monitor ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last month πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know Sora chan you are one of the users I admire here on read, you are so fun to chat with, being ate pag madrama ako, being friend sa biruam at kulitan, being nanay somtimes too sa mga super duper reminders hahaha and of course being magandaaaaaaa at sobrang gandaaaaa ng kalooban. Being true to ourselves is the best thing we can do right?

Maganda yung hindi tayo fake just chillax and have some bch y'all!!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

This is super nakakainspire to me and so fun to read. It's like I was reading my friends rants and celebrating good things even the smallest things :) Taglish article mo kaya taglish din comment ko hhaahhshsbsbs

Basta U DA BEST ATE PANDAπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you Maricaria. Tama nam yan, dun lang tayo sa totoo. Saka dapat mag juwa kana. Gaya ka sakin ang aga mag juwa tapos look at me now, wala pa ring juwa 🀧 chorrr hahaha. At alam na alam ko nang cute at maganda ako cariscaris, mana ka nga sakim diba ,😜.

Hahaha, ang damo kasi talagang maganda nangyari this March na worth na worth ecelebrate haha. Ayos yan wag ka mag engols, paduduguin mo na naman ilongs ko πŸ™„.

Thank you ulit Maricaria 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami ka rin nmn ganap mas marami pa nga ata compare sakin hahaha nice congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha andito lang mga ganap ko sa read.cash wala na nga sa noise.cash nakaka sad. Di na ako active doon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di narin kasi natin alam ano e post lalo pa ngayon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, marami pa kong nasasabi sa read.cash kesa doon πŸ€§πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More blessings po. Sana tumaas pa value ni BCH para ebribadi happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sana talaga. Pero mangyayari naman talaga yan. Bastat maghintay ka lamang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all singeristπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, kanta ka din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah. You always amazed me on how you were able to produced article everyday. Hehe I am so lazy sometimes and I don't have any idea what to write. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, kadalasan naman sakin mga past experiences ko. Laking tulong din ng mga yon ee haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who needs goals when we have freedom!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right! I will do whatever I want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago