Staking Cub in the Dens: The Progress.

50 67
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Journey, Club1BCH, Defi, CUB, ...

I also love new things, but before I engage myself into other things. I had to make sure first that it is okay and has a great potential. Even if I am so jealous to others because they are already successful and they made the right decision into giving it a go and try it even if there still a risk.

I can't do that and just copy them because I'm a coward. Even if I'm not using my own money here as in, a hard earned money from day job, still I I'm afraid to risk some money to invest in an uncertain things. Even if it was recommended by a friend I will still doubt it and that's not good.

That's why, I missed lot of opportunities. That is because even if have a strong desire into doing this things, fear is still taking over my body. I'm not a risk taker. I'm afraid of failure and that's why I only do those things that is sure and there is no risk at all. Especially if there is money involved.

I'm seeing a lot of good earning bot and site on facebook with their proof of payout. But I ignore most of them, I only tried Blinkz and Unitywealth and invest some of my money. But still nothing happened. I just wasted my 300+ and exhaust my hand from typing those thousand of captcha and my Balance is still in 2 digits like 30+php πŸ™„.

But anyway, why I'm saying all of this? What I'm saying is, I'm afraid of taking a risk when it comes to anything that's why I'm still not moving from the lowest of the lowest part of a dome. But since read.cash, I learn now how to take a risk too. From doing my own research and from asking those knowledgeable people about this and that.

This introduction of mine is getting longer and boring na so I will just go to the Main and real topic, lol. All of this blabbering and blabbering of mine is the result of too much happiness because I tried CUB last March 27. This is the first time I tried those Defi token that I always read from other user here like and my fellow CLUB1BCH member.

I read about farming and then harvest it all when it's time already. As what Leejhen said to me, Farm Low, Harvest High. Just like in Cryptos and in trading right. So March 28, I started my first ever Staking in Cubdefi. With the help of @Leejhen article about Journey to Crypto World: Staking Cub in the Dens I finally did it. This is my first article about it: Trying new things with CUB at DENS!

And then, March 29, I withdraw all of my BNB in my Binance wallet and send it to my Trust Wallet.

After trying a little amount on my first deposit and when I saw an improvement into it, I decided to add the remaining funds of Bnb that I had in my Binance Wallet. Wrong move because I should've just convert my BCH into Bnb right? I mean I will use it in that moment anyway so I should have just converted it 😭, bad move ruffa! Tsk!

But what's already done is done. I can't do anything about it now. Anyway, I just swap that BNB of mine into CUB and then add it to the CUB that I already stake in CubDefi.

This is the total of my CUB now that is staked, 17.54 CUB. And as you can see I already earn 0.218 CUB or $0.81. See, if this was on Nexo I will never get this even in a month. While here, in just 3 days I already got $0.81, but what if I add more CUB into it 🀩 then tehee.

And when I stake my CUB the current price is still on $2.70+. But now, the price of CUB is $3.711 as of 4:08 pm. And according to a reliable source this will fly to moon more, yayy to that.

It's not bad trying new things and taking a risk but, we should also mind the amount that we will invest, as what goes with the saying only invest what you can afford to lost. And off course, DYOR or Do your own research before you try those new things. Don't let your emotion take over and think!


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 31, 2021

--

20
$ 15.59
$ 14.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Journey, Club1BCH, Defi, CUB, ...

Comments

Maybe I should look into staking too when I get phone ;;-;;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? What happen to your phone??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It broke after 4 years XD sinukuan na ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, ang tagal ha, anong phone yun? Buy na ng bago, pero may lappy ka naman ata puydi na yon haha. Un nga lang di mo mabibitbit kahit saan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samsung UwU samsung lang natagal sakin. Ang hirap sa lappy, every 5 hours, need i-charge eh yung phone once lang need icharge every 6 hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda namam talaga ang samsung, ung akin nga till now buhay pa kahit ung de keypad na nong college ko pa cp hahahaha. Bili bili na din, hassle pag puro charge parang walang nagagawa pag ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tibay naman ng samsung mo OnO max na talaga 4 years sakin pag samsung. Nagiiponna nga eh ;;-;; gagalawin k na noise.cash funds ko para sa matinong phone ;;-;;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang music nalang in haha. Makakaipon ka naman agad pag may phone ka kaya galawin mo na nga muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at least nagana pa OwO Sabi ko nga eh ;;-;; sayang sana mabawi agad 0.3 na gagalawin ko ;;-;;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung ulit bblhin mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suggestion ng friends ko try ko daw Xiaomi eh. So I might try that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not aire di pa ako nakakagamit ng ganon, ang natatry ko palang is Samsung at Oppo, maganda din naman ang Oppo nasa pag iingat lang talaga. Itong Oppo ko 2 yrs ang 3 months ma pero ang battery kaya pang sa maghaponan. Pero search kapa din para sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alanganin ako sa Oppo? XD kasi yun oppo ng tropa ko, di tumagal ng 2 years kahit maingat sya sa phone. Huawei and Xiaomi, tumagal sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lang talaga, yang huawei nga maganda din yan. Try mo pa mag search para sure talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga din yan. Just like you I am also afraid to take risk lalo na kapag may involved na money. Kahit yung money na na earn ko from read.cash ayoko irisk hehe. Kaso sa dami ng inaasikaso ko, di ko nafofocusan lahat eh. Yung sa stormgain nga lagi kong nakakalimutan yung sa free crypto mining πŸ˜…

Anyways, basahin ko muna yung article ni mommy leejhen for a complete guide 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Go na go ma haha. Pero dyor muna ha para sure tas saka ka mag decide. Ako din nga kahit earnings ko sa read.cash at noise.cash ayaw na ayaw ko erisk, pero minsan kailangan din nating mag try ng something new, lara sa ekonomiya ba. Ahahaha.

Yan lang ding Article ni madam Leejhen ang guide ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try na din para walang pagsisihan haha. Kung sakali naman na di maging succesful, at least nag try diba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Kaya nga, saka reliable amg source natin. Kaya tiwala lamg tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

guide me ate sora chan, sa katamaran ko ay walng nangyayari hahahs saka medyo same tayo pag usapang pera hirap mga take risk lalo na pag hindi ako familiar hahhshha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hshaha, basahin mo article ko andun ang guide patibarticle ni Madam leejhen. Ung lang din nisundan ko ee, madali namang ma get un, ikaw paba tehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whew, that's some major appreciation rate you got there. Awesome. As far as defi is concerned, I've been staking Bitpanda Tokens and I've been lending Bitcoin Core through Blockfi. Staking I'm doing it on Steem currently. These APR look mighty juicy though. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwhe, I'm not familiar with those token πŸ€”. Is that also good? I mean has a potential? I'm hearing unfamiliar site and token to you, but I know Blockfi I already heard that to someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Ruffa. Blockfi is legit, it is a real company that is well regulated and so it is among the safest options. Then you have the Bitpanda tokens which have a monthly interest rate and Steem which has an APR of 40%. They seem lower than those tokens rates, but they have more name built in to them. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know some user here who's using that. I'll try to search that two first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Paro Paro. Baka naman.🀀🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parini, abigyan kitang suntok at halik πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahahah Bitcoin Cash gusto ko.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha valakajan 😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings Peasant! This seems like a very smart move, and no doubt you will be increasing your wealth via this clever stratagem which is already showing to be a good powerhouse of compounding. Keep playing it smart and you may one day be noble like me. Regards, The King of Memes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, It's an honor for a commoner like me to be noticed to a king ahaha. Thanks to that πŸ™ˆπŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of addons and layers planned. HOLD the Cub one year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oraytuu PVM, I will 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one haha! Let's stock some cub before it goes to the moon char πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero mejo mataas na ee, pwd pa kay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha saka ka na mag add kung bumaba . ako yun na muna akin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okie dokie, malaki naman na un kaya 🀩🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itry ko itong mabuti. Haha. Iniisip ko pa kung gusto ko ba or hindi. Hahah. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hintayin mo mejo bumaba ang price baka ma fomo ba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka magaya sa cake πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na fomo ka? Hahaha bat kaso ganon haha. Pero mababa pa naman ang cub ah, kesa sa cake nasa $18 na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi ko alam na dapat tignan yung price sa market hanep kala ko magfafarm lang basta basta πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€­ pero at 16$ ako bumili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha aigo, si Laulaiu $18 ata ung kanya ni harvest na nya. Bat kasi kasi nagpadaig sa tukso 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sayang nag19 pa naman kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal na pra bumili..hayst Wait lng.. BnB lng gamit sa pagstake? Or kinonvert mo to CUb? Hndi ko pa natry πŸ˜… kc chineck ko binance wala pa list ng cub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay why? Dika naka buy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San b kyo nag buy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun sa cubdefi na, same kay eyb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swap other crypto or usdt gamit nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bnb nga ginamit ko, wala na ako g naka hodl na bnb, wrong move nga ginawa ko sana nag convert nlang ako ng para doon 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago