'Cause I'm leavin' on a Jet Plane...

61 91
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Wish, Life, Thoughts, Experiences, Random, ...

You know I'm really not afraid to die, so if ever something happened to me some unfortunate events kill me then I will just watch those I am leaving behind with a happy face while I'm with San Pedro, I mean I know they will be sad but, that's just how life is right? We live, we die. We can't escapes death, it's just a matter of who's going to die first. As for me, I'd rather die early than watch my love ones leaves one by one. As to my Mommy, she really want to live longer. She's still enjoying her life so maybe mauuna nalang muna ako, haha.

Omoo, I'm not even sure if San Pedro is the one who's gonna get me. What if it's the Grim Ripper? Omoo, I know I don't deserve to be in heaven because I'm not really a good human being. I'm actually the black sheep in all of the untainted one and I'm actually cute so I'm sure I'm going to hell for this, just kidding. But honestly speaking, I'm a bad wanton woman. I'm a savage (yeah), Classy, bougie, ratchet (yeah) Sassy, moody, nasty (hey, hey, yeah). Acting stupid, what's happening? Bitch (whoa, whoa).

Okay let's be serious now shall we? I'm a bad person, I talk back to my Mom and I have a nasty mouth (just like what's on the lyrics above, lol). I sometimes snap at my Mama for a very small reasons that I hate to be disturbed. Bastos, but I don't unzip my pants with an audience. I'm bastos and lapastangan as my Mom's words. I say bad words and as in my mouth has no filter. I just get this traits to Mom so, mana mana lang yan. Even in front of them I still say bad words, I'm just expressing myself tru that, I mean fvck that sh!t! Right?

But if I will state all of my bad traits here, a 10 minutes reading time is not enough so I'm just gonna go on to the main dishes. But seriously, wait let's talk some more please. I have a lot more to say! Ahmm, actually, I also have this bad habits when I don't like what my Mom is saying. If it's just scolding and some words that I don't want to hear in my peanut size brain, I will show them how I put my headset in my ears 🙈, kalapastangan as Moms say. I know it's rude and impolite but I'm just sick of their nagging at me like they are some kind of perfect human being.

Sorry oh my I'm saying bad things about my Moms again 😩. But, even if I'm a bad human being I still have wish for when I die. I mean, Wish to do before I die. As you all know, I haven't been experience a lot of things in my 26 years existence of life. I'm still inexperience with so many things. I want to experience it before I die, I want to do those things, I want to achieve this goal and I want love again, chorrrr lol. So let me share it here. I just hope that before my life end, I will be able to achieve those wants, goals, dreams for my family and me.

1.) Save Money for my Moms

We are not that well off and we still struggle sometimes because wr are out of funds. My Mom or Auntie has her pension as a source of income. She sell load but that won't really enough for the 3 of us. And then my Mama or my real mom. She's the one who's really struggling the most here. She has her eatery but it's not gaining profit anymore. She's always out of money that she need to ask for some assistance to her kids, us.

Well it's only natural to help Mama when she's in need. But I don't have the stable job so I can't always help her. I have my two other siblings but they are also struggling in Batangas. It's hard for them because you know how expensive our necessities now. Foods, essentials, any thing. Our 500 is not enough anymore, it won't even last for 3 days. That's why, I want to save money so that they won't struggle anymore. They will be freed from every problems because we have money.

Even if you all say that money can't buy happiness, we still need it to survive. It is the answer to all of our problems admit it. I know that money can also ruined someone's mind but, we will never survive in this cruel without money. Happiness alone can't make us full, that when you smile your hunger will suddenly fade. No! We still need foods to survive and we can't do that without money. And I don't know kung anong pinaglalaban ko, basta. I want to save more dellers!

2.) Experience the life outside of our house

You all know that I'm antisocial who just love to stay in her room. I want to experience the life in the city. I want to roam around and just enjoy the life to the fullest. We only live once and this is really a good things to do. I want to live there for experience and just go with the flow of time in the City. Maybe that is already enough to do what I want to do in the place. I'm really not afraid of the people. I'm just too shy to face a lot of people that I feel like I'm over reacting. Confidence, I need my confidence back that I had before when I was still in high school.

But anyway, maybe just maybe after that experience in the City I can finally disregard this shyness of mine. I maybe have a thick face here in read.cash but I'm telling you. I'm far different from personal than in the virtual world. I don't have a confidence and I'm just.. nothing? Ah, I don't know. But if I will do it in different place far from the sight of my family and kakilala, maybe I can be anything I want there. Maybe I can finally do what I want without the criticism of the others, I'm just afraid of how can a word bring someone's confidence down to the core.

3.) Experience the beauty of the World

You know what money can buy? A ticket! A ticket to go any places you want. Trip to Boracay? Travel good places in Philippines. Out of the Country escapade and buy a lot of FOODs. As you all know, I don't have a sense of taste and smell but I still love foods. And I want to eat all of the foods that exist in this world. Oh yes! Travel different places and try all of their delicacies. Who wouldn't want that kind of thing, definitely not me!

I don't have a particular place in my mind but everywhere is good. As long as I get to experience traveling. I want to do it alone but I also want to do it with them. And you know, I also dream of having someone beside me while traveling. A special someone, who will travel the world with me and we will make love to every place that we visits, ah that's the life I want. I wish to do it while I'm still in 30's siguro para kaya pang tumambling ba, ahahahaha.

I don't have a plan to get married and have a kids but, we'll never know. Maybe I don't like now then mamamalayan nyo buntis na ako later, lol. Just a partner in life is enough for me. And that partner will be my traveling buddies and we will ikot the world, and money is a must, sowiee.

'Cause I'm leavin' on a jet plane, Don't know if I'll be back again

--

I just share the things, goals and experience that I want to do. This is not my last will and testament. This is just like a plan. It's not like we're gonna die if we write something like this no? And once more once again, I'm afraid of how I will die but not to die. Ciao na, ang dami ko ng sinasabi.


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 10, 2021

--

27
$ 16.35
$ 15.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Wish, Life, Thoughts, Experiences, Random, ...

Comments

Yung life outside the house, want ko din, clubbing, hiking, partying, dates, travel talagaaaaa tapos food triiiipp🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Maranasan ko lang iyan bago ako madeds okay na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag after pandemic gusto mo lumuwas ka ng Manila tapos igala Kita? Hahaha. Madaldal ka Kaya sa personal?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha, if ppwd na madam at marami na kwarta 🤩, pero wag mo aasahang madaldal ako sa personal. Masipag lang ako mag type pero pipi ako sa personal. I won't talk pag dika nag tanong 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos ang daldal mo virtually no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga masipag ako mag typr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. We will all reach that certain point, I mean death. It's just a matter of who will go first. Lol

Wishing you well with that plan or more like last will and testament of yours haha. Good luck sa goals sa anti social thick face na kilala namin chour. Time will come na we will all be financially stable. Claiming for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, diba diba, una una lang ganon, maaaring di kami pwd ngayon pero baka sa next life pwd naman na 😒.

Hahaha, ngayon kalang nakakilala ng ganyan dito, think face pero mahiyain sa personal tahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ka sure! Hahaha

Mahiyain din naman akooo, pero sa una lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka sabihin mo super seriouso ng comment ko but do know that dying without knowing where to go after death is the worst thing... eternity kasi un ang mas important...going to hell is the worst thing we could wish for.

i care about your eternity so I hope you come to the knowledge of the saving grace of God, through Jesus Christ. He loves you and He is the only way to heaven. The Bible said we must believe in Jesus to inherit heaven. If you do believe in Him, you may confess your sin and repent.

God bless dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, ngayon ko lang naisip yan madam seriously 🤔. Pero, if san ako mapupunta bahala nalang siguro, sya pa rin ang magdedecide. Siguro magpapakabuti nalang ako habang buhay pa bawi bawi din ganorn, repent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More sensational and more motivational, I have tears in my eyes. No doubt, death is ultimate fate of all life. We should leave good memories and happy face.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your wits and your jokes make you mysterious from my perspective. But the way you invoke humor kills that mysteriousness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, anlaaa hahaha. Compliment ga iyan 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we will die then we will. Like you I also expect that to my self. I am not darna, wonderwoman, and other heroes so that I can sabe myself from everything that will harm me. Kaya hanggang ingat ingat nalang ako. But Seriously, I like to die before my Mom too and even if they are always telling those words that i don’t like to hear, I still love them and understand them. It’s hurt but what we can do? They are still our Family and they are our parents and I am just their child.

By the way, Death is very scary 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, we will still end up as ash kaya di na dapat katakutan, una una lang. Kaya ako masamang damo kaya tingin ko lamg naman, matagal ako madededo aguyy ahahaha. Mas takot ako kung pano ako mamatay ee ,😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to ride a jet plane, just spread your wings and fly 🕊️..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, sister with wings lang meron papano iyon 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA you never fail to amaze me with the way how you discussed your stories and thoughts. Wishing you to experience all the things you wanted. Always remember, to go outside your comfort zone so you can have em all. :) strong tayo. Hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah, tatambling sana ako with kwash gusto ko yun, kahit yun lang muna ba 🤭😂. Sana matupad ko lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I just finished reading it and Sometimes I'm also like that ,especially when I'm angry , bumubulwak ang emosiyon so can't control my way of speaking sometimes I really love my parents despite that.😁. Swerte ko na sa kanila . Kahit di ako binibigiyan ng kwarta hahaha. Same for me I'm not afraid of death , its our final destination and we can't do anything about that so let it be. anytime pwede so my notebook ako kung saan nakasulat mga seed phrase ko and instructions just in case.🙈 kahit maliit pa pero BCH 100 percent ang asset .malaki laki nadin after how many years before I'll die.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yayy, Arigathanks haha. Minsan kasi talaga di mapipigilan na mainis din sa kanila diba. And off course, kahit ganoon love na love ko din sila. Wag lang sana sila maging ano baga 🤧. Yung sakin din nga nakasulat na, sa instruction naman gagawan ko pa para mas malinaw haha. Pero di pa tayo namamatay, lalo na ako masamang damo ako ee ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I strongly agree ate sa masamang damo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, masamang damo ka din bam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga binabasa articles mo ate kasi hindi ako nabibigo, palagi akong tumatawa ay hahaha. Habang nagbabasa ako, bigla akong kumanta. Aigoo natawa tuloy ako sa sarili ko. Diba nga hindi tayo takot mamatay, yung way lang kung pano 😆, ako din yata mauuna nalang madedo aa. Hahha. Dahil sa sama din naman ng ugali ko, hindi ko rin alam kung saan ang tungo ko te hahaha. Kung sayo peanut size ang brain, sakin monggo lang yata HAHAHA. At same nanaman tayo sa part ng walang plan magkakids. Parang ikaw yata old version ko a 🤔 Yes naman happiness is not all we need, we need a lot of money too! Alangan naman wala tayo makain e magsaya tayo diba? Baka matuluyan tayong mabaliw hahaa. Tama yang kung ano mang pinaglalaban mo. Support! Hahaha. Ang cute lang dahil same na same sa mga naiisip ko yung mga nabasa ko dito. Hays. Lablab te 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahah ang cute ko talaga femfem ahahaha. Yan ang gusto ko kasi, mapasaya ang readers ko, panissss chorrr ahahaha. Same tayo, baka ikaw ung nawawala kong kapatid na anak ni mama sa kili kili 🤔😂. Diba diba, money is lifuu pa rin kahit gano pa natin sabihin na money can't buy happiness. Dibm tayo mabubuhay pag wala un. Liban nalang if kaya mo mag ulam araw araw ng talbos ng kamote. Easy lang patubuin un. Pero di rin naman masama diba haha pwd na haha healthy ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na cute ka naman nga talaga ate hahaha. Salamat sa pagpapasaya sakin, sa amin. Hindi ka nabibigo. Lodi hahaha. Nabubuntis ba yung kili kili? 🤔 HAHAHA. Yes naman, sabi ko pa nga shoes is one of my happiness so I'm happy when I have a lot of money to buy shoes. Hahsha. Oo masarap din yun aa. Basta aalagaan mo ng tama para hindi mawawala, este mamatay yung kamote, 2 in1 yun kasi yung bunga pa haha.. Super healthy talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright 😎 Parot lang sakalam charowttt ahahaha. Oo, pwd yon ahahahaha. Sana talaga mayaman tayo sa kwarta no, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, Parotchi lang hahaha. Soon ateee, darating yung time na hindi na natin alam kung saan gagastusin! Naks! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayaman na tayo non sh!t!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!! Woooooh, bili ka helicopter ha para may panggala tayo. (oo isama mo ako) 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kwarta muna kasi bago pagkain tapos jet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon din yun e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one ofof my fav. Song dapat gagawan ko din ng article kaso di ko maisip kung pano 😅😅😅😅😅😅

I also prefer to die first kaysa makita kong ako lang maiiwan. Ayoko ng iniiwan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that one is a good song sis. Basta talaga old song no haha. Pero try mo pa rin gumawa, baka may maisip na ikaw.

Sakin din, di bale ng ako ang mauna wag lang maiwanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissis tatry ko pa din.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Death is a thing we can't escape from, either we are in a secure room or a cave. But the only thing matters is to live a healthy and enjoyable life. Do whatever we want, fulfill the wishes of our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, enjoy life while still young and while you still can. Avoid stressing yourself over something that can be resolved and just be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa money is a must hihihi pero totoo naman na di nabibili ng pera ang tunay na kasiyahan ng tao hahaha ang lalim nalulunod ako. Pero totoo na di tayo mabubuhay sa mundo ng walang pera kasi lahat kailangan ng pera lalo na sa pagkain. Pag wala kang pera, wala ka din makakain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba Diba? Money is lifuu wag lang sanang malululong nmto the point na magwawaldas ng kwarta. We still need to be wise in spending our wealth, ay charowttt sa wealth, sound rich na tuloy ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have only one life to leave that why we have to leave it at it very best, have memorable experiences with fines and famiies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed! Live our life to fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impact and bless others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you can ruff if you really want it. You can make things happen and you will be the one to make your goal come true. So, better not wish for dyin' yet hehe. patuloy ka Lang paging masama Kasi masamang damo mahirap namatay haha kidding.. Enjoy muna Ang life. Will I can relate Naman sayu. Tumatalak Rin ako, namimilusupa hehe not too much but bit slice of that sh**t haha will mas pasaway pa nga siguro ako Kasi nilagay ako ni mama sa sako nong kabataan ko i shouldn't be proud of it, I definitely not. Pero naalala ko tuloy nong sinabi mong pasaway ka 😅 samin magkakapatid ako Lang kasi Ang ganun.. pag nagagalit ako at inaaway naghahagis ako Ng itak 😁😁 pero nuon Yun. Nagbago naku sis 🤣🤣 unti until Napo baka Kasi Hindi sa langit hantong ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, soon sana 🤧 exciting yon if ever. Imagine after a year of imprisoning yourself in your room, finally ahaha. Pero matagal pa pala, basta sana mareach ko kahit isa lang jan 💪. Ako naman namimilosopo talaga ako, ganon din ung partner ni Mommy ee. Tapos pag sya ang namilosopo okay lang, pag ako bastos agad. Anodaw you 😩. Anyway, grabi naman sa nanghahagis ng itak. Aba'y bat ganon naman ahahaha. Nag ala Lapu Lapu ka naman non ah. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon let's pray for that. Ayee ..

Hahaha wag mo na itanong Kong bakit Kasi ganun ako ka demonyita dati .. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, grabi ka naman wagas naman un ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha oh diba wag na harsh sa self ha? Kasi may mas hihigit pa 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaahha dun ako sa we will make love everywhere dzae nkakapagod yarnnn hahahahaha... Pro oo nga do whatever you wanna do habang maaga pa. Tsaka uf you want to really travel the world start it with maybe trying to get some work na would make u engage with a lot of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, sapat naman na siguro ang 2 times a day, depende sa mood ba. Wahahahahaha. Yan din sana balak ko ee. Or dun tayo sa company na may branch sa ibang bansa tapos kunyare edidistino nola ako doon. O diba, Imagination ko anh limit. Kremstix! Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"maybe mauuna nalang muna ako, " 😂 ang bata mo pa pra mauna. Kakapanood mo ng kdrama pati grim ripper nagpapaniwala ka. 😂 Gawin mo na mga gusto mong gawin habang bata kpa.. Bka magsisi ka lng sa huli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, ee kasi sabi ni Mommy gusto pa daw nya umabot ng hanggang 80 or 100, nag eenjoy pa sya sa Candy Crush at Bubble Shooter nya aigooo haha. Ee ako naman sapat na skin hanggang 50 yrs old ahaha. Kaya nga nahapit ma ako sa pag ipon, malay natin sabay ng pag alis ng pandemya na ito ang pagkakaroon ko ng kwarta, o diba masaya un, omoo 🙈😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Dami kong tawa. 🤣 Pero we have the same thinking when it comes to the thought "money can't buy happiness". Sana makahanap ka na ng partner whom you'll travel the world with. Yieeehh. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, totoo naman diba. Pano tayo magsasaya if walang pagkain sa lamesa. Nabusog ba tayo nong tawa diba hindi 🤧😂. Sana talaga, san din ikaw hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Hahahaha Kahit hindi na muna sakin. Bata pa ako. Ay Isip-bata pala. Hahahaha 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, pwd na iyan. Landers landers lang ng kunti ba, chorrrr ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga nasasabay ang pag iisip mo sa pag iisip ni Luffy hahaha..and daming goals. Dun talaga ako sa I'm a savage hahha kinanta pa nga...bitch yan ghurl??? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahhaha, kasi naman Noona ang dami ko pang di naeexperience, kahit sana isa lang jan matupad ano 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanap ka muna kasi nang jowa para may kasama ka magliwaliw sa labas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa ako nika kwash back Noona so how 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hintay2 lang baby gerl..dadating rin yan..kakatok sa bahay niyo😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago