It Doesn't Really Matter

54 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Well, this is just base on my own opinion. I'm not trying to pick a fight to anyone and if ever you find this article of mine as a very offending one then.... What am I suppose to say? Huehue. Just kidding, but seriously this is just base on my own beliefs. I mean anyone is free to share their opinion so this is just about ME and my beliefs.

--

Alright, in my past relationship wether it's in personal or just relationship from a textmate or chat mate. If ever I discover that this boyfriend of mine was just even 2 year younger than me. I will feel disappointed about it and I feel like that the feelings I have for him changed. Yeah, I'm like that Age matters to me. But only if the guy is the one who's younger than me. But I don't have a problem if it's me who's younger than the guy. I actually prefer my man to be 3 to 7 years older than me.

I know age is not the bases here. But I really find it hmmm how will I put it into words. I feel like it's a sin, it's disgusting for me, sorry about that, if the guy is younger than me. Even if I like the guy, I will really force myself to end this feeling I have for him. I will never accept it as in. I know, I know that sometime those younger people is more mature to those much more older than them but, I just can't really accept it. This is just on me okay, it's purely my opinion and my choice. I feel like a cradle snatcher trying to be lovey dovey to my younger brother.

So, ending this ugly feelings is the best solution. I did that for many times while I'm in a relationship before, though it's not in person we're just in a relationship hmm, in text? Yeah, that's it - and doesn't to really told me his real age that's why I decided to end it with some of them because I feel disgusted with myself. I don't know what's wrong with my mindset but I really hate that. It happened during High School days. You know, Clan that time is what's "in" and that's where I meet most of them.

It's not about what those younger than us can do, it's about me - the problem is in me. I prefer a man than a boy and that will stay until the end of Penthouse Korean Drama Series, lol - just kidding. But seriously speaking, if I don't like it I will really stop this Feelings I have for that boy. Just like before, I meet someone here and become a little - just a little bit closer to him. I call him frenny by the way, and he's not here anymore coz he's prioritizing his studies. Yes, you heard - err read it right he's still a student, lol.

I know his age, but I still liked him. I Don't really know but I can easily feel something special to someone it's not just base on their looks but also base to the way he talk. I feel like he is too good in this field that I feel amazed to it. He's like a shining shimmering splendid - chorr I mean I just feel like I like him. It's so sudden that I let myself feel that great feelings. But in the end, I had to erase this as I hate it. I really feel like it's a taboo or incest to me. I didn't let my feelings grow, I stopped it and never told about my feelings for him to anyone, I just keep it to myself.

I mean, what is it to share? It's just a crush, I just become too fond of him and I think him as cool guy errr boy? My eyes is not choosy when it comes to crushes you know. It will twinkle twinkle once saw a cute guy or tall guy or sexy guy, slurp. And as I told you before I have a lot of crushes from here and there - as in 99+ 😎. It also bring great feelings to my heart and to my eyes but that's just it. If I want to shrug it off because I find out that he has a girlfriend then kaboom - sayonara irog and so what - I have lot of crushes it's not really a kawalan, tehee.

So back to this guy, lucky me coz he become so busy in his study so we didn't get the chance to communicate again. And that's where I gather my thought and tried my best to forget that sh!t feelings, I really hate it eww. And just the other day I messaged him in messenger and asked him if he has a plan to come back here but he's not sure yet as he is so busy in his study. He wants to focus more on it. But if he has time, sure he'll make a come back, that's what he said.

And you know while chatting him, I tried to asses myself if there's still excess feeling for him in my lungs and guess what my feelings for him was completely gone as in Zero, Nil, Nada, Oh My Goshhh!!! Aside from I'm good from pretending, I'm also good in washing away those feelings that I think is not right if I choose to work on it. I think aside from his intelligence, it's his height that caught my attention more. Bwahahaha, it's lame I know huehue. I saw a picture of him with his family and he's really tall, huehue - me likey.

And this not the first that it happened to me in this platform. I have the other one too, but I already moved on so let's not talk about it. I hate myself for liking those younger than me. Nahihilig ako sa bata, tengene.

--

To most, for sure age doesn't matter to them. I understand it off course, I mean you can't really measure love in age. Anyone is free to love no matter how big their age gap is. Maybe it's their destiny to love the older or it could be younger partner than them. Coz if Mr. Cupid work on this and throw the arrow at your heart together with this guy or girl that didn't met your high standard in choosing you'll love. You can't really fight it right? As long as you have the same feelings for each other. You're meant to be and other's don't have any say about it.

So this is like my own opinion okay. We have our own beliefs and wants and opinions. And this is how I view them. So let's not fight and peace be with you muahugschupachupaaaa.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 30, 2021

--

27
$ 11.28
$ 10.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

meron talagang mga babae na ayaw sa mga bata pa sa kanila.. isa na ako dun..haha pero si husband ko 18 days younger sa akin..same kami ng age but yes technically younger sya but then... same lang naman ang year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny how I had that mindset once, too. Before, super reject ako sa mga manliligaw lalo kapag mas bata sa akin. I feel like it's "child abuse" lol. So, my recent boyfriends were older than me, and then I met Darren. He is 2 years younger than me. Since younger sya, I thought trip lang, hindi tatagal kasi hindi ko ka-level. Pero he proved his part. Grabe rin yung level ng pagiging "MAN" niya, so grab na ako teh, wit nang mag-inarte, JOWA AGAD! Charot. Hahahaha.

Pero ganyan talaga, magkakaiba tayo ng perception and we can say na nababago or may chance na mabago rin, kagaya nung akin. 🤣 Sayang naman yung kwash mo, sana umamin ka na kase Ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am okay with older women x younger guys relationships. Old na yung notions na generally masmature babae kaysa lalaki. Actually depende naman talaga sa tao yan eh. A woman can age 30 pero di pa din matured sa buhay. A man can be just age 20 pero matured na. It is a matter of experiences and personality, not about gender, in my opinion.

Though I would prefer maliit lang na gap either way, like hindi lalagpas ng five years, para walang generation gap. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nga, depende pa rin yan. Pag mahal talaga then go. Walang pwdng makasira lalo na pag nag mamahalan talaga. Pero ako, diko talaga keri huejue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati may mga bata din nagkaka gusto sakin, jusko ako nmn feeling bata okay lang 🤣🤣 pero syempre di ko pinatulan. I also prefer older than me..

Natatawa ako sa mga admirer ko dati kundi teenager mga senior citizens naman juskopo 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marami pala tayo ditong mas prefer talaga ang older ano. Basta ako okie hanggang 7byears gap, basta si lalaki ang mas older ahaha. Pero sana all all muna nagugustuhan huehue.

Sana all ulit may admirer, how to be u powhsz 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It about choice and no one can chastise you fir choosing not to date a younger guy. Even in some African cultures, it is a taboo for the lady to be older than the guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, there's something like that? But what if they are some who really fall from much older than them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quench the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your time will come when your right man arrives. In the meantime it's not bad to fall in love or see some very provocative male specimens. It's part of our mental health. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yeah I'll just wait here while sipping my favorite milk, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko pero mas maganda talaga pagolder yung partner mo, mas mature kasi. Pagyounger parang nagaalaga ka lang ng toddler, emz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA! Kinilig ako tiii! Mukhang miss mo siya ii! Hahaha chos. Dati ganyan din ako ayaw ko sa bata like kahit 1 year gap lang sakinhoy bat di mo ako tinatawag na ate. hehe kaso wala e binomba ako ni kupido hahaha 2 years gap namin ng juwa ko ngayon fro 1 year and 6 months hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, not really 😅. Pero I'm jappy for you going strong kau ng juwabels mo. More years together pa to both of you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung jowa ko dati HAHAHA mas bata kasi ako sa kanya🤣 matanda sya sakin nang 1year🤣 tas lagi niyang sinasabi sakin na Child Abuse daw sya🤣 woaah I midd her😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho pala tayo. I want my man to be older than me para feeling kuya kuno and feeling weak ka na binebaby nya. Kadeeh. Tbe truth is Parang mas secured lang ako pag mas matanda ang magiging partner ko noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talagang naiibahan parang mali, maiba, nakaka ewwy huehue. For me lang naman ganyan talaga ang nararamdaman ko huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols, pag mas bata child abuse na ang dating..para ka pa g sugar Mommy nyan haha..for me it's still better kung mas may edad ang lalaki kasi mas may chance na mas matured na mag-isip..kasi ang babae matured ang isip kaya once na mas bata yung guy mas may chance na di magkakasundo..well it's my own opinion lang din naman..but if talagang nagmamahalan naman wala na tayong magagawa kahit ano pang age nila 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din sakin ee. Baka kasi mas immature pa u g bata kesa sa kanya. Ee di lalo ng naiba wahaha. Basta ako dun talaga ako sa may old sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Age does matter to me. Ayoko yung bata sakn . ayoko dn yung masyado matanda na kasing edad na ni papa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tawa ako sa kasing edad nang papa mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehem alam mo na yung iba na afam ang pinipili 😅 tanders na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun kasi ang mapera na 🤣 tas madali na ma tigi 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Instant haciendera ang peg 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y wag naman sobrang tanda aba okie na ako sa age gap na nabaggit ko sa taas wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemji, nakikita ko sarili ko sa'yo ate ruffa BWAHAHAHAH I mean, yah age doesn't matter but if it's younger than me, then it really matters 🤧 Ayoko talaga yung mas bata kahit na same age lang, or 1 year gap, feeling ko ang tanda ko 😭😭 gusto ko yung papi, 2-3 years older than me BWAGAHHAHA tho I admit na minsan na aadmire ako sa mas bata pa sa'kin pero admiration lang naman, hanggang don lang. Periodt 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha admiration lang din naman ung sakin. Simple admiration na kayang patayin agad if gugustuhin hahaha. Basta dun ako sa mas matanda sakin. Mas masarap sila nag mahal at wagas manakit. Aytt wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Washing away the feelings, that is a talent. I also pledged to myself not to date a guy younger than me but guess what he is 13 days younger than me.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sus 13 days? Pwd na yan pero kahit ata ganyan diko pa rin keri wahahaha. Ang o.a ko masyado pag ganon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakoo atee same tayo huhu. Di ko din talaga bet yung mas bata sakin huhu. Corrupting minor yun para sa akin ahhaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha kala ko talaga ako lang ang ganito ee marami pala tau ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kasi talaga feel ate eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all age is just a number 😜 I want a girl younger than me to be my girlfriend.. everyone has their choice. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay to that, just be with anyone you like as long as your happy hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw un babaeng madaling magkacrush pero ang bilis din mag uncrush.. Ikaw na madams, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahayaya, para sa ikapapayapa baga ng akong kaisipan madams hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA parang topic lang ata natin siya kahapon ah. Siya ba yon? 🤧 Kung siya man ngayon nakakamiss din iyong isang yon sana nga bumalik na siya dito. Nakakamiss paman din nga siya.

Me too, feeling ko pag nagka gusto ako ng bata napakapangit sa pakiramdam lalo na at bawal nga yon pero wala naman tayo mgagawa kashe, puso natin yung tumitibojkhindi yung utak natin huhu 🤧 sabi nga sa kanta "Kapag tumibok ang puso, wala ka ng magagawa kundi sundin ito" Lol 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, nichat ko un sya nag ask din ako sa kanya ee. Diba ni share kos a inyo sa gc. Luhhh parang inamin ko na din na sya nga huehue. Pero wag kau maingay aba. Naka move on na me ahahaha.

Pero sakin, di naman talaga puso ang may gusto ee. Mas lamang ang kagustuhan ng mata at utak ko. Huehuehue wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga diko naman friend yon kaya diko machachat 🤣 HAHAHAHA naka move on kanaman na pero kung babalik pa feelings mo sige ship ko kayo yieeee

HAHAHA sa blue eyed with hot pandesal and banana nga tayo diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na babalik yun wahahaha. Inalis ko na ng tuluyan ayaw ko nga diba. Di pa ako nadala sa una nay bago oang dumating. Buti nalang talaga wala na pareho 🤩.

At oo, dun tayo sa asul abg mata 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Laughtrip sa SLURP!! hahah pero your totally right even I myself wants to have a man that is older than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang ang dami kong kakampi ahaha pero kaso naman ee ang iba talaga diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why should my man be younger,I love my man to be a man ahead of me not a boy of my age or younger it like disgusting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I also kike my Man older than me hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that this dilemma you feel in your heart will be resolved and that whatever happens will be for the well-being and happiness of everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Thank You 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.... good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate Ruffa. I don't feel like dating younger than me suitors. Haha. It's not that I am a choosyyy type but I just don't like it. Pero ate bakit ganern? Bakit bigla kang nagka crush sa mas bata sayo?/hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nagdidate huehue chorrr. Kaya nga, ayaw ko din sakin. Mas gusto kong mag move on nalang. Gawa nga mg ang cool nila wahahaha. Tas ung sa dito kasi ang tangkad nywa. Bwahahahaha, pero hindi ang galing nya kasi basta ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka fall rin talaga minsan yung mga matatalino eh, attractive tingnan sobra haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pangit nga sa feeling dear parang child abuse ganon 🤧. Pero kapag sure naman talaga siya sayo at gustong gusto ka niya, then why not 🤧. Madami naman jan mas 10yrs pa gap ng iba. Hahahha pero desisyon mo yan kaya ikaw lang makakadesisyon na sa tingin mo tama ang gagawin mo sa buhay mo ❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit pa dear, ayaw ko pa rin mwahahaha. Move on nga agad naku, nay nabalitaan ako kay @ExpertWritter na mapanakit daw ang mga bata ee wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy bakit ako nadamay HAHAHAHA nananahimik ako dito ehe 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago