Bitcoincash Holder and Spender for 275 Days and Counting

36 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It's crazy and at the same time amazing how can a simple site change everyone's life here in read.cash. I actually have a topic today and it's about bullying but, I change my mind after I saw the money I have withdraw yesterday while watching Angry Mom. A thought just suddenly appear on my mind when that money accidentally caught my attention. I'm watching on my room actually, and I don't put my money in a wallet that's why I just leave it there like that.

My durabox is a bit messy because I look for my ballpen a this morning lol. Can you see that 100 and my smartphone, that's how I watch in my room. And that 100 below is what caught my attention. And then, I just open my Bitcoin.com wallet because I thought, I've been a holder and a spender of Bitcoincash for a long time now. And because I want to know if how long I've been a hodler now. I look for is in Bitcoin.com.

Look how that amount doubled in just 9 months and 2 days. Yes, I'm a proud Bitcoincash holder and spender of Bitcoincash for 275 days or 23,760,000 seconds (don't be fooled, I use Age Calculator that's why I know even know the second of 275 days, lol). I mean, wow right. I started only on October 09, 2020 because at first I am hodling my earnings in read.cash in peso or Philippine Money. What I'm doing before was, after I earn $3 to $5 in a week I will immediately convert it into peso and that's go on until October 08.

But then I met Eybyoung and that's where I learn about hodling my Bitcoincash. After reading her article thoroughly I mean for like 5 times? I read it for 5 times because as a newbie, it's really hard to grasp it in just one reading. After some long and hard thinking I finally understand it, though not all but I already get the idea. And with the guidance from her and in her article, I finally converted all of my earnings of peso to Bitcoincash.

At first I tried $20.82 or that time it's 1000php minus fees. And then after observing it for I think just a day, I sent the rest of my Peso on my Bitcoin.com and that's where I also start using their Swapping features. Because that time, Bitcoincash pump a little and I saw some progress on my holdings as in, it pumps and I get $1+ profit. Before, it only takes 10 minutes I think before swapping be completed. And I don't really know what I'm doing that time, I just copy those veterans, but then I stop using it as I can't really see the sense in doing it.

That time, I only focus on the value of Bitcoincash and not really the Bitcoincash as is. It's not the value we should look for, as the value can really chance because of it's volatility. And then thanks to the Article again of those veterans user, because I finally understand it and after some thinking and I finally learned how to do Spot Trading. I also tried Future Trading but because I don't have a future in that so I stop doing it for a while now.

And I don't know now if Bitcoin.com swapping feature still the same because I stop using their swapping now and just use Binance to do some Spot Trading. And I don't just hold my Bitcoincash guys because I spend some of them and I'll try again to accumulate some. It's like Earn, Save, Spend and Replenish - Bitcoincash is created to use and doing this is a really big help to the Bitcoincash Community. And yesterday, I withdraw again from my hodlings. It's just amazing because I get to help my Mama again.

And that is thanks to Bitcoincash. Off course I will never discover Bitcoincash if not for read.cash. It's really Thanks to the Developer of this site. The brain, the admin of read.cash, he's a genius for developing this cool site. Aside from the not so complicated Graphics, User Interface - the simplicity but it still rock. I love how user friendly it is that even exploring the page is not that hard. Off course at first you will encounter some problems as a newbie but, read.cash has a lot of kind user.

Just ask away and for sure, everyone will happily help you in anything that they can. And off course, the Number one Generous to Stranger Mr. MarcDeMesel. The one and only funder of this site. It's just amazing you know, his generosity helps a lot of user her, not just the people from Philippines but from other country. Those people who was stuck in their house and doesn't have any other source of income who discover this two sites, to read.cash and noise.cash - they can use that to buy some of their needs.

How about those full times Moms, that because of read.cash, noise.cash and Bitcoincash - they can now help to buy some necessities foe their family, a big help to their Hubby right. How about those bum - like me "Dakilang Tambay" ika nga. For sure, I'm still bumming around, praying for 5 pesos to land on the ground. See because of these a lot of people is having the best day od their life. Writing and making stories sharing here and in noise.cash. And also thanks to this site because my engols is improving now.

Not as good as the other, but also not as bad as the first time I join here. I am a proud hodler of BITCOINCASH. I will spend it wisely, and I will spend it when I need to. Let's help Bitcoincash Community more by being active and sharing BITCOINCASH awareness outside this platform. Ciao.


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


July 11, 2021

--

25
$ 11.81
$ 10.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Ang tagal kong tinitigan kung nasaan yung Php100.

Many, many, many thanks to this platform, the people behind this platform and also to Sir Marc. 😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YUng tambay pero madaming nakatagong BCH and so humble person. I just don't feel yung pagayayabang pag gumawaga ka ng article including your earned BCH. hehe. This platform is a huge help to everyone who joined this kaso yung iba nawala na talaga at yung iba napang hinaan na ng loob dahil walang visit kay bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing at ikaw lang ata naging legend kasama sila maam jane at maam ebyoung sama pa si maam yen at tired momma..

to more BCH earning with you baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truly this site is a blessing.. bch is a blessing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right 😍🔵, read.cash lang malakas ee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang layo na talaga ng narating mo dito ate ropa kung di lang talaga... Hays 🥲 Pero congrats paden sana ay madami ka pang matatanggap na BCH in the future 💚 madami ka ding natutulungan for now at alam kong marami kapang maiinspire sa pag hohodl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A life changing opportunity tlga the two sites are offering to people like us.. akala q qng ano na ung maraming digit, seconds pla..😅.. more more rocking days and months and years and millions of billions of seconds to come 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is the platform which giving is the sense of financial freedom ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me read.cash was for many years my first source of income. For me it is the main platform of my life and therefore I highly recommend it. What happens is that many people think that the beginnings are easy. Everything in life that is good comes with a lot of effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my journey started just last month hope to get big soon..discovering these platforms has been so wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big clapped and standing ovulation, ay ovation. sorry my mistake and sana may heartache. :P You're a HODLER and good in HODLing then why you HODL BCH but you can't HODL strong to your kwash? or talagang no kwashback moments? ahaha xD Aawitin ko na ba Favorite song mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really a big help especially to me as a student. I remember when I haven't discovered read.cash yet, I only have few money in my pocket and piggy bank, kahit yung mga pinagkatabi-tabi kong pera nagastos na, as in halos wala na talaga. Then I discovered this and now I feel like a rich student😆 I'm proud that I am earning and investing at my young age hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin Laulau, awang awa ako sa sarili ko noon kasi minsan walang kwarta nanghahalungkat ako sa durabox at shorts ko, kaso wala talaga ee 🤧. And read.cash came, wahh 2020 is the best year ever omoo 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha still thankful to have this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Even now I will tell you my congratulations ruf, 🥳🎉. I could relate to you being "dakilang tambay" this flatform is really of great help. Super happy ako kasi within 1 month I accumulated the amount I never expected. I am more than grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, thank you so much 🤧. Marami tayong natulungan ni read.cash talaga no ako'y ligayang ligaya. Dakilang tambay to a Bitcoincash Hodler 😍🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To instant millionaire woohoo 🤟 power kaayu ba 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know you are the one legend member here? Anyway, do not just stay on one coin but try to hold on different coin which is good for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the, legend in what 🤧. I have lots of coin on binance though with inly a little amount. I also have some i Trust Wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some amount do not call real holding mate.. You know the best thing is hold 50% of your best coin and left 50% potential good coin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also one of the grateful people for knowing bitcoin cash. Of coyrse, I couldn't accumulatr BCH without the amazing noise.cash and read.cash platform who really opens a lot of doors for tambay and student people like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, masasabi kong nabago talaga nito ang buhay ko. Nakaka tulong pa ako sa nanay ko 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pati ba nmn seconds na compute pa 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, syempre ayt para masaya mandin whahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a Survey by Telesfor yesterday and it got me thinking and thankful for the 2 platform. The site launched my Crypto journey. And my Love for BCH.

Soon you will be celebrating your 1 year anniversary here.🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also saw that, though I didn't participate 🙈. I know right, I'm super excited to be honest 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntik ako maloko sa pag compute ng seconds. HAHAHA. And Indeed, this is amazing platform that changes many lives! Halina't i-spend ang bch masaya pag tumaas muna hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, may age calculator naman femfem, bat baga magpapakahirap kapa. Matutong bumitaw okay pag wala na talaga 😂😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kinount yung seconds .🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha gumamit akong calculator jan oi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, you are an inspiration to me. I joined here recently and as I read how you started it motivates me more to do good and try to do my best to improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, is that so 🙈 thank you for that. So happy that I motivate someone to grind here 💪🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's amazing what you've become here in the platform. I want to be a hodler too someday so I am now making most of my time here. Good evening, by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, you'll get here too that's for sure. Just be active and interact with others for sure 💪🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's almost time to celebrate your 1st anniversary on read.cash. Can't wait to read about your journey and how far you have come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, me too I'm super excited. 😍🤩💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago