@Rhose04 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "A Dream To Call Our Own"
Same here, same dream hehehe keep fighting!! kaya natin to! In God’s perfect time. Ajjjaaa!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Out of Topics To Write? Read This."
True, always ask God’s help when we intend to write because surely He will help.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Out of Topics To Write? Read This."
Thank you for this, it gives me more ideas to write especially I’m a newbie here
2 years ago: commented on the article "What will I do if I have a "Superpowers"?"
Indeed, God" is our only superior and have the power.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The True Beauty Of Life."
Give up is not an option, regardless of how rough our journey might be, we definitely find success,
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trust The Process"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A short adventure in Berlin!"
wow, the place are so amazing,, I wish I can travel someday and see for myself the beauty.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Tipsy But Never Drunk"
There’s no harm in trying sis as long as you know your limit. At experience is the best teacher
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Fruits of My Labor!"
congrats,, dami mo fruits. Truly if you are hardworking you can receive what you deserve. God bless