What will I do if I have a "Superpowers"?

80 93
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Thoughts, Life

Did you imagined also having a superpowers? What kind of superpowers do you want?

Last week, I was dreaming that I have a superpowers. I was really happy because I could make the things I wanted to. I was having an enjoyment. There's no hassle for anything you want.

So I realize, what if I have a superpowers. What will I do? So I'm having a lot of thoughts. How I'm going to use it? For what?

Come on! Let's start with this! This is sounds funny but a serious one.

________________________

These are the things I want to if I have a superpowers:

Image Source: Unsplash

End of Pandemic

"Yes! This is the first. I want to have a superpower that I could kill the virus and it will be gone forever. I want to see the world going back to normal without wearing a facemask and face shield. I want to see humans with smile on their faces without fears regarding this virus."

"There are no difficulties, like traveling in different countries or places they want to travel especially holidays like Christmas and New Year to have a celebration with their families. I don't want to see thousands of people led to death. It is really painful and dreadful. No companies are shut down. I love seeing all the employees walking with their respective companies with an excitement. Everything is just a normal, no fears, no pains and no worries."

Image Source: Unsplash

Poverty Solve

"I want to solve this poverty in this world! I want to have a superpower that I could make an endless money and house for them. I want to give them a financial assistance. I'm really sensitive with this cases. I don't want to see street children walking anywhere they want to. It's break my heart."πŸ˜”

"I want them to have a comfortable place to live and more healthy foods. I want them to be happy. I don't want them to be in sickness because of a hunger and suffering. Giving also an education for them to learn. I will give the greatest happiness and enjoyment with this people."

Image Source: Unsplash

Let's Travel!

"It's time to travel! Who want to join with us? It's a free! 😁 I love to travels. If I have a superpowers I want to create an airplane. I want to tour my families, relatives, friends and other people. First here in my country like beaches. It's time for El Nido Palawan! Come on! ☺️

"I want them to enjoy and unwind. There are time for unwind, a perfect relaxation. Far away from stress and worries in life. I will answers all the expenses. The important is I give them happiness in their lives. Let them to explore and witness the beauty in the world with different amazing destination spots."

Image Source: Unsplash

Vitamins

"I want to all the individuals to be healthy. If I have a superpower I will create a billions of vitamins and give it to living people in the whole world. To have a healthy living."

"To boost their immune system so they don't get easily sick. Unlimited vitamins for the people. They have no worries at all especially to the children and senior citizens. I want them to be in a good condition in their bodies, every human in the world I don't want them to have an illness."

Image Source: Unsplash

No Calamities

"Yes! This is one of the important. I want the world to be beautiful, no destructions. I want to have a superpower like I control whatever disaster came. Like super typhoons, I want it to be vanish from the superpower I have. I don't want to see people having a terrible incidents which led into sorrows. I don't want to see a death which is the cause from the different kind of disasters happen in this world."

"Earthquake, I don't want to see buildings destroy and people having an experiences with this. I don't want to see people running and panic. I don't want to see their faces with fears and tears. So If I have a superpower I will do my best to protect people and our mother earth."🌍

Image Source: Unsplash

"I know this is really impossible. That's why what if's. I imagine this kind of things because I want to see the world in good image and happiness of the people. Without pains and frighten scenes. Don't forget and always remember that "God" is our only superior and have the power. We should be faithful to him because he's the one to save and protect us."

God is our only savior in this world!πŸ™

________________________

Thank you for reading with this article of mine. I hope I give you some worthy time. Keep safe always and God bless everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

18
$ 10.63
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Thoughts, Life

Comments

The fact that you are selfless with your thoughts is beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺️ God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡ I don't want people to suffer and that's I want if I will given a chance to have superpowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako man magkakaroon nang super powers hahahaha babalik ako nakaraan para itama lahat nang nagawa kong maliπŸ˜… pero alam ko sa sarili kona hind mang yayari yun hahaha kaya sa idadaan kona lang sa panaginip🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just always positive sir. Everyday is a chances. Everytime and every minute. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssss maaam as always po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great plans if you have superpowers, all for the people haha I think beauty queens are always like that for the advocacy, you already created yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Hart☺️ I don't want people suffer hart that's why.. Take care always..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're indeed very selfless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.πŸ₯° God bless.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what I actually notice?? It's just that you want to have have powers not for yourself about for the benefits of each and every people there is. You're so generous ate JRamona20. You'll be blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want people suffering snail. πŸ˜”Thank you so much and God bless you .πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, God" is our only superior and have the power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Rhose. God is our only superior and he's the one who have the power. Thank you so much. God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And so I pray for you to have powers para matupad mo lahat yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee .. thank you John. Sana posible..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I ever want is peace, world peace :D :D All the problems in the world will be solved if we learn to live in harmony. Not only with others but with nature as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's the important to have a world peace.. We keep praying that soon will be happen ARTicLEE..πŸ™ Thank you so much..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung may superpowers man ako ngayon gusto ko maging hero para sa mga taga Afghanistan gusto ko sila ilagay sa lugar kung saan mas ligtas sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mommykim.. 😭nag post nga ako sa NoiseCash tungkol dyan.. Awang awa talaga ako mommy..😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga prayers lang kaya natin mabigay beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommykim..πŸ˜” yung may nahulog talaga nakakaawa mommy.. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

namatay daw yun beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommykim kakaawa...😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a virus hahaha just kidding, I want to have the superpower where I could just teleport just by snapping ny fingers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mostly the teleport is the first option.☺️ Me too. ☺️ Thank you so much. Keep safe always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be like wonder woman.. Girl power πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ...bagay sayo Jaytee..😍πŸ₯° God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Jaytee.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I hear Superpower kasi una kong naiisip ee Teleportation Jutsu huehue. Ang ganda ng Superpower na gusto mo. Para yalaga sa lahat at hindi lamang sa kapakinabangan ng iisa. Naysuuu 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe karamihan teleport talaga sis Ruffa..😁 Thank you so much sis.. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go to Palawan too. Coron and El nido. You really have a good heart po because you want to have a superpower that can make the world better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...πŸ₯° Come on join us to El Nido Palawan...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When po? G na me. Hahahha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon na po... Hehe ..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahh lagi, mag.imagine na lang gani, lubos-lubusin na mamsh noh hihi.. Pero bitaw, nindot c.e pud imong gusto mahitabo mamsh.. Ako gusto ko'g "World Peace" ra overall..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh.. sakto gyud na mamsh ang world peace, unta mahitabo..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh noh, bisan wala mi tv, makadungog gihapon ko'g mga dili maayo nga balita bitaw kabahin anang gubot sa palibot, lisod baya, especially na sa pahanon karun tas naa pa ta'y gisagubang nga pandemia, paita..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh lisod kaayo.. nalooy ko kaayo sa mga Afghan people mamsh..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw trend nga balita ron.. Murag salida lang jud mamsh.. Paita na ang nahitabo sa atung palibot uie.. Mao na siguro ni ang signs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh.. looy kaayo naa pa gyud mga bata tas katong mga nangahulog pud...πŸ’”πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahinumdom pud laman ko sa salida nga "Rambo" uie..πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh mura kog nag tan aw ug movie.. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh uie, maong di ko maatam mutan.aw ron sa balita kay makahinumdom ra ko..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh.. sa Facebook ko permi makita mamsh ...Huhu looy gyud kaayo..πŸ’”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if I had super powers gusto ko ice xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ice gusto mo Langga? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasi ate mainit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga Langga....πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had super power I wanted to be invisible and to time travel. Hehe nkikiimagination narin ako 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga mamsh.. ang sarap magtravel.. nakakamiss.. invisible lang para wala ng hassle..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ehh hehe magtatravel nlng tayu sa imagination natin πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba ana tanan maam ui .. Hehehe ampo lang jud ta maam nga ma okay na tanan hehehe😊

Hello, barbie.. Krissay hereπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot gyud ate.. Hello ate Krissy.. welcome aria..πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Enjoy lang ari ate. God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you barbie.. God bless you too.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate ..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the above would be the best way to use the super power, if ever we have one. But for now let's just keep on praying that one day, all those will happen. 🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Judith you're right. We should keep praying that everything will be going okay and it will happen.πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're too sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis... Keep safe always. ..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow if you had all these superpower the world would be perfect with no trouble. All yoir wishes are important, but unfortunately only a superpower could help. The good news is there is a superpower. Only one thing has that kind of power, we just have to believe in it and I know you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes peter.. if we have a superpower, we must save the world with full of scratches.. Thank you so much Peter..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had superpowers, I'd go around visiting you all, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too sis.. I want you to meet personally...πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I want all these superpowers too. Superpowers that brings positivity only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes QueenRay .. that's the important.. what ifs it is real...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you seem to be such a good kind hearted person. I wish you good luck and lot of blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am...❀️ More blessings to you also maam...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay unta mahuman na pandemic dalia na ng imong superpowers maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge mamsh.... Unta mahuman na gyud para dili na maglisod ug magsakit ang mga tawo...πŸ˜”πŸ™

Mugana unta ning superpower mamsh..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako nag ka super powers, gusto ko ung Invisible ako HAHAHA para maka kapa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gusto ko din to mars😁 anong maka kapa mars?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyog ko sa imong traveeeeel te. Hahaha pero if maka superpower ko, gusto ko teleport. Para bisan asa rako padung. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara Langga ..😁 mao gyud Langga para dretso2...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unta puhon magka powers. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba Langga...☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmmm sama ako sa travels mo pagnagka super power ka ha LOL.. ako pagnagka super power ako gusto ko kaya ko gumawa ng teleport LOL para d na kailangan ng airplane sa pamamasyal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis..😁 para makarating agad...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have a superpower haha. Idk what to do. Haha πŸ˜†πŸ˜† so many things lined up. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. anong klaseng power ang gusto mo Meyzee?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago