(The Club1BCH Diary) Club1BCH is my virtual Family

41 128
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

The Club1BCH Diary - Entry no. 5

Family is the one you can rely on every struggle you encounter, they may not be perfect but it can guarantee that they will always have your back. Family is not just based on blood relationships, sometimes you can find it from different people who are willing to help and assist you in times of need. It may not be financial assistance but moral support is something money can't buy because not all people are willing to listen and spend time on you.

Image Source: bestrongfamilies.org

In #Club1BCH you can always consider it as your virtual family, you can always ask whenever there is something that confuses you, we will do our best to answer and assist you as long as we know what to do. Especially if it's about Bitcoin Cash, we are not so technically knowledgeable but we will do our best to answer your confusion as much as we can. If some of the members don't know the answer, some of us will gather info from knowledgeable ones.

You can comment on our post in reading. cash, noise. cash or dm us if you know our other social media accounts such as Telegram & Twitter.

We have our private group chat about the club, for now, it is only open for the core members, you can ask them and they can rely on their questions in the group.

Some of the core members or all of us are sharing ideas and ask questions in the chat.

Ask questions about anything related to crypto

@Laurenceuuu was asking about his transactions, he thinks it was lost. Whenever there are questions in the chat whoever sees them first and have a little idea, everyone is active and tries to help out. This time, I was the first to read his queries then I just answer them according to what I know.

Then, his problem was solved.

The photo above discusses Cryptonator's problem regarding his BCH sending failure from the Atomic wallet. He cannot send out his BCH due to the Atomic wallet has limited space for BCH. It was from his nose. cash earnings and we all know that noise. cash has a lot of micro tips making a lot of transactions that make it heavier to send in one transaction only. As you can see, all the online ladies are very attentive and tried to help him out, but sadly we weren't able to help him solve his problems because the problem is in his wallet and we are not familiar with Atomic wallet.

Celebrate one's success

Every time one of the groups received appreciation or big tips, we also celebrate or we were also happy for them. Every time there's an update for our miles stones in every goal we have, we are there to congratulate. We will all say, β€œSANA ALL!!” πŸ˜‚

Support or boost each other, give motivation if one of us is feeling down.

I made a video about the Bityard trading platform, I was a bit sad because I didn't get the payment which is $50. I was really upset because I wasted time making it and I did it for I think 6x, it was my first time making a video lol πŸ˜† maybe that was the reason, I am not that good. But you know, in the photo above @PVMihalache boosted it and the comments made me moved on, like wth who will watch my video every day? Lol. Hahaha, until now if I read his comments I still laugh πŸ˜… with this joke but it did help me a lot not to be upset anymore. With #Club1BCH you will always have someone who uplifts you or motivate you when you are feeling down. (This is just an example ha wag Kang ano πŸ˜…)

With the Club, you will not gonna have Zero tips on your article

Image Source: @PVMihalache

We are not big earners or we don't have many funds but if we see some of the club members posted quality articles we will leave a little tip to show our support and leave comments to make their article easy to be noticed by the RandomRewarder bot. We share a little of what we have. If some of you didn't receive tips from us right after you post an article, pardon us because we are also humans and have some personal stuff but surely if we see your article we will give a little.


Those are the perks when you surround yourself with the right people, they will always try their best to have your back.

You might be interested to join theΒ #Club1BCH. The goal is to hold at least 1BCH before the year ends and wait for Marc Demesel's price prediction about BCH which is $30,000. Join the fun and be inspired!

Read this to Start!

#Club1BCHΒ #WeπŸ’šBCH

24
$ 5.44
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 1.00 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I came here when I searched about Club1BCH and I am not a new user by the way but I was not here when the club was started. Can I have a support from the club to start my career in writing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, so PVM still watching your video? Hahahaha , ang kulit. Masarap lang sa pakiramdam pag may ganito, buti nalang nga sumipsip ako sa inyo ee wala sana ako dito ngayon if ever 😜😜.

Club1BCH

LoveBCH

Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yan napapala nang pagsisisip ba πŸ˜‚ maniwala ako dyan di yan nanoud πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, para sure tanong nalang natin aya ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wla na panahon manoud yan daming ganap sa buhay yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya nga, may real job daw sya diba para he sleep lang for like 2 hrs grabi, bago unfair sya walang eyebags bat ako ang dami πŸ™„πŸ˜‚, saka ikaw din dika love ng eyebags ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ansarap siguro sa pakiramdam na mkahanap ng pamilya virtually.. way to go club1bch fam...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thaks for posting i support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are indeed a family, i have wanted written something like this , but im always chocked up this days, i appreciate everyone , together we reach the milestone.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

A family indeed..That's really amazing.. maybe someday, and on that day covid will be away when the club1bch adopts more users then it would be great for meet-ups, an actual get_together..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yeah, but we are far from each other worldwide maybe some of those who are near with each other can do meet ups and when BCH hit $30k then all the Club1BCH will be Millionaire maybe we can meet all up 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagkatotoo na ung prediction, easy peasy n lng magtravel pra sa meet-up lalo na sa inyong mga nka1bch and more😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post ! We will always be here for emotional support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the generous tip 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just watched you Bityard video again :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, this made me laugh again πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go go go #Club1BCH! Will always here to support and follow your lead. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know why I cant received any notifs from you, I just know by now I didn't subscribe to you πŸ˜‚ Sorry, will support your future posts.

Club1BCH fam❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish i could be with you, ate so i could learn more about crypto pero nakakahiya kasi nakakalula yung mga amount na hinohold ninyo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can ask anytime with our post, the chat is not yet open for the public so you can connect with us through comments or dm if you have telegram. Di naman lahat samin malaki hold, sakin din di pa nmn ganon kalaki pero pag nag hold ka lalaki rin yan tiwala, sipag at tyaga lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats po, miss eybyoung, hope dumami po mga members nyo po pra po masaya, ika nga po nla, the more, the merrier po, lol, keep up the good work po n hope that all of u there will reach that goal before this year ends po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will be much happier if you are with us 😚 I hope you can hold your BCH too but if you really need it then that's good too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really po? Lol, i'm too shy po to join in your club po, lol, already hodling some BCH na po here n u n the rest of the members in your club po was the reason y i got inspired n motivated to have that same goal as u all have po n thanking u all po for that just don't want to be disappointed or upset po if i can't make that goal once i joined in your club po but trying my very best po to hodl and reach that goal before this year ends po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this articleπŸ’š I'm proud that I'm one of the #Club1BCH. Honestly, I smiled when I saw the group name yesterday lr earlier? Haha that's Club1BCH FamilyπŸ’š


I can't move on in my foolishness earlier hahaha the lost BAKEπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan ka nagfarm? Laki natubo sa $31 mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag moon kasi ang Bake, mababa lang yun last week kaya lumaki kasabay pag moon ni BNB at Cake mga BSC network.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buy nb tyo? Hintay sa pagbagsak. So bsc token need isama sa portfolio 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fomo pa tsaka wala pambili πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BAKE po yung token. Nakahodl lang po sa Binance since Feb 11, kanina lang po ako nagstart magfarm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know too that PVM renamed the clubname gc, as I draft this article with its title now I think yesterday or the other day πŸ˜‚

Hahaha its okay you can ask anything.. Your #Club1BCH fam will always have your back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I saw it when he changed it.

Oh yeah! Still lucky to have a family like Club1BCHπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, this makes my heart skips a bit! I don't want to sound so cheesy but I am very proud being a part of the club. I love the vision and mission to spread BCH awareness. I love the club members because they (you) are like my extended virtual family and are always willing to lend your hands when people needed it the most. Cheers for the #Club1BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all amazing, much more amazing when we are all together 😚 Love #Club1BCH family ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I accidentally clicked the picture behind the name Marc De Mesel, then saw there were 100+ top tipers in 30 days, because Marc was the person in the first position, he got that logo in his name, but, there is something that amazes me, you guys from the start being on #Club1BCH is on several levels on that list, in my heart saying: how do you guys do that, then I saw your community in the Philippines readers, you are also very active here, I became embarrassed when I tried to find Indonesian communities, I heard There are lots of users here, but you are not yet acquainted, maybe this will be a potential for planning Indonesian readers / noiser meetups

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are a lot of active users before in different countries but I think only us Filipino remains especially when the points are gone because way back we can earn something if we comment from other articles but when the rewarder came in there are no more earnings in comments and that is the reason why some users are inactive now. They just post articles, leave and wait for the tips and don't bother to interact anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, I know, it's like in Steemit, even people intentionally comment on the "whale" there or the big tip, but because it took too long to get no tips, they disappeared,

okay, I can see that, thanks, maybe I should find people here who have the same thoughts as me, so that there is a new community here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, find some people who loves to write like you because only us who love to write remains here, even if sometimes we don't get decent tips we are still writing because it's our passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, because growing users will make it difficult for donors and investors to share tips.

So we have to be aware that we are writers and tips are a bonus. however, tips are a bonus that can let you fly to the moon hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š You're awesome @Eybyoung and all are awesome! You all going great things and really helpful to everyone who needs help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bhe, we are all awesome!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago