Bitcoincash Journey: Just a few more Step to reach my 1BCH goal.

48 97
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Goals, I don't have this not until I discovered read.cash. When I discovered this, I started to dream and try my best to reach it. I also have a dreams that I know it's impossible for me to reached specially to a jobless one, but this was before. Because right now, I think I can reach any goals that I will set, with Bitcoincash.

Even just before when I was just a newbie, I really have the plan to save the money I'm earnings here. The difference is, I always convert it into fiat or our currency once I received my payment. This last just until October 8, 2020. Because the next day October 9, 2020 after I read Eybyoung's article about the volatility of cryptocurrency: Escape volatility while holding your BCH with Stablecoins (Swap Features).

I decided to take a risk, yes I see it as risk because I don't know what's going to happen to my money once I transfer it into bitcoin.com. I still have my doubt I don't really know what's gonna happen next. And I feel like I don't know what I am doing, even though I read thoroughly her article I feel like I will lose my money that time. But my doubt disappear when I receive my money in bitcoin.com, instantly.

6 months, ah I can't believe I actually withstand that long. I mean, I am really not good in writing if you are my reader you can easily tell it. I'm also not good in english and always need a dictionary, look at my grammar it is so chaotic. But even so, I stay here and just continue and write what I can write.

And just last Month, exactly at January 16 I share my article here about the progress of my 1BCH goal, the title is My Bitcoincash Journey - Road to 1BCH. If you are interested you can check that out.

Let me share the summary of my earnings just last January. I have total of 0.79654570 in BCH that was scattered in different wallet. Some in binance, a little amount in Nexo which gained interest after leaving it there for a months, and then to my main wallet that has which is bitcoin.com, this one is also the safest as it has a 12 seed phrases as a security measure.

January 16, 2021

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธBinance - 0.05355042 BCH

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธNexo - 0.03492278 BCH

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธRead.cash - 0.70126675 BCH

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธNoise.cash - 0.00680575 BCH

Total = 0.79654570

To complete 1 BCH I need to accumulate 0.20345429 BCH.

--

February 16, 2021 Today

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธBinance - 0.12564171 BCH

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธNexo - 0.03505828 BCH

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธRead.cash - 0.75679727 BCH

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธNoise.cash - 0.05253343 BCH

Total = 0.97003069

To complete 1 BCH I need to accumulate 0.02996931 BCH.

--

Just a little bit more and I can finally complete my 1 BCH Goal. This is really thanks to all of the other user here, their tips that they always give to my article. To those people who never get tired answering our questions regarding Bitcoincash (u know who u are ๐Ÿ˜œ) thank you so much guys and off course to the Random Rewarder and most especially to Sir Marc de Mesel, mabuhay ka sir ๐Ÿ’š.

Special thanks to this two @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung who started our #Club1BCH. You guys are the best, cheers. Achieving this goal is very enjoyable because we are all together, it is more motivating seeing everyone striving hard just to achieve it. So, if you want to be one of us, then don't be shy and come on move your ass, just one step that's all you have to do.

THIS MAY SEEM A HARD GOAL BUT, NEVER GIVE UP JUST BECAUSE YOU THINK IT'S HARD. INSTEAD THINK OF IT AS A CHALLENGE, JUST A CHALLENGE THAT YOU CAN FACE AND ONCE YOU ACHIEVE IT BE HAPPY COZ YOU ARE INย #CLUB1BCHย AND YOU ARE GREAT.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. We๐Ÿ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


Next Update: March 16, 2021

Next Goal: 2 BITCOINCASH

Nothing is impossible guys, especially if you work hard!


February 16, 2021

--

25
$ 14.14
$ 12.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @alliborn
$ 0.50 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Galing! You're closer than I think! KUnti na lang talaga.. and yes, thanks to @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung for this club because we are more motivated than ever. I love saving money but I never had this drive to set goals. Now, I have so much goals to achieve and so far, most of my goals have already been achieved! Super blessed to have you guys, not just these two co-founders, but to everyone. I love being here and will always cherish everything forever. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tattt, kunti nalang talaga ๐Ÿคฉ. Buti kamo at nakilala ko si Eyb, sya talaga pasimuno ng lahat ee. Gawa dun sa article nya. Tapos naging k friend ko pa sila, ay madami manding napag tatanungan na eksperto ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@alliborn Thank You so much for the tip ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have come very close to your goal so I wish you all the best in advance. I hope you will be able to achieve this goal very soon and your next goals will be achieved. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, are you saving 1bch too? If yes then Good luck to both of us and thanks for the tips ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ๐Ÿ˜Thanks for showing your determination. haha. Dahil dito gusto ko din subukan kung kaya ko. hehe. yung mga nauna ko kasi na naipon from read.cash, ginastos ko na. hehe. Kaya ngstart ulit ako now. Hopefully makaya ko๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Ayeee ๐Ÿ’ช. Wag ng try, gawin mo na sis ๐Ÿ’ช. Yaka an, yang kita ko na yan eis 6 months ko bago naipon so, di matatapos ang taon may 1 bch kana din ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis. Pu push ko. Baka sakali๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesuuu, that's the spirit ๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"wala mang jowa, may 1BCH naman" SANA ALL ATE HAHAHAHHHA Congrats! Konti na lang, I know you will get there, soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, that's my line din kala mo. Di baki ng walang juwa basta bitcoincash, it's way cooler that you know ๐Ÿ™„ ahaha kunyare bitter ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

basta wag mo akong kakalimutan ate pag naka 1 BCH ka na haaaa? wag ka muna din magjojowa para may kasama pa din akong single hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, sure sure ๐Ÿ˜œ. Wala oa sa plano ko ang magka juwa, not until I'm forty ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OA naman sa forty ate hahahahha matabang na mga egg nun sige ka HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, basta may egg pa rin okie lang yun ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. I can't wait to write an article like this. I mean, yung road to 1 BCH na. Magsi-save na talaga ako para ako na ang next na magsusulat na naka-1 BCH na ako. I-claim na natin na bago mag-end ang taon, maaachieve natin ate. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy to that charmy charmy, Go with the goals I know maachieve mo din yan, fighting ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate. I-claim ko na po talaga yan! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inspiration ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hehe, Thanks ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thats your great achievement. Best of luck keep it up I hope you will go-ahead. God bless you

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank You ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Hey you're comment is automatically mark as spam ๐Ÿ˜ฑ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How mean I don't know about it because I am new here. Please tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are nearly there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, seriously I am so excited to reach that goal, this is it pancit ๐Ÿคฉ. And thanks for the tips PVM ๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you achieve it soonโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, I really wish that too ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wiw...konting kembot n lng mararating mo din.. sana aq din jiji... nkakainspire lng tong mga nababasa q mula sa inyo.. go p rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe salamat. Ipon kana din makakahabol kapa mahaba pa ang 19 months oi, kaya yan kaya fighting ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jaja,,19 months?! Nagpatawa k n nman oi... bka sakasakali nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ay loka, 6 moths lang un ahahaha, na typo tae. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D bale na, bsta goal is goal b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations advance, konti na lang yan 1BCH waving yehey! Happy for your miles stones..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ๐Ÿ’š, dahil talaga sau ee kung hindi dahil sayo wala akong ipon ngayon ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayee, thank you. I am proud of myself that I became an influencer ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eheee, more knowledge pa from you ๐Ÿ˜Ž. Pero bago un, handa naba ang damit pang kasal ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wala nang knowledge yun na lahat yun ๐Ÿคฃ wala pa uy saka na yan ipon muna BCH ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, madami pa jan na parating I'm sure. Madali ka maka intindi agad ee. Saka madali intindihin pakiwanang nyo ni Jane kesa dun sa iba nakakalito ๐Ÿ˜ต

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats friend. I know you can do it.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Salamat friend, so happy talaga kunti nalang talaga as in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to goooo madam. 0.029 nlng din kulang ko to reach 1 bch ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh, malapit na malapiy na madam, kunting push nalang ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lapit na .. Ako naman at nababawasan dahil sa maling spot trading strategy ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, mababawi din yan. Pero parang ajo din may lugi na dun. Pero mababawi naman un pag na hit target ko. Sana sana nga ma hit target natin ๐Ÿ˜ต.

And salamat sa tip na biyaya ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. Lugi narin kaht mahit ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ fomo.. Bawi nlng sa bullrun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya dun nalang din ako babawi, pag taas nyan bawing bawi tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago